Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v6, Phase 3 Test #1 ENDS! See u next Friday!
Edwardseong
Jun 8 2013, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(dx_treme @ Jun 8 2013, 03:22 PM) above $125 eh?... hmm.. maybe we could get a bulk order from amazon to deliver to someone in Singapore, then let that someone uses courier services to send to each of us and we bank-in to his account for the delivery cost... its definitely cheaper but where do we find that 'someone'...
Edwardseong
Jun 11 2013, 12:21 AM
I just read an article about ARR over here-> http://kotaku.com/final-fantasy-xiv-reborn...ollec-509538963 and saw this: QUOTE though the PC collector's edition will be exclusive to Square Enix's online store If this is true, then that's a big slap on the face. Now this kinda explains why amazon and international retailer didn't list out PC collector's edition, at least for asia and US retailer. If this is true then I would just order from zavvi.com, change my SQEX regional account as UK, then pay by pound... That way, I could secure myself with a CE box, pre-order bonus, as well as cheaper monthly fee... sigh... so much hype for NA's CE box, but in the end kena hantam by SE...
Edwardseong
Jun 11 2013, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 11 2013, 12:26 AM) But that's PS3 CE box >.<
Edwardseong
Jun 12 2013, 05:43 PM
Hey guys, a quick question for those who pre-ordered from zavvi.com, do you guys know whether pre-ordering from them will entitled you for the pre-order bonuses? And anything I should be aware of when buying from them? At this point I already dont care about the regional version already.. all I want is a collector edition
Edwardseong
Jun 13 2013, 08:41 PM
Just pre-ordered CE box from zavvi.com. To those who order from zavvi for the first time, you can try out this 2 code: ZV16825067 ZV15571467 Both provides 5% discount for first time user. I just tried one and it works, discounted £2.50. Btw this is my zavvi referrer code: ZV21089687. Not sure what it does but you can try key in if u want. I guess both me and you gonna earn points or something liddat.
Edwardseong
Jun 14 2013, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 13 2013, 11:32 PM) kind of, zavvi charge me 18.99 gbp is that expensive?  zavvi charge me £14.99 for PC version CE... is PS3 version somehow heavier than PC, or its based on the total price? QUOTE(franstormer @ Jun 13 2013, 11:24 PM) hmm, wont postage from UK to here be expensive? o_O Actually this is quite acceptable... I tried the calculation on borderlinx and vpost, both need like MYR95+, and even amazon's standard edition also charge more expensive than this. As for ebay... the price for CE is like MYR400+.. gila...
Edwardseong
Jun 14 2013, 08:30 PM
owh god. I got a PS3 beta code but my PS3 is jailbreak-ed >.< Unless the code also works for PC beta...
Edwardseong
Jun 14 2013, 09:44 PM
ahhh sorry guys... its my fault for not reading the guide properly... I don't think there's difference on the code as I'm able to download the PC client with the aforementioned code now...
Anyway I have the PS3 promo code if u want, but I think that will only allow you to download the PS3 beta client. You will still need a working beta account thou.