32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

HELLO HELLO
post Jul 11 2013, 04:49 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 11 2013, 02:59 PM)
Sounds pity coz u got the money to buy a rm600k 900++ft2 condo but dont want get a maid to do cleaning, i would rather get a rm400k for a 1300ft2 apartment then remaining money for a maid to do all my works and also enough to pay my maintenance fee as well. Maybe my math not bad.
not pity lar n no upset too. quite happy now biggrin.gif i think quite a catch at least for me. thumbup.gif
yes, that is much more option out there with bigger layout with this price tag.
but i look at overall development. the big idea. icon_idea.gif
other place may have bigger sqf but doesn't come with good concept or the concept is not up to standard. Big no no for me.

i got it around rm480k+ after many discounts and come with 2 car parks. so i quite happy. biggrin.gif
why need maid? exercise a bit lar. place not very big also and just nice.

you math is good or not i not sure lo... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 11 2013, 05:22 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 11 2013, 05:26 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 11 2013, 05:18 PM)
One man's meat is another man's poison
Love is in the eye of the beholder
You see me good, I see you good

rclxms.gif

It's your money, you decide what to do with it  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

like i look at foresta is a big no no for me. But others love it so much. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 13 2013, 09:37 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 12 2013, 12:40 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jul 11 2013, 07:08 PM)
Yes...what i know Block C already fully sold out.....who said Block C not nice.....  tongue.gif

Anywhere, many have sapu by investors and internal ppl.
block c is very good enough for me cool2.gif just WilberSc look very upset as a block c owner. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 12 2013, 12:48 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 12 2013, 06:21 PM

5,436 posts

cool... smile.gif quite last minute your group member bought it. if not wrong your group member bought the corner 09 row unit am i right? or manage to get loan rejected unit?
manage to get 2 carparks too?

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jul 12 2013, 11:38 AM)
Haha...what wrong of block C....my group jz take one unit of BLock C 2 month back...

For me the design is good but i personally feel a little bit expensive in term of psf.....but my group of member majority give good comment on it....so finally they give green line to purchase one for investment..... biggrin.gif
This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 12 2013, 10:58 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 12 2013, 06:44 PM

5,436 posts

Back To Basics For Sustainable Design

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/property/24...ble-design.html

Pomeroy Studio
http://www.pomeroystudio.sg/

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 12 2013, 07:01 PM

HELLO HELLO
post Jul 13 2013, 01:28 PM

5,436 posts

block A for facing north units type, so far the unit type doing very well is 02 type unit (2483sqf) selling better than the neighbor units 01 type (2101sqf) and 03 type (2101sqf) . 03 type is the lowest take-up rate compare to others. it also closest to the guardhouse.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 13 2013, 01:28 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 13 2013, 01:34 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jul 13 2013, 01:30 PM)
Do you have any idea why?
no idea hmm.gif ......need some sifu give some inputs or anyone know why? icon_question.gif

also wonder will they recycle our poop to fertilize the park since its all about sustainable living lifestyle?? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 13 2013, 01:43 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 13 2013, 01:41 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jul 13 2013, 01:36 PM)
Considering there are only 3 units facing North, maybe most prefer middle units?
middle unit closest to the lift maybe? any other reason? icon_question.gif
thought bigger size take up rate will be slow.... but the result totally reverse for block A facing north units.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 13 2013, 01:47 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 13 2013, 03:04 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jul 13 2013, 02:57 PM)
Release? Which show unit?
I think he mean realize. Great!.... Mean sale is good. No need show unit anymore smile.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 13 2013, 03:50 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 13 2013, 04:43 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Jul 13 2013, 04:31 PM)
Sales not considered good, as it already took more than a year. I guess the removal has to be done to make clearance for the site development.  hmm.gif
True also true also. More than 80% consider OK liao. sdb selling price always hard to accept by most of the people from the start. smile.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 13 2013, 05:53 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jul 13 2013, 04:50 PM)
they are not removing but rebuild a new unit for size 2100 sf which used to be 1600 sf.
It make sense:) since 1683sf already sold out. Only left a handful of 2483sf units and many 2101sf units. After the show unit up. think can boost the 2101 sf unit sale further more.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 13 2013, 05:55 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 14 2013, 12:56 PM

