Movies Marvel Presents: GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY (2014), Voll II & III
G_KeN
Aug 2 2014, 08:40 PM
it is actually a very funny movie, provided u get most of the references the jokes are based on (in which i can safely assume more than half of malaysian viewers do not know lol)
G_KeN
Aug 4 2014, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(janisu @ Aug 4 2014, 12:58 AM) Do the Avengers coexist with the Guardians? Like how this movie took place in deep space while the Avengers are busy protecting Terra/Earth. one word: Thanos
G_KeN
Aug 4 2014, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(MatchesMalone @ Aug 4 2014, 07:14 PM) Just watched it, great summer flick but DOFP is still my personal best for this year's summer. Among Phase 2, would rate 2nd after Winter Soldier. Based on the opening BO alone, this should be a wake up call to Fox to take a risk with Deadpool. Nothing is ridiculous or impossible if you have a great script,direction and cast. the problem with deadpool the movie is that the producers do not want to take the risk to make the movie R-rated.
G_KeN
Aug 7 2014, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(stormlcc @ Aug 7 2014, 05:47 PM) Loki probably has one on his staff if u watch the end credit of The Winter Soldier, u shud know that Hydra got their hands on loki's scepter and eventually created » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « quicksilver scarlet witch
G_KeN
Aug 8 2014, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 8 2014, 03:34 AM) What really piss me off about this movie was the freaking after credits. I usually never wait for this after credits scene but when I do they freaking showed Donald Duck?wtf!!! I was expecting to see the back of head of Peters father or something but Donald Duck??? Never again will I stay for after credits scene.... It's Howard the Duck lah, not your disney kid-friendly Donald Duck