QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 14 2013, 09:12 AM)
You wanna double or triple up isst?> Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati
Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY], EcoBusinessPark & Leisure Mall MRT Stati
Oct 14 2013, 11:07 AM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Oct 14 2013, 11:13 AM
Oct 14 2013, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 14 2013, 11:19 AM) teng gor! am a fan of your writings at propcafe!!!! keep up the good work, cant wait for your next publish!!! Touchiech CaptainCool.... Any new project to write? I know EkoCheras is adequately covere by propcafe inhouse writer who had provided superb details with passion and information. I click LIKE. |
Oct 14 2013, 11:33 AM
Oct 14 2013, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 14 2013, 11:32 AM) lol, but ekocheras sort of only pros from the inhouse writer, would prefer a pros and cons like ur latest analysis of the huayang project. I don't mind doing CG if I have enough time to do site visit, collect data NAND write the reviews. That could easily take up 15 hours of my life time.hmmmm,new project maybe can cover semenyih ecohill and country garden's? just some opinion,i'm not really investor so will be quiet a bit ady after my ekocheras.....just wait construction and VP bah... I won't do SEH at this juncture. Moreover, I am already been seen as associated with SPS due to my involvement in Sara. |
Oct 14 2013, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(mybenz @ Oct 14 2013, 04:02 PM) The block E sales not so good compared to J n H Digging their own grave. Allowing entitlement transaction is a NO NO. Many genuine buyers will get annoyed and shy away.Block E still got units n not sold out . Wondering how can they sell block N. And more people start to drop units now And launching so many units is also a NO NO. SO what is Nayang Ehxhibiton has not enough to sell. Give them RM10k vouchers for next launch.. Settle loh.... Buy time and phase he selling in proper timing. One shot, shoot 1500 units...Macam mana mau handle VP, payment checking, Defects, etc. I hope they can expedit Block J and then plan accordingly. Dont VP all at one go....otherwise, sure kelam kabut.... |
Oct 14 2013, 04:19 PM
I think you and me are saying the truth. Be honest, regardless vested or not, a concern is a concern, a fact is a fact....tak boleh lari.
Oct 14 2013, 05:03 PM
Oct 14 2013, 07:35 PM
Really shake head...
Oct 14 2013, 09:06 PM
Oct 14 2013, 09:16 PM
Oct 15 2013, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(restful increase @ Oct 15 2013, 01:09 AM) Anyway my confidence in ekocheras remains high. The developer also started a new sales office at d site which shows their commitment 2 b physically near their project. Tis is better than hybernating in their hq office in jln gombak.. So, in your opinion, this project is recession proof. Like you asked in other thread, what is the rental gonna be? |
Oct 15 2013, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Oct 15 2013, 12:27 AM) Taikor, welcome back from Tokyo! So, when there is USP, we can't talk about actual concerns and problems. Are bringing out concerns mean running down a project?Ekovest being a new kid on the block in property and undertake a large scale project at a sweet spot in big prime area land next to MRT, this will undoubtedly raise shadow of doubts within the buyers or bystanders on the capacity to deliver. Some cases of selling entitlements are nuances to few but this shld not materially impact the key USPs that this project will bring upon. I am quite excited with the future potential nett value. I also remember our taikor Tokyoboy sharing some concerns. And I think most of it are genuine one. |
Oct 15 2013, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(restful increase @ Oct 15 2013, 02:15 AM) Think freehold projects with direct connectivity with mrt/lrt stand a better chance to rent out or sell during recession. govt is gonna reduce the oil subsidy bit by bit, hence travelling by car is gonna be more expensive going forward. LRT/MRT is the way forward..its a sunrise industry.. Point noted. What about other wow or now-so-wow factors? |
Oct 15 2013, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Oct 15 2013, 06:54 AM) I do not own LYN nor holding any admin status. Did I deny or diminish your rights to share concerns here? Did I accuse you of running down this project? Bring on the evidence here and I will take on from there. The coffee you took must be pretty strong this morning.By the way, kindly look into the mirror and ask yourself if you are doing the same thing in other threads that you were vested Chill. Jet-Kor. You may misunderstood my intention. I really hope developer read some of the genuine concerns and execute them right. |
Oct 15 2013, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 15 2013, 09:15 AM) Can we not talk talk about making money...if i want to make money i wouldnt want to choose this damn blardy Empire or even mention their name at all...really jatuh standard.. Can take legal actions. But not paying maintenance fees will lead to more detrimental effects to the prop and defaulters.Anyway these empire idiots will hv their day...all owners refuse to pay a single cent for maintainance Can see you super keksim? |
Oct 15 2013, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Oct 15 2013, 10:12 AM) Bro, I misunderstood? C'mon, you were implying in other thread that some ppl here is shallow ppl...this sounds like an accusation showing condescending manner I really didn't know you termakan chilli. My bad. Opposing views or differences are welcomed in open forum and it's appropriate to engage the topic openly here even the need to pull the bull of its horn for the sake of gaining clarity over an issue or concern. It is not mandatory to obtain agreement or alignment in the engagement as long as the issues or opportunities are supported by plausible reasons or facts in the interest of the readers here I sound like a grumpy old man again on this beautiful holiday....grrrrr ....now where is my fav coffee? Lolz |
Oct 15 2013, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Oct 15 2013, 10:24 AM) I think MEH has been under bad publicity for mishandling the VP of ED....if this material issue is prolonged and not addressed, it will affect the reputation and put future projects at greater risk Got one good, no two good... In canton phrase...But then, make monies leh this project... Let it go lah sPC and DT..... |
Oct 15 2013, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Oct 15 2013, 10:32 AM) sikit sikit spicy taste in my mouth earlier.....but got washed down with a nice coffee.....no worries Jetkor.. Let chill and move on. Next time, first pint on me if I offended you in any way. Let's put it this way, if Ekovest deliver the concept, I will walk happily to the bank. Let's continue our common passion in property despite the emotions may get a bit high due to aging and weather....lol |
Oct 15 2013, 10:42 AM
| Change to: | 0.0442sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:49 PM |