7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!

jamielim
post May 29 2013, 03:08 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 29 2013, 03:04 PM)
i try finding at lodestone ur character is non-existent! lol
deleted!! ^^
jamielim
post May 29 2013, 03:51 PM

46 posts

join me in my server!! ^^ whatever the server name is.. ^^
jamielim
post May 29 2013, 04:45 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ May 29 2013, 04:39 PM)
So this is the reply from Gameon...
I think the best hope we have for CE box with reasonable price now would left us with Gameon and Impulse Gamestore... But of course there's a huge chances that you won't get the pre-order bonuses thou.
I think on august all copies will be sold out already.
jamielim
post May 29 2013, 10:35 PM

46 posts

lol
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 07:23 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ May 29 2013, 11:10 PM)
i using nvidia 670 some place still lag..i think 680 for very smooth max setting
eh 670 lag? I'm using 6990 and no lag at all.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 07:26 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ May 29 2013, 11:30 PM)
I would like to know as well biggrin.gif
There is no issue using malaysian credit card for subs. I was using it on ffxiv 1.0
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 07:33 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 30 2013, 02:31 AM)
ya got crystal option, haven't tries to buy it though.
I tried it before using mol before I use CC as payment last time.

jamielim
post May 30 2013, 07:40 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Leng Chai @ May 30 2013, 01:00 AM)
So another question:

If i bought an NA copy of FF XIV AAR can i pay subscription using my EU SE account?
No you can't. You have to use NA SE account. There is a difference in using EU or NA account. If you are using EU account, you pay in Euro. If you are using NA account, you pay in USD. For me, USD makes more sense.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 07:45 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 30 2013, 02:07 AM)
when i try register my card

"An error has occurred..
Please confirm the status of any relevant options and then try again.
As repeated registration failure can lead to restrictions being placed on your account, we strongly recommend that you contact the Square Enix Support Center for guidance before attempting to register a Credit/Debit card again.
If you are registering a payment method with a payment service provider, please contact them directly."
(Error code: 601)
Is your credit card's address keyed in correctly? Last time I was using citibank. I changed to OCBC and just tried updating my credit card info and no issues.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 07:49 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 30 2013, 02:31 AM)
ya got crystal option, haven't tries to buy it though.
If you need to use crysta, go here. https://www.mol.com/v5/en/Default.aspx typically what you do is

1. you create an account with mol
2. you buy mol money, bank transfer, not sure using CC.
3. you go to SE page
4. you link the mol money and buy crysta.

Do not use click and buy!!!! They suck really bad!
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 08:41 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(cwk88 @ May 30 2013, 08:36 AM)
wow.. i received preorder from amazon this morning =)
Amazon US? I believe they do not ship to Malaysia.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 08:43 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Leng Chai @ May 30 2013, 08:40 AM)
So do we play FF XIV using NA-store account or SQEX account? Because i was asked to create account at NA-Store through a link they sent me after i made a purchase in amazon.
I think you have to create a SE account.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 08:51 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Leng Chai @ May 30 2013, 08:48 AM)
Digital copy doesnt need shipping to Malaysia. We just download as long as they provide the codes.
Ah ok. Tot you were talking about box set. Hmm you cannot buy from SE even with digital download?
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 11:11 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 30 2013, 10:38 AM)
you mean address which i use in my Square Enix Account, then i think it is not same as the address with my card. coz we cant choose Malaysia anyway therefore i put a NA address, country i choose Maryland.

Will that be a problem ?
You have to put your actual CC address. If not how the bank can verify it is you?
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 11:28 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 30 2013, 11:12 AM)
Ya meh? i put fake address in my SQEX account lol.. but he may as well try that.
2 different things. When I create SE account, i use fake US account. When I put in my CC details, I have to use my actual malaysia addreess.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 11:41 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ May 30 2013, 11:38 AM)
and i used to purchase thing through online previously...all work nicely except this time when i want register my card into Square enix account management
Strange, I did remember i got key in my home address. Just now I did try to update my credit card info, it went thru without asking me for address details. So I'm not sure what is happening now.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 04:31 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Kyxs @ May 30 2013, 04:01 PM)
Will the legacy players have instant access to their character from 1.0 upon launch? I feel they should delay the access to 1.0 characters so that legacy players don't have an early access to the dungeons and raids. (that way world first max level, dungeon clear etc would be possible, i enjoy these kind of things. a little competition smile.gif )
Yes, we will have access to our 1.0 character(s). I missed my Shal very much! hehe
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 04:35 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Neptern @ May 30 2013, 04:34 PM)
Ok then that means cannot cancel order already since you already got the pre-order code?

They really haven't charge your credit card right?
Kena charged already for sure.
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 06:58 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 30 2013, 06:50 PM)
XIVpads hangout! Come on to XIVpads.com to see Letter from Producer LIVE Part VII, Tweets from FFXIV_EN and most importantly chatting with FRIENDS!

Come on ALL!
Seirra_Lanzce?
jamielim
post May 30 2013, 07:05 PM

46 posts

nice to meet you! lol

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:49 PM