5,436 posts

smile.gif the 3 Parks, Plants and Rock sculptures thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 14 2013, 11:37 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 14 2013, 09:01 PM

5,436 posts

"In working with nature, as more and more tremors are felt in Kuala Lumpur, We have built homes that are earthquake resistant, using design guidelines of the European and International Building Codes. Rest assured, Windows on the Park is 'future ready'" thumbup.gif

Tree Swings around the park! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 14 2013, 09:13 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 15 2013, 09:33 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 15 2013, 09:21 AM)
Seriously, heavy landscape on top of a RC podium? Wonder after 5 years those tree roots are visible from the car park podium ceiling.
heavy landscape on quiet park below is real land. no car park below. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 15 2013, 09:34 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 15 2013, 09:40 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 15 2013, 09:35 AM)
my goodness, hope you are joking with me or you really dont know of the artificial parks constructed out.  icon_idea.gif
hmm.gif .... maybe you can show me. or you know nothing also. as far as i know no car park beneath the heavy landscaping on quiet park. biggrin.gif
only club park and half of the active park are above car park. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 15 2013, 10:06 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 15 2013, 12:39 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 15 2013, 12:30 PM)
Many condominium have facilities like park and swimming pool on top of carpak.

Any cases of swimming pool leaking on cars? 

Most condo park would plant small trees and sometime I believed it was intentional not to let the trees grow too big (no fertilizer)...n sometimes palm trees are planted which need the least maintenance...

But if real park then maybe different story n if need maintenance on structure years later, it will no longer be for the developer's account but from the maintenance fee collected...

Armanee Terrace at Damansara Perdana had the garden balcony but heard got problem due to the plant root eating into the floor...  

Maybe more to worry is those carpark level right below...
from the plan for the clubhouse park, those tier 1 layer big tree mostly are coconut tree and palm tree. those trees type are less harmful to the carpark roof below.
for quiet park which sit on the real solid ground will be those real big forest tree. smile.gif wotp have many real solid lands within the compound.

wotp have no fancy facilities. only have those quite basic facilities. think can save more fund on the real park and clubhouse park maintenance.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 15 2013, 01:00 PM

HELLO HELLO
post Jul 15 2013, 01:13 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 15 2013, 01:02 PM)
My other point is years later, its becomes the MC/owners problem. Even the contactor only give 12 months warranty n developer will also no longer responsible...
that's why we have award winning landscaping team icon_rolleyes.gif

http://www.ckoa.com.sg/

sdb Brand Promise “Driving Excellence, Building Lifelong Relationships” biggrin.gif

hmm.gif after 1 year think can start check on five stones and Ameera Residences. see any problems occur.
and hope sdb maintain their brand promise.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 15 2013, 01:20 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 16 2013, 10:27 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Jul 16 2013, 11:02 AM)
And as people age, the senior citizen's also prefer condo now.  They feel safer.
Yes! 1 of my condo at KL city has many senior citizens and expats stay there. biggrin.gif
1 of the committee member is a retired japanese accountant. he is very dedicated to the community. smile.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 16 2013, 10:33 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 17 2013, 12:57 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Jul 16 2013, 11:19 AM)
the only reason i heard my fren wanted to buy a landed is for his kids to run around the house and porch area.... or maybe the street as well....
i think kids running around in natural env is even better..... i think by the time my kids can run around, this wotp is ready...  biggrin.gif
agree! WOTP has big place and good green environment for kids to run around.
kid between other kids within WOTP can play and interact with each other in common area which help them to develop social skill. especially good for those single children family. wink.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 17 2013, 01:08 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 17 2013, 01:33 AM

5,436 posts

WOTP at starproperty.my

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...se%20for%20rent

32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0620sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:41 PM