h3av3n
post Jul 12 2012, 09:12 AM

HeaVeNxG.966
TSTimber2k7
post Jul 12 2012, 03:08 PM

101 posts

To everyone, pls note that the online qualifier has been changed to offline 1, most probably will be held in ftz subang jaya. more details regarding the time n venue will be posted up later.
to slimyboy, yes through sc2ranks
hello koros, unfortunately we're unable to do so sad.gif
mike, the link is this thread lol, no other source directly focus on the msia qualifier 1
sorry for the late replies
to everyone registering with their smurf acc, u will have to play with ur smurf acc on that day.

MarXzz
post Jul 12 2012, 03:10 PM

57 posts

Yung.848
evofantasy
post Jul 12 2012, 04:01 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Timber2k7 @ Jul 12 2012, 03:08 PM)
To everyone, pls note that the online qualifier has been changed to offline 1, most probably will be held in ftz subang jaya. more details regarding the time n venue will be posted up later.
mike, the link is this thread lol, no other source directly focus on the msia qualifier 1
to everyone registering with their smurf acc, u will have to play with ur smurf acc on that day.
sounds gooding! any1 wanan go watch n support the players?
h3av3n
post Jul 12 2012, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(Timber2k7 @ Jul 12 2012, 03:08 PM)
omg!!i come from johor~~ sad.gif
strat4lyfe
post Jul 12 2012, 08:36 PM

so when will the brackets be out?
SiewKaiz
post Jul 12 2012, 09:35 PM

304 posts

sound gooding~ hope venue n time out soon so i can arrange my time to come down n cheer for the player~ ;p
ICE_Mk.1.0
post Jul 12 2012, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 12 2012, 09:35 PM)
sound gooding~ hope venue n time out soon so i can arrange my time to come down n cheer for the player~ ;p
kaiz u din participate?? i will come to cheer u 1

SiewKaiz
post Jul 12 2012, 10:02 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(ICE_Mk.1.0 @ Jul 12 2012, 10:00 PM)
kaiz u din participate?? i will come to cheer u 1
guess u didnt know~ only top 16 malaysian GM or Master with high point....
i not belong to any of that for now~ smile.gif
Koroster
post Jul 13 2012, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 12 2012, 10:02 PM)
guess u didnt know~ only top 16 malaysian GM or Master with high point....
i not belong to any of that for now~ smile.gif
But I think ure high masters now and gm soon hmm.gif ...

Btw timber is the time's same? i mean starts at afternoon? if i t's true i MIGHT be able to participate if not just see show lor....
strat4lyfe
post Jul 13 2012, 02:22 AM

y suddenly become offline??? sad.gif
Mansamune
post Jul 13 2012, 12:36 PM

49 posts

Registering for Glenn, who is also using his smurf, which is also higher than his main:

Bisu.882

Added on July 13, 2012, 12:53 pmAlso, here's a slightly updated version of the Malaysian Starcraft rankings for active players ( so you know where you stand roughly). Anyone who isn't on the list, kindly state so!

http://sc2ranks.com/c/4540/malaysia-starcraft2-players/

This post has been edited by Mansamune: Jul 13 2012, 12:53 PM
jeffvip
post Jul 13 2012, 03:47 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Mansamune @ Jul 13 2012, 12:36 PM)
Registering for Glenn, who is also using his smurf, which is also higher than his main:

Bisu.882

Added on July 13, 2012, 12:53 pmAlso, here's a slightly updated version of the Malaysian Starcraft rankings for active players ( so you know where you stand roughly). Anyone who isn't on the list, kindly state so!

http://sc2ranks.com/c/4540/malaysia-starcraft2-players/
Only 64 active StarCraft player in Malaysia? LOL
SiewKaiz
post Jul 13 2012, 04:20 PM

304 posts

never knew such database exist~ @@
jerrylo
post Jul 13 2012, 04:55 PM

139 posts

y bronze no listed... biggrin.gif
ICE_Mk.1.0
post Jul 13 2012, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jul 13 2012, 04:20 PM)
never knew such database exist~ @@
Yet ur ID is inside. Rank number 8 somemore!! mine not in there at all. LOL

Mansamune
post Jul 13 2012, 07:36 PM

49 posts

It's not a full list obviously, it's just people we know, and some people they know. Would be nice to have everyone in it. Obviously we can't do that if you don't post up your id to be added!

Added on July 13, 2012, 7:43 pmpRoJoko.579

This post has been edited by Mansamune: Jul 13 2012, 07:43 PM
Koroster
post Jul 13 2012, 11:01 PM

FML I m going to miss this. Good luck bakar ayam. GG
TSTimber2k7
post Jul 14 2012, 02:42 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(strat4lyfe @ Jul 12 2012, 08:36 PM)
so when will the brackets be out?
on the tournament day

QUOTE(Koroster @ Jul 13 2012, 12:53 AM)
But I think ure high masters now and gm soon  hmm.gif ...
Btw timber is the time's same? i mean starts  at afternoon? if i t's true i MIGHT be able to participate if not just see show lor....
hmm, i have to reconfirm with the admin, the tournament will b admin by some1 else online as i will be playing oso

QUOTE(strat4lyfe @ Jul 13 2012, 02:22 AM)
y suddenly become offline??? sad.gif
easier identification+smurf prevention

Added on July 14, 2012, 2:51 amforgot to mention, even if there is not enough participant to fill up the 16 slot, it is still strictly only for high masters(1~16)and above only

This post has been edited by Timber2k7: Jul 14 2012, 02:51 AM
Koroster
post Jul 14 2012, 09:27 AM

Going to support after my work finish ^ _ ^

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0235sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:45 PM