Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati

natman
post Sep 19 2013, 10:47 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Erictan86 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:45 PM)
Well..believe it or not is up to u...just sharing as I stayed there before smile.gif
Not to say believe or not but look at the advert pricing and units on the listing smile.gif 2.2k but i saw some are as low as 1.6

This post has been edited by natman: Sep 19 2013, 10:47 PM
natman
post Sep 19 2013, 11:00 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Sep 19 2013, 10:59 PM)
high floor facing KLCC rent at 2,300.00, but facing cheras low floor can only get 1,700 or 1,800....
mine 18 floor facing KLCC renting 2,400 now... drool.gif
WOW super price congrats ! smile.gif

natman
post Sep 19 2013, 11:59 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Sep 19 2013, 11:13 PM)
Like last time when I bought Pertama residency at price of RM199K in year 2007 for 610sqft, tons of my friends said:
"r u crazy?? r u out of your mind?? 200k for a 610 sqft??!!"
"200k can buy 3-bedroom condo already..." (of coz in the year of 2007)
then now what is the outcome? all my friend diam diam already...
I always believe supply and demand theory, studio in cheras is very limited supply, only Pertama residency and future montena (alam damai) and this limited 37 units of Eko studio.
For those who want to enjoy MRT and shopping mall conveniency but yet limit budget, which one will he/she choose? don't forget there is only 14 units of studio supply in which the price is less than 450k...
of coz, you need to put in a little bit of feature like:
glass panel la
platform working station with glass working table la...
some simple and nice plaster ceiling la...
then it will turns this hidden gem to a sparkling gem...
(BTW, I managed to get some low floor studios in Eko...smile.gif )
A super good buy !!!
natman
post Sep 24 2013, 09:02 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(johnlim6637 @ Sep 24 2013, 08:12 AM)
My friend have book a unit in block J.Due to her loan not approved...thou of letting go...Anyone interested. Please PM..Thanks ..
Pass back to developer should be fully refund due to loan not approve

natman
post Sep 24 2013, 11:42 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:37 AM)
Y u pecahkan org pun Balloon....
Opssss rclxms.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0391sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:39 AM