Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

HELLO HELLO
post May 22 2013, 12:25 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ May 21 2013, 11:42 PM)
Fast selling! How do u know? smile.gif
Last week went to Wotp 6c6c and sign some documents.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 22 2013, 12:42 AM
HELLO HELLO
post May 24 2013, 08:59 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ May 22 2013, 07:36 AM)
Oic... Block A still plenty unsold? Not sure when the piling is done for all blocks seem only Block A and C in progress ....
Block A around 65%-70% taken. Take up rate quite slow for block A. Heard 1600+ sqf type fully sold out. Left only 2000sqf and above. C many machines working at the block c area today.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 24 2013, 09:03 PM
HELLO HELLO
post May 27 2013, 06:15 PM

5,436 posts

anyone bought block A?
HELLO HELLO
post May 27 2013, 06:27 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ May 27 2013, 06:22 PM)
I'm from block A, how about u?
Block C face north. yours facing swimming pool?
HELLO HELLO
post May 27 2013, 10:50 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ May 27 2013, 06:32 PM)
Yes, my unit directly face swimming pool, unit 7, 12th floor.
very nice unit you chosen!

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 27 2013, 10:51 PM
HELLO HELLO
post May 29 2013, 07:50 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ May 27 2013, 11:26 PM)
I bought this unit after the unit release due to loan not approve. According to SDB SA, this unit seems being sold on the first day they launch this project. I have few friends looking to purchase block A 1700 sqft, but seems no more rejected loan haha. Else can earn some referal fees...
Ic, saw from the plan unit 7 is the best among block A even it is not corner unit. facing right in the middle of the the swimming pool and quite centre for the park view. not like other unit seeing the roof of the gym room or function room. 12th floor is not too high not too low just nice. this kind of unit mostly sapu on the first day launch.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 29 2013, 07:54 AM
HELLO HELLO
post May 29 2013, 08:50 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ May 29 2013, 08:46 PM)
for all block C , did you guys get a carpark in block c or bock A
2 car parks at block C. you?
HELLO HELLO
post May 29 2013, 08:52 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ May 29 2013, 08:51 PM)
wat your carpark level ? is it lg1 or lg 2?
LG 1. U?
HELLO HELLO
post May 29 2013, 08:56 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ May 29 2013, 08:54 PM)
igot 1 at LG1 and 1 at LG2
LG 1 need to walk up staircase. LG2 Like G can direct access to lift right?
HELLO HELLO
post May 30 2013, 12:55 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ May 29 2013, 10:27 PM)
actually i'm wondering if all carparks are connected for block A and C..after all the carparks are all in the basement ..
get a carparks floorplan from SA. they will print out and show you. A & C and future B should be connected.
if hujan lebat we still have a choice to walk pass the car park area from block to block. i heard from my SA will have many visitor carparks ready. a portion of carparks will rent out to those who need more carpark.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 30 2013, 01:00 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 9 2013, 09:57 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 7 2013, 12:15 AM)
For investment.....i like the concept and also feel this area got potential to grow up smile.gif
me more on investment too if tak jadi go for own stay and wait sweat.gif . same as you just felt the area got potential if other developer can plan on the raw land around nicely.
just checked at showroom last week. 4 units left on block C. good luck.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 9 2013, 10:37 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 9 2013, 06:07 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Jun 9 2013, 03:03 PM)
Thought finished sold for block C already. Heard solicitor said it should be by July/Aug will inform bank to release first payment.  :>
Yes, I tot finished sold 2 weeks ago.. But after I went checked last week. It still have 4 units at block c unsold.
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 9 2013, 08:32 PM

5,436 posts

Last week went there to take my SPA:)

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 9 2013, 08:32 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 9 2013, 10:10 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jun 9 2013, 09:22 PM)
So all 3 block fully sold?
bock B is build and sell (no selling now). block C left 4 units (last week result). block A left 30 -35% (last week result also).
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 9 2013, 10:30 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jun 9 2013, 10:21 PM)
Seems respond not so good?
yes! block A respond not so good. unsure.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 11 2013, 12:35 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Jun 10 2013, 07:08 PM)
A bit hard wo, not 100 but 100k over.... Don't play play man! Hahaha...
hmm.gif should be 200K above...
block A smaller size 1700-1800+sqf all taken already. only left 2000-4000+ sqf and above available only.
mostly are million dollar units.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 11 2013, 12:39 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 11 2013, 11:13 AM

5,436 posts

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/prope...clean-up-river/

RM2mil to clean up river
Posted on June 11, 2013 - Property News.
By OH CHIN ENG
chineng@thestar.com.my

The clean 200m stretch of Sungai Satu.

A 200m downstream stretch of Sungai Satu in Batu Ferringhi, Penang, is now clear of clogged rubbish – thanks to an RM2mil river rehabilitation project by Selangor Dredging Berhad (SDB).

The rehabilitation of the particular stretch, which leads to the sea, was completed in seven months.

SDB is the developer of the By The Sea private beachfront suites next to Sungai Satu.

The company claimed it is the first private developer in the country to initiate such a project.

It also claimed that it used German-made bioengineering technology for the river project, which is another first in Malaysia.

Consultant in charge of the project – Singapore-based Enviro Pro Green Innovations’ director Carsten Huttche said the rehabilitation project comprised of three components which was floating boom, sedimentation forebay and wetland system.

The German-made bioengineering technology used products such as rock rolls, stone mattress, 3D-coir erosion control blankets, waterproofing membrane and various filter media.

“The technology is beneficial for erosion and slope protection from flood impacts.

“We are also using natural materials such as silica sand and plants for river treatment,” he said at the launching of the newly rehabilitated river at By The Sea showroom yesterday.

SDB managing director Teh Lip Kim said it was a great opportunity for them to beautify the river and to make it a plus point for house buyers.

“We landscaped it and put in marine plants, which can take away nitrates out of the once polluted river,” Teh said, adding that the river can also serve as a source of education on sustainability for school children.

Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng who launched the event said such technology could also be adopted to treat other polluted rivers in Penang.

“We strive to be not only a location of choice for investors and a destination of choice for tourists but more importantly, a habitat of choice for residents who desire sustainable living,” he said.
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 11 2013, 12:22 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jun 11 2013, 11:19 AM)
Nothing to do with WOTP but relate to SDB..haha
thumbup.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 14 2013, 08:30 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(zaccheww @ Jun 14 2013, 07:21 PM)
hi, i bought a unit in block C too. love the concept too much smile.gif yea, i think it's a bit pricey too. but very confidence this project have the potential to grow
This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 14 2013, 08:34 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 14 2013, 08:32 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(zaccheww @ Jun 14 2013, 07:21 PM)
hi, i bought a unit in block C too. love the concept too much smile.gif yea, i think it's a bit pricey too. but very confidence this project have the potential to grow
Welcome to wotp! Are you late buyer or early buyer?

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1252sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:05 PM