126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

present me
post Jul 13 2012, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 13 2012, 03:28 PM)
i dont buy gold illegally la bro, im actually just gauging the values only, not a fan of spending cash for pixelated stuff  sweat.gif
As long as u like...i already bought second time no need farm gold anymore damn boring...i need build my gear facing inferno did u bro...pls think about it illegal who care ur Id save... ur hero gear low how to face elite n etc... time more expensive then u farm bro
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 13 2012, 02:38 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(well @ Jul 13 2012, 02:35 PM)
how about pixelated item ==> real cash ==> pixelated item ==> more real cash?
i didnt realize i play a game for cash, i kinda play for fun thou lol
well
post Jul 13 2012, 02:40 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 13 2012, 03:38 PM)
agreed, but if got cash earn while having fun, why not for me tongue.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 13 2012, 02:40 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(well @ Jul 13 2012, 02:40 PM)
agreed, but if got cash earn while having  fun, why not for me tongue.gif
ive think about listing stuff at RMAH geh...but so much process, lazy lah
VinluV
post Jul 13 2012, 02:46 PM

1,947 posts

For all McD lovers here, who are too busy at home gaming.
Time to have your own burger tongue.gif

The things i do during downtime.
present me
post Jul 13 2012, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 13 2012, 03:38 PM)
Huh..u dint realize RMAH using real money to buy item? More expensive then u buy gold woh...
Hanford
post Jul 13 2012, 03:55 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 13 2012, 02:31 PM)
me 2... i dont spend anymore of my hard earn money on pixelated stuff.. not worth...

just farm as usuall... sooner or later... sure will get those items u want...
good attitude thumbup.gif

enjoy playing + farming icon_idea.gif
leongkokloon
post Jul 13 2012, 03:57 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Jul 13 2012, 03:55 PM)
good attitude  thumbup.gif

enjoy playing + farming  icon_idea.gif
well im sure alot dont agree with me... dats my play style... i dont give a shyt about paying anymore of my hard earned money for those pixelated stuff which will eventually be gone in a matter of years...
DrLaboo
post Jul 13 2012, 04:15 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 13 2012, 03:57 PM)
well im sure alot dont agree with me... dats my play style... i dont give a shyt about paying anymore of my hard earned money for those pixelated stuff which will eventually be gone in a matter of years...
TURU OSO
i also duncare ady.. bot also stop ady..
yesterday on botting forum many got caught on recent banwave..

y u quit early last nite liao
leongkokloon
post Jul 13 2012, 04:16 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 13 2012, 04:15 PM)
TURU OSO
i also duncare ady.. bot also stop ady..
yesterday on botting forum many got caught on recent banwave..

y u quit early last nite liao
beh tahan act 3.... repair cost me 200k... die like shit... anyway i can cruise thru act 2 now... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
DrLaboo
post Jul 13 2012, 04:18 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 13 2012, 04:16 PM)
beh tahan act 3.... repair cost me 200k... die like shit... anyway i can cruise thru act 2 now...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
then we go act 2 liao tonite..
last nite played 30mins Act2 with Syeng..
lotsa rares.. only 2 ilvl63..
mafaka.. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by DrLaboo: Jul 13 2012, 04:18 PM
Hanford
post Jul 13 2012, 04:19 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 13 2012, 04:16 PM)
beh tahan act 3.... repair cost me 200k... die like shit... anyway i can cruise thru act 2 now...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
act 2 hv good item ?

i scare here.......ec die, high repair + bad rare item cry.gif
leongkokloon
post Jul 13 2012, 04:20 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 13 2012, 04:18 PM)
then we go act liao tonite..
last nite played 30mins Act2 with Syeng..
lotsa rares.. only 2 ilvl63..
mafaka..  vmad.gif
i need some sponsors... if not ill just die hard, not just any dying x99 lvl...

imagine... 200k repair cost in 1 hour...

Added on July 13, 2012, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(Hanford @ Jul 13 2012, 04:19 PM)
act 2 hv good item ?

i scare here.......ec die, high repair + bad rare item  cry.gif
for me now the best to farm is still act 1... act 2... can get alot rare but all lousy...

meanwhile act 1 eventho not much rare... but still there are more rares useful den act 2's

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Jul 13 2012, 04:21 PM
DrLaboo
post Jul 13 2012, 04:24 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 13 2012, 04:20 PM)
i need some sponsors... if not ill just die hard, not just any dying x99 lvl...

imagine... 200k repair cost in 1 hour...

Added on July 13, 2012, 4:21 pm

for me now the best to farm is still act 1... act 2... can get alot rare but all lousy...

meanwhile act 1 eventho not much rare... but still there are more rares useful den act 2's
dat y i put all my DH gears RMAH liao icon_idea.gif
leongkokloon
post Jul 13 2012, 04:24 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 13 2012, 04:24 PM)
dat y i put all my DH gears RMAH liao  icon_idea.gif
nvm i still sticking to DH... smile.gif can farm easy.. in act 1 act 2
Pewufod
post Jul 13 2012, 04:27 PM

1,537 posts

anyone received this email from blizz ?

Greetings!

It has come to our attention that you are trying to sell your personal Diablo III account(s).
As you may not be aware of, this conflicts with the EULA and Terms of Agreement.
If this proves to be true, your account can and will be disabled.
It will be ongoing for further investigation by Blizzard Entertainment's employees.
If you wish to not get your account suspended you should immediately verify your account ownership.

You can confirm that you are the original owner of the account to this secure website with:
https://us.battle.net/login/en/?flyingspaghettimonster=http%3A...ndex&app=com-d3

Login to your account, In accordance following template to verify your account.

* First and Surname
* Secret Question and Answer
Show * Please enter the correct information

If you ignore this mail your account can and will be closed permanently.

Once we verify your account, we will reply to your e-mail informing you that we have dropped the investigation.

Regards,

Account Administration Team
Blizzard Entertainment
http://www.blizzard.com/support/
Diablo III , Blizzard Entertainment 2012

leongkokloon
post Jul 13 2012, 04:28 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jul 13 2012, 04:27 PM)

Greetings!

It has come to our attention that you are trying to sell your personal Diablo III account(s).
As you may not be aware of, this conflicts with the EULA and Terms of Agreement.
It will be ongoing for further investigation by Blizzard Entertainment's employees.
If you wish to not get your account suspended you should immediately verify your account ownership.

You can confirm that you are the original owner of the account to this secure website with:
https://us.battle.net/login/en/?flyingspagh...ndex&app=com-d3

* First and Surname

Once we verify your account, we will reply to your e-mail informing you that we have dropped the investigation.

Regards,

Blizzard Entertainment
huh? *scrambles to email inbox... looking for same sign... nope i dont see any email like dis..
faizdtk
post Jul 13 2012, 04:33 PM

136 posts

Greetings!

* First and Surname

Regards,

Blizzard Entertainment
Just ignore it. I got this kind of email alot even before I register a bnet account.

yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2012, 04:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I also received from paypal and my local bank saying that my 1million dollar account had been compromised and need to verify whistling.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 13 2012, 04:50 PM

1,646 posts

Greetings!

* First and Surname

Regards,

Blizzard Entertainment
u see the link flyingspaghettimonster u still ask legit or not? u sohai ka?

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:02 AM