Jun 30 2012, 05:58 PM
119 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: malaysial |
TS trolling la. Gel rambut go to school ight.
Jun 30 2012, 06:00 PM
130 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Jun 30 2012, 06:02 PM
12,696 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Jun 30 2012, 06:02 PM
119 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: malaysial |
Jun 30 2012, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Jun 30 2012, 06:02 PM) Surprisingly, in my area there are many Ibans. They like to mod car like f***. Car modded in hot list are Kancil, Wira, Saga, Kelisa, Kenari. Those are are cheap and spent tonnes of money in modding a car. Some even make a sticker: "Modding car is not wrong" and stick at the back. Epic |
Jun 30 2012, 06:08 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(TamaUser @ Jun 30 2012, 05:36 PM) Yes, but I can change the colour registered. that is considered the deal is done and the car is considered sold, of course you cant cancel it and it has passed the "booking stage".. yea, nothing much u can do but to accept it.. thats an expensive lesson..Added on June 30, 2012, 5:38 pm Loan approved, agreement signed. lol. reading from paultan, Camry dont even have ESP, overprice for a basic car.. |
Jun 30 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 30 2012, 06:08 PM) that is considered the deal is done and the car is considered sold, of course you cant cancel it and it has passed the "booking stage".. yea, nothing much u can do but to accept it.. thats an expensive lesson.. 3 of my collegue ordered and said it is good reading from paultan, Camry dont even have ESP, overprice for a basic car.. |
Jun 30 2012, 06:43 PM
119 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(TamaUser @ Jun 30 2012, 06:53 PM) Nonono...in my area, it is rather safe to drive. Highest speed limit on road is 60. Rural area. where do u live? I think u are in Sarawak right?Added on June 30, 2012, 5:54 pm Considered 508 before that. But heard it is not reliable, spare parts difficult to get in my area. Sarawak not many Conti cars except Mercs and Bmws. |
Jun 30 2012, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(zib5 @ Jun 30 2012, 06:43 PM) Yea, that is. I considered Kia K5 before, but due to parts accessibility, I ended up getting a Camry. Most of the foreign car here is Toyota. Can hardly meet a Conti car. |
Jun 30 2012, 10:13 PM
17 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(TamaUser @ Jun 30 2012, 05:36 PM) Yes, but I can change the colour registered. That is bullsh*t. Did you pay the 10% deposit yet? Added on June 30, 2012, 5:38 pm Loan approved, agreement signed. lol. They did not register your car yet, if they have registered the car, you can't change the colour since the VIN number will be registered to your name already. If they want to change the colour after registration, they need to repaint the car, which will cost them alot of money. They just allocated the car to you and they have processed the loan application. Check with the bank whether any payment has been made to UMW. If nothing yet then you still have a chance, contact the bank directly to cancel, maybe need to pay penalty but if you are planning to buy another car, you can tell the bank that you still want the loan but for another model. |
Jun 30 2012, 10:35 PM
1,654 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Here but Not There |
hmm from what i heard from my SA... most of the camry booker (people who booked camry) cancel theirs and change to Altis.... doable since its still under the same company Toyota car..
i think if they havent register then there's a chance that you can still cancel your order kuman |
Jun 30 2012, 10:44 PM
11,245 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jun 30 2012, 10:47 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(alg7_munif @ Jun 30 2012, 10:13 PM) That is bullsh*t. Did you pay the 10% deposit yet? Indeed. If registered, how come can give the car to another customer?They did not register your car yet, if they have registered the car, you can't change the colour since the VIN number will be registered to your name already. If they want to change the colour after registration, they need to repaint the car, which will cost them alot of money. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 30 2012, 10:55 PM
165 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
share your experience to us with this new camry 2.5
Jul 1 2012, 09:59 AM
1,043 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(alg7_munif @ Jun 30 2012, 10:13 PM) That is bullsh*t. Did you pay the 10% deposit yet? As long ad u haven't taken the car, sign the DO, u have the right to cancel, but money need time return to u, in this case ur sales man say cannot because he will have no sales, u cancel, next customer cancel, so to secure this he said no.They did not register your car yet, if they have registered the car, you can't change the colour since the VIN number will be registered to your name already. If they want to change the colour after registration, they need to repaint the car, which will cost them alot of money. They just allocated the car to you and they have processed the loan application. Check with the bank whether any payment has been made to UMW. If nothing yet then you still have a chance, contact the bank directly to cancel, maybe need to pay penalty but if you are planning to buy another car, you can tell the bank that you still want the loan but for another model. |
Jul 1 2012, 10:08 AM
13 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Sell it to me. I want to use it for drifting and go to pasar.
Jul 1 2012, 10:50 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,901 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri, Sarawak |
QUOTE(TamaUser @ Jun 30 2012, 09:50 PM) Yea, that is. I considered Kia K5 before, but due to parts accessibility, I ended up getting a Camry. Most of the foreign car here is Toyota. Can hardly meet a Conti car. Hardly meet Conti cars in Sarawak. Then you must be in Kuching or Sibu or Bintulu.. Ask Toyota help you sell la.. There sure got people in the booking list willing to take ur car. No? BTW, i see Conti car's everyday in my area// This post has been edited by StratOS: Jul 1 2012, 10:50 AM |
Jul 1 2012, 11:01 AM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
hmm... go for white or black. White: stunning on new car. Black: hides the overly long rear overhang well, nice contrast with the chrome finishings.
Don't go for silver! It looks ugly especially on a 2.0E/G because their rim size is smaller and doesn't contrast with the chromes. |
Jul 1 2012, 11:32 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,901 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri, Sarawak |
Mostly Black also i see in town now.. White 1 havent yet..
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:33 AM |