Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad
Little War
Feb 24 2014, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Feb 23 2014, 11:18 PM) Ic. Block a north wing high floor high chansi c klcc.. Block b north wing high floor some may already block by sibeh tall block a... South wing also sapu habis on particular high floors... Wonder ada apa tengok..... Hap Seng spinning merc logo? ...lol. ih.. sry. i meant block A.. the tall one.. wasn't sure which was block a and which was B
Little War
Mar 13 2014, 03:44 PM

btw, anyone know up till what magnitude this earthquake resistant feature is?
Little War
Mar 17 2014, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Mar 17 2014, 10:16 AM) How small u looking at? 916 confirmed all gone, no more drop off. Block B , 1700 could have 1-2 units back to 1 months ago. Not sure now still available... I think there were some 1700 sq ft on not sure which floor. The SA said those are harder to sell. since they are on the same floor with a tank or something.
Little War
Mar 17 2014, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 17 2014, 11:44 PM) Latest news.. Heard OCR Lumiere bawah is commercial lot. They already start to look for tenants. O.O that is a commercial plot? Leasehold somemore o.O... But well, commercial lots works well for WOTP. haha.
Little War
May 12 2014, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 8 2014, 10:48 AM) can go check out fivestones and ameera ss2 fence. but where is the single entry point with 5m high entrance? ...macam fivestones lift lobby area? i think the single entry point is referring to the guard house. As guests and residents can only enter through the guard house. So that is called single entry point. Most condos recently all are single entry point. But there still are some that has two entrances. And i guess the 5m high entrance means the guard house arc is 5 metre tall =) haha..
Little War
May 13 2014, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(aberdeen @ May 12 2014, 12:34 PM) WOTP site plan shows two entrances, a main entrance and a service entrance... [attachmentid=3967353] Main entrance, I presume is for residents use.... [attachmentid=3967362][attachmentid=3967365] [attachmentid=3967368][attachmentid=3967372] I think my Proton Saga can also use the main entrance... [attachmentid=3967377] Service entrance is for... [attachmentid=3967381][attachmentid=3967386][attachmentid=3967387] I believe when they say single entry means that everyone needs to enter from there except the few service trucks and etc. normally they dun consider the service entrance. Just marketing strategy. They can't write on brochure one entrance and one service. So they write single entry. And in some way it is true. Residents and guest can only enter from there. Some condos have two entries. Less secure to single entry. And more cost as need more guard and maintenance
Little War
May 23 2014, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 23 2014, 11:26 AM) update wotp and surrounding from google map. lakevalley big lake park just stone throw away. lakevalley commi pickup rate quite good and got 3 banks here. citi, hlb, rhb easy. looks like lakevalley commi here can fight with c180. kekeke. left bottom corner blue roof is New Pasarana Bus Headquarters hope future developement make good use of big kolam beside wotp. can see the new road forming. from wotp all the way to hap seng star mercedes and before u turn... good ar! i think the pond would be filled up halfway by lumiere? lumiere is 6 acre plus right? wondering what is the development opposite wotp that is cleared now. hope its uda development and not industrial