D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

Superman7
post Jul 10 2012, 11:49 AM

11,086 posts

btw, where do you guys check the downtime? battlenet?
HaRuaN.X
post Jul 10 2012, 11:49 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 10 2012, 11:22 AM)
I feel monday always got good loots ~

last nite 1 run ACT2 and 1 run ACT2

ACT2 nothing becoz short run farm belial oni

but ACT1 i got

1) tal rasha guardianship
2) legendary ring
3) 4 ilvl63 weapons
4) ilvl63 helm and ilvl62 amulet

last monday i also got few ilvl63 usable armors
that is some rabblit foot u got there with those kinda drops shocking.gif

i kira kira for me on average every 100 hour gaming 1 legengdary drop only doh.gif
moodswingfella
post Jul 10 2012, 11:51 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 10 2012, 11:45 AM)
dafuq so high my MF 0
I cannot play tonite liao. got things to do liao. hope tonite D3 will down early and has extended downtime till 4am tongue.gif

thou shall not play on tuesdaeehh!

high MF wont promise good drop. After killed goblin , I got stormshield last nite, playing with currylaksa. quite a decent sotrmshield with only 20% block. now dat stormshield in RMAH.

my MF unbuff is 0%. cool2.gif

zenjet
post Jul 10 2012, 11:52 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Jul 10 2012, 11:48 AM)
if stack NV ?

drool.gif
215 + 75(5nv) + 25(shrine) = 315%

I really got alot of rares from this ~

all inv/stash full of rares in 1 run but really usable very less ~

sometimes farm 10 runs also got nothing ~ nod.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jul 10 2012, 11:54 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jul 10 2012, 11:49 AM)
btw, where do you guys check the downtime? battlenet?
you can check battle.net forum, or here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2356838
Hanford
post Jul 10 2012, 11:55 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 10 2012, 11:52 AM)
215 + 75(5nv) + 25(shrine) = 315%

I really got alot of rares from this ~

all inv/stash full of rares in 1 run but really usable very less ~

sometimes farm 10 runs also got nothing ~  nod.gif
depend on LUCK !

blink.gif
zenjet
post Jul 10 2012, 11:55 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jul 10 2012, 11:49 AM)
that is some rabblit foot u got there with those kinda drops  shocking.gif

i kira kira for me on average every 100 hour gaming 1 legengdary drop only  doh.gif
I played with hanford aka MONSTER last time also got 2 legendaries in defiled crypts

but low ilvl legendaries ~ most cannot use one ~ yawn.gif
DrLaboo
post Jul 10 2012, 11:56 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 10 2012, 11:51 AM)
I cannot play tonite liao. got things to do liao. hope tonite D3 will down early and has extended downtime till 4am  tongue.gif

thou shall not play on tuesdaeehh!

high MF wont promise good drop.  After killed goblin , I got stormshield last nite, playing with currylaksa. quite a decent sotrmshield with only 20% block. now dat stormshield in RMAH.

my MF unbuff is 0%.  cool2.gif
naiseeeeeee~ rclxms.gif
20% block chance last week i sold for AUD39.90
just teleport to forsaken i din even hit anything then i saw choclate2 color on the floor.. bahahaha! laugh.gif

weh barb, the best sheild is stormshield eh?
i wanna look for high armor + block chance
Hanford
post Jul 10 2012, 11:58 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 10 2012, 11:55 AM)
I played with hanford aka MONSTER last time also got 2 legendaries in defiled crypts

but low ilvl legendaries ~ most cannot use one ~  yawn.gif
i dun hv legendaries............

stash got 5, useless doh.gif

how to get set item ?

rare ? bad stats doh.gif

*MONTERS

This post has been edited by Hanford: Jul 10 2012, 12:00 PM
Superman7
post Jul 10 2012, 12:00 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 10 2012, 11:54 AM)
you can check battle.net forum, or here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2356838
maintenance is weekly wan kah?

During group play, the items or golds are for individual collection or is it for sharing?

Added on July 10, 2012, 12:00 pmso today maintenance is 11pm onwards?

This post has been edited by Superman7: Jul 10 2012, 12:00 PM
moomanhang
post Jul 10 2012, 12:01 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 10 2012, 10:12 AM)
1. Thou shalt have no other fun before me.

2. Thou shalt not make any build, stack any item attributes, or farm in any area that thou thinks is fun in the heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth; thou shall not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, Jay Wilson, will decide what is fun.

3. Thou shalt not take the name of Diablo 3 in vain, because Diablo 3 is fun and your memories of Diablo 2 are false and was not fun.

