Marvelane Home in Putra Height
Gomz1205
Mar 30 2015, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 30 2015, 05:03 PM) Bro, your PR unit is facing the lake? PR residents cannot access the lake as it belonged to MH, that is what Marvelane claimed la, not me!  mine is facing lake. I know that PR residents cant access the lake and I'm referring to the view only. but if Marvelane told you that then it's credible enough. thanks bro.
BRE
Mar 30 2015, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ Mar 30 2015, 06:16 PM) mine is facing lake. I know that PR residents cant access the lake and I'm referring to the view only. but if Marvelane told you that then it's credible enough. thanks bro. Why buy the unit that is facing the hot sun bro? Although lake view is nice, but very hot leh especially during the hot weather, got to spend a lot on electricity also! Anyway, from your unit you can see what the MH owners are doing la outside their units!
Gomz1205
Mar 31 2015, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 30 2015, 05:42 PM) Why buy the unit that is facing the hot sun bro? Although lake view is nice, but very hot leh especially during the hot weather, got to spend a lot on electricity also! Anyway, from your unit you can see what the MH owners are doing la outside their units!  I like the lake! Btw this is marvelane thread let's focus on that. This post has been edited by Gomz1205: Mar 31 2015, 01:01 AM
BRE
Mar 31 2015, 07:10 AM
QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ Mar 31 2015, 01:47 AM) I like the lake! Btw this is marvelane thread let's focus on that. The lake is nice in turqoise blue colour!  It appears that the reason why MH took