Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

pilopilo
post Oct 2 2013, 01:16 PM

74 posts

[quote=tikaram,Sep 16 2013, 10:05 AM]
[quote=natman,Sep 14 2013, 10:39 AM]
TIKAM KOR got go stop by to look look see see ?

Taiko...just come back from vacation..later go busybody.

How is the mooncake festival?

How is the sales?... 430psf look very cheap.

[/quote]

i went for the mooncake festival, my children were happy coz they got free glass paper lanterns and got to play fireworks.
unfortunately, i didn't visit the show gallery

the environment is good and it's like a different world compared to the kampung houses nearby (we went by tumpang-ing a relative's car, they have a landed property there). i like the environment, facilities and it's a township on its own. Looking at the price, I don't think I can afford. Sigh... cry.gif

That's why I chose a slightly cheaper option recently at Silk Sky. Paid booking fee dy. sweat.gif
The environment and the facilities cannot compare to Jadite. Any idea how much is the maintenance and sinking fund? It'll be managed by Gamuda?
pilopilo
post Oct 3 2013, 11:41 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 2 2013, 09:42 PM)
Silksky is affordable la. jadites is luxury products

Brother silksky psf price is more or less equal with jadites now.

Only different is silksky size is smaller. so your commitment is higher in total.

Maintenance is 28sen.  sinking 10% la. bcs many facilities given. u know it cost money to maintenance it.

Yes. gamuda will managed it. so far inside township jadehill already 6 year old. maintenance standard is high. It is like a brand la. they have thier own service quality audit la.
Silksky maintenance is 18sen. facilities not as extensive as Jadite.
Ya, I'm aware that the unit size is smaller smile.gif
pilopilo
post Nov 6 2013, 05:26 PM

74 posts

News about Gamuda:

Malaysia’s Gamuda offers RM875 million to buy out co-investors in highway toll firm
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/busines...#When:04:27:27Z

happy.gif

0.0455sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:39 PM