4. Remember the Patch Day. For six days thou shall labor and farm items to sell on the Real Money Auction House or gold for the Gold Auction House. On the seventh day Jay Wilson will patch the game to nerf whatever was effective or thou deemed fun and thou shall rest, respect error 37 and the Extended Maintenance. On this day thou shall do no playing: you, nor your son, nor your daughter, nor your manservant, nor your maidservant, nor your cattle, nor your stranger who is within your gates.

5. Honor thy game company and community managers. Be thankful.

6. Thou shalt not farm gold or goblins.

7. Thou shalt not find item upgrades from drops.

8. Thou shalt not break objects or open chests for fun or profit.

9. Thou shalt not bear false witness to Jay Wilson, and thou shall purchase an Authenticator.

10. Thou shalt not covet magic find nor attack speed; nor your neighbor's magic find or attack speed; nor your manservant's.

And Jay Wilson spoke all these words, saying: “I am the Jay Wilson, who brought you out of the land of Diablo 2, out of the house of bondage and into Diablo 3.
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA now this is epic! biggrin.gif Blizz should just enscribe a tombstone with all this everytime we log onto D3
leongkokloon

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jul 10 2012, 12:00 PM)

During group play, the items or golds are for individual collection or is it for sharing?

items and gold are individuall... u cant see what other ppl are getting unless they show..
Hanford

424 posts

Added on July 10, 2012, 12:00 pm
individual................

sharing is caring drool.gif

This post has been edited by Hanford: Jul 10 2012, 12:02 PM
moomanhang

152 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 10 2012, 10:12 AM)
1. Thou shalt have no other fun before me.

2. Thou shalt not make any build, stack any item attributes, or farm in any area that thou thinks is fun in the heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth; thou shall not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, Jay Wilson, will decide what is fun.

3. Thou shalt not take the name of Diablo 3 in vain, because Diablo 3 is fun and your memories of Diablo 2 are false and was not fun.

4. Remember the Patch Day. For six days thou shall labor and farm items to sell on the Real Money Auction House or gold for the Gold Auction House. On the seventh day Jay Wilson will patch the game to nerf whatever was effective or thou deemed fun and thou shall rest, respect error 37 and the Extended Maintenance. On this day thou shall do no playing: you, nor your son, nor your daughter, nor your manservant, nor your maidservant, nor your cattle, nor your stranger who is within your gates.

5. Honor thy game company and community managers. Be thankful.

6. Thou shalt not farm gold or goblins.

7. Thou shalt not find item upgrades from drops.

8. Thou shalt not break objects or open chests for fun or profit.

9. Thou shalt not bear false witness to Jay Wilson, and thou shall purchase an Authenticator.

10. Thou shalt not covet magic find nor attack speed; nor your neighbor's magic find or attack speed; nor your manservant's.

And Jay Wilson spoke all these words, saying: “I am the Jay Wilson, who brought you out of the land of Diablo 2, out of the house of bondage and into Diablo 3.
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA now this is epic! biggrin.gif Blizz should just enscribe a tombstone with all this everytime we log onto D3
zenjet
post Jul 10 2012, 12:02 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 10 2012, 11:56 AM)
naiseeeeeee~  rclxms.gif
just teleport to forsaken i din even hit anything then i saw choclate2 color on the floor.. bahahaha!  laugh.gif

huh? someone dropped it for u?

U solo or what?
moodswingfella
post Jul 10 2012, 12:03 PM

364 posts

naiseeeeeee~  rclxms.gif
just teleport to forsaken i din even hit anything then i saw choclate2 color on the floor.. bahahaha!  laugh.gif

the best shield for barb is stormshield with HIGH block chance % (28%-32% chance to block). but very mahal liao.

other than dat is :
reduce melee and range att dmg by #% (this one confirm ada in stormshield)

chocolate2 on the floor. lol. sometimes if u guys walk so fast i afarid i missed my loot. so dont bother me too much if I suddenly turn around and go back, just want to see if got missed loot o not tongue.gif

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jul 10 2012, 12:03 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

weekly maintenance is on tuesday. we also have emergency maintenance.

achok
post Jul 10 2012, 12:05 PM

286 posts

naiseeeeeee~  rclxms.gif

wth... 20% block also got buyer ar??? rclxub.gif

max 32 block
bakabakayaro
post Jul 10 2012, 12:07 PM

46 posts

i never get anything good from act1 inferno.. lolz all vendor items doh.gif
DrLaboo
post Jul 10 2012, 12:07 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 10 2012, 12:02 PM)
huh? someone dropped it for u?

U solo or what?
elite drop for me..
but forsaken (barb) who fight and kill it..
i just join and tp to him..
he was like..
"FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUU~!"

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:37 PM