post Aug 31 2013, 07:35 PM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

Facebook beta for WP7.8 now live at marketplace
JasonWilton
post Aug 31 2013, 08:00 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Aug 31 2013, 07:35 PM)
what features does it have? blink.gif
noorimanyosh
post Aug 31 2013, 08:33 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Aug 31 2013, 07:00 PM)
what features does it have?  blink.gif
I think it is pretty the same as on the android version..but sometime it does lag..but hey..hence the name "beta" right laugh.gif
fridel
post Sep 1 2013, 01:00 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

if i know facebook beta will be available for wp 7.8 i wont upgrade to wp8 doh.gif
noorimanyosh
post Sep 1 2013, 05:16 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Sep 1 2013, 12:00 PM)
if i know facebook beta will be available for wp 7.8 i wont upgrade to wp8 doh.gif
upgraded to WP8 just for the sake of facebook beta???

SoHardcore.JPG
fridel
post Sep 1 2013, 05:18 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Sep 1 2013, 05:16 PM)
upgraded to WP8 just for the sake of facebook beta???
SoHardcore.JPG
games on wp8 also more gooding whistling.gif
noorimanyosh
post Sep 1 2013, 05:20 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Sep 1 2013, 04:18 PM)
games on wp8 also more gooding whistling.gif
yeah...you use wat model now??
fridel
post Sep 1 2013, 05:28 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Sep 1 2013, 05:20 PM)
yeah...you use wat model now??
htc 8x
SUSSuper Saiya
post Sep 2 2013, 05:14 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Aug 31 2013, 07:35 PM)
what is the name in market place? i search by "facebook beta" but cannot find it. I'm using HTC Mozart with WP7.8.
noorimanyosh
post Sep 2 2013, 06:20 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(Super Saiya @ Sep 2 2013, 04:14 PM)
what is the name in market place? i search by "facebook beta" but cannot find it. I'm using HTC Mozart with WP7.8.
I downloaded it thru the wpcentral app..its not avail in the marketplace i think?? Because my friend lumia 900 oso cannot find facebook beta
Zeuss1220
post Sep 3 2013, 07:48 PM

469 posts

Pretty big news on Microsoft acquiring Nokia's Devices and Services. Hmm, just when I thought it's time for an upgrade. Now I'm tempted to wait.
SUSSuper Saiya
post Sep 3 2013, 10:47 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Sep 2 2013, 06:20 PM)
I downloaded it thru the wpcentral app..its not avail in the marketplace i think?? Because my friend lumia 900 oso cannot find facebook beta
can you please give me the link biggrin.gif
Tiger I
post Sep 4 2013, 11:34 PM

210 posts

Guys, a question:
I was browsing thru my Nokia Drive, and while pressing the 'set location' tab, the apps suddenly closes down and kick me back to start page. Is there any reason for such? It has never happen to me before, so I am now clueless on such occurance sad.gif
noorimanyosh
post Sep 4 2013, 11:45 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Sep 4 2013, 10:34 PM)
Guys, a question:
I was browsing thru my Nokia Drive, and while pressing the 'set location' tab, the apps suddenly closes down and kick me back to start page. Is there any reason for such? It has never happen to me before, so I am now clueless on such occurance sad.gif
app crashed??never happen on my HTC before??how about you install and uninstall it back??
JasonWilton
post Sep 5 2013, 12:08 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Sep 4 2013, 11:34 PM)
Guys, a question:
try restarting your phone and try again?
If problem still occurs, i guess u will have to reinstall here drive rolleyes.gif
Tiger I
post Sep 5 2013, 01:00 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Sep 4 2013, 11:45 PM)
app crashed??never happen on my HTC before??how about you install and uninstall it back??
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 5 2013, 12:08 AM)
try restarting your phone and try again?
If problem still occurs, i guess u will have to reinstall here drive  rolleyes.gif
i already did restarting. I reckon that i need to reinstall .__.

Will my previous saved locations be lost?
JasonWilton
post Sep 5 2013, 01:17 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Sep 5 2013, 01:00 AM)
i already did restarting. I reckon that i need to reinstall .__.

Will my previous saved locations be lost?
I think saved locations are already saved in your Nokia account, so no worries about that rclxms.gif
Tiger I
post Sep 5 2013, 04:13 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 5 2013, 01:17 PM)
I think saved locations are already saved in your Nokia account, so no worries about that  rclxms.gif
Nope. The worst already happened. I have to fly blind reaching my placr today for a conference. Gahhh...

JasonWilton
post Sep 5 2013, 06:46 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Sep 5 2013, 04:13 PM)
Nope. The worst already happened. I have to fly blind reaching my placr today for a conference. Gahhh...
did you log in bro?
hmmm thats weird hmm.gif
Tiger I
post Sep 7 2013, 01:04 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 5 2013, 06:46 PM)
did you log in bro?
hmmm thats weird  hmm.gif
nah, it's okay, irregardless, the conference ended already, and i reached there without any hassle laugh.gif

gunna re-dl the maps later on

anyway, thanks yeah for the recommendation smile.gif

85 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:20 PM