7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati

tengster
post Sep 13 2013, 11:39 PM

5,612 posts

Pm me if you want to let go your soho unit....
tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 09:57 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(putraperdana @ Sep 14 2013, 09:54 AM)
Location is superb. Lrt is add on bonus. Price wise is on high side but still worth it. Welcome neighbours.
Hey PP.... I thought you stay in putra perdana puchong... More to ChiewLai already ahhh?
tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 03:47 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 14 2013, 01:38 PM)
To me, smallest 762sq is not really a shoe box size. Somemore soho comes w double volumn. It will look vely spacious....

Shoe boxes are tbose under 500sq...typically 350sq...
Yeah... Double volume is totally different feel. I was told floor to floor height is 18 feet.

tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 05:27 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Erictan86 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:18 PM)
from point of investment:
based on same low floor
Type----Size----Price (with DIBS)--------------total unit no.-----------Feature
SOHO            762sqft        506,000.00                around 1,000        Duplex
Studio            596sqft        426,000.00                  around 32            none

which one is suit for investment/rental purpose?
You should include the PSF to see clearer....
tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 06:31 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 14 2013, 06:26 PM)
From my observation...this project is no joke...a total of  almost 1500 units and by end of this month could be almost sold out!!

The uprise of cheras properties after so long submerge at so so price!!...and dont look down on jiu lai people now ...can telan almost 1500 units...a whopping number in any project!!

Can u imagine if it is not by Ekovest....by Sp, Ytl or Sunway at the same pricing... think the response will be madness shakehead.gif
You think the buyers are mostly from ChewLai? hmm.gif
tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 07:12 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 14 2013, 06:57 PM)
A lot from jiu lai and some use to leavein jiu lai
So found ur soho?? wink.gif
I haven't found one....like U2 song pulak..... shakehead.gif
tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 07:34 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 14 2013, 07:06 PM)
Friends were there yesterday...super kelam kabut...up to noon still cannot confirm selling block E or not...
Suddenly white board up....people rushing pushing and shouting...the funniest thing he told  was few guys standing in front put their fingers on the board and die die dont move even there were people pushing and pushing....other booth all nothing to do and only looking at people fighting in Ekovest both doh.gif
Niasingh...worse than Pasar malam. Are they from Cheras? biggrin.gif tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
tengster
post Sep 15 2013, 08:35 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 15 2013, 08:34 AM)
okook.... Pls update when u r there....
Jordan...update with photo too...
tengster
post Sep 15 2013, 09:26 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 15 2013, 08:35 AM)
37 is the correct number
One floor one unit studio, making the entire building a 37-storey building.
tengster
post Sep 15 2013, 10:24 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(jordan_kc87 @ Sep 15 2013, 10:21 AM)
Will try...but not sure of schedule yet...scared of the crowd also....later kena push and squeeze...lol
Use the finger tactic... flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
tengster
post Sep 15 2013, 05:44 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Sep 15 2013, 05:40 PM)
Have a nice unit of studio at service apartment up for transfer.fought for this when first out of oven.will require premium of 10k slightly neg.just to say this up front.intention is to earn money so took leave to fight for the best unit,not like others making excuses for transfer.pls do pm me if interested,thank you.
Sell entitlement???
tengster
post Sep 15 2013, 06:58 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Sep 15 2013, 06:56 PM)
No trade secret,just book property that you think is potential and will have high demand.it always go back to the basic,supply vs demand.thats what I think,and location location location is always my first priority.but I'm not pro,just small fry who have been following this project. I Ady missed their soho due to false and delayed info,went there on Sunday and soho almost 90% gone.
You should use your original nick in LYN.
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 01:02 PM

5,612 posts

One of my friends paid the premium but till now unable to get the OTP. The socalled agent refused to pick up phone calls.

Be careful....

Nothing is IMPOSSIBLE.
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 08:39 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Sep 16 2013, 08:37 PM)
Rumours said the big boss behind is Tan Sri Liew, true?
That is an open secret.... rolleyes.gif cool.gif
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 08:41 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(desmondchui @ Sep 16 2013, 08:40 PM)
Wah like buy sayur style
I focus next week for my arte+ I will give a pass for this ecosky
Desmond...care to share vital stats of Arte+....
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 08:47 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(desmondchui @ Sep 16 2013, 08:46 PM)
Apa vital stat?
Price, unit, developer, location, size, etc. loh. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
tengster
post Sep 17 2013, 05:28 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(llim.kings @ Sep 17 2013, 05:26 PM)
i have a unit E-8-8 820sqft build up business park view, willing to let go at minimum fees...do pm me by indicate amount of fees wiling to pay.
Mode of payment : By bank draft handover at Developer office and transfer name on the spot...secured and safe...

serious buyer only..min RM xxK onward.
Another one?
tengster
post Sep 18 2013, 09:48 PM

5,612 posts

Still so HOT this project.... I really don't get it... Rookie developer....price is not cheap either....

tengster
post Sep 18 2013, 10:16 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(lunchtime @ Sep 18 2013, 10:15 PM)
I don't get it too. It is fronting Jalan Cheras, wouldn't it be noisy and dusty?
Not if you are located at high floor....
tengster
post Sep 18 2013, 10:20 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Sep 18 2013, 10:17 PM)
what if those that have book and cancel unit penalty how much ?
Read somewhere within here, it is rm1k right.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:59 PM