5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Rage of Bahamut, Anybody here play?

yushin
post Jul 30 2012, 08:47 AM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(maderfader @ Jul 30 2012, 08:36 AM)
LOL..me too actually,but it's nice to hear the game sound (if any) every once in a while biggrin.gif
I will get bored with the game sounds probably after a week.
btw, besides farming or holy war, I probably spend like 5 minutes on the game every time I login just to check trade or battle someone.
loading music will also increase the data requirement, not good if you're going to get *bill shock* at the end of month. tongue.gif
yushin
post Jul 30 2012, 11:54 AM

3,328 posts

The high resolution card images really uses a lot of bandwidth.
yushin
post Jul 30 2012, 01:54 PM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(yancikam @ Jul 30 2012, 12:28 PM)
just asking..

have someone here purchase a booster pack?

i believe those have good deck maybe had bought at least a pack.
if u had, what cards u got?
If you expect SR & UP from one single pack, then you must be someone with very high luck. You might as well use the luck to buy toto.

I purchase something like 15 booster boxes during the 12hp/cw promotion.
I think I only got like 10HR out of total of 90 cards. the remaining 80 cards are rare and high normals. cry.gif

Summary :
1 - If you're the type of person that always get lucky draw, buy the booster pack, you will be happy.
2 - If you're the one that has no luck on random draws, you might as well direct buy hp then buy the card you want. Coz even if you manage to get an HR in the box, it might be shitty HR like vampire lord, master witch...

Good luck and tell us what you get from the packs.

yushin
post Jul 30 2012, 05:22 PM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(yancikam @ Jul 30 2012, 05:14 PM)
haha not planning to buy one
just thinking of other option to get better cards beside trading with hp.

u bought 15 boxes, seems a lot..
Well, still cheaper than 2 bottle of whiskey in the bar...
yushin
post Aug 2 2012, 10:41 AM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Aug 2 2012, 09:44 AM)
hmm..anybody willing to trade demon hr cards for aq/gd?><" i dun hv other cards that worth much
gld dragon is worth 30k rupies only.
AQ if you can wait for a month or two I think you can sell it for 2hp at least.
yushin
post Aug 2 2012, 02:05 PM

3,328 posts

Sektor is around 20hp, principality and withc commander is around 30hp. Man cards are always cheaper.
yushin
post Aug 6 2012, 11:48 AM

3,328 posts

This game is not really design for you to play all the time. Unless you're very active in trading.
Take it slow and steady, market price is rising due to people preparing for next holy war. Many player are changing to man realm.
yushin
post Aug 6 2012, 07:10 PM

3,328 posts

You can't change realm. You need to make a new account for new realm.
What realm you're changing to?
yushin
post Aug 6 2012, 11:23 PM

3,328 posts

Or become feller of feeder cards.
yushin
post Aug 7 2012, 11:38 AM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(borneosailor @ Aug 7 2012, 06:26 AM)
I dunno why this is happening on my iPhone4.

When I run the game app, after the loading screen, I get an all white screen then a error message appears saying there's a problem with the network, try loading later.
Normally is network issue. Don't need to worry too much.
yushin
post Aug 7 2012, 05:18 PM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(yancikam @ Aug 7 2012, 05:10 PM)
not changing..now is man realm..looks like god and demon seems have better deck.
new account need new phone for reg.

better postpone until they announce new invitation card ('w')/
Many player are migrating to man realm due to the maids. If you have a deck of 3 maids and 2 zerker you will win many of the top 500 players.
Many top 500 battle ranking players are using man card in their def deck regardless of their player realm.

I plan to make a new god realm attack acc with 10 def when the next invite card come out.
Use 3x gilga to whack kao the man def decks. hahaha
yushin
post Aug 8 2012, 07:10 PM

3,328 posts

I am going to spend lots of time doing mina...
yushin
post Aug 10 2012, 06:59 AM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(elroid @ Aug 9 2012, 10:24 PM)
wonder what u doing to get her...

today i have to clear all my cards so i can have enough hp for war lol
After I know the FF form has 13k atk, I give up. hahaha
yushin
post Aug 11 2012, 02:06 AM

3,328 posts

This is the most intense war I fight... Everyone was hitting like a mad man right after war is declared. I think those 1000 gems really motivates...

Currently at order position 11.

This post has been edited by yushin: Aug 11 2012, 02:07 AM
yushin
post Aug 12 2012, 02:30 AM

3,328 posts

Children of Gaea.
I would say 500 gems is almost confirmed smile.gif
We already have 20 wins in hand.

Update at 1:13am.
500 gems confirmed. smile.gif
1000 gems hopeless cry.gif

This post has been edited by yushin: Aug 13 2012, 01:14 AM
yushin
post Aug 13 2012, 06:08 PM

3,328 posts

The unstable server during the final hour of HW really piss off lots of people.
I dunno about the final scope but I do hope my order will remain at top 20.

Anyone got hit by the 2 man battle tactic?
yushin
post Aug 15 2012, 03:07 AM

3,328 posts

I invested more than 200hp this hw. Never really take precise record.

The order should be top 20.
Personal ranking last I checked was about 700+

However the final hour emergency maintenance and all the chaos might cause us to drop position.

Ralf and arch and 500 gems, yummy...

This post has been edited by yushin: Aug 15 2012, 03:40 PM
yushin
post Aug 15 2012, 06:24 PM

3,328 posts

I have 4-6 skill 5 maid to sell, interested?
yushin
post Aug 15 2012, 09:35 PM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(elroid @ Aug 15 2012, 09:32 PM)
damm now we have to restart war...
They will give award of hw5 and hw6 together.
HP stock running low...
yushin
post Aug 16 2012, 11:45 AM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Aug 16 2012, 11:24 AM)
i gotta stop cuz my area no have 3G only can main using wifi haha
I don't really like to play this on 3G, the high resolution card image takes up a lot of my data quota.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:23 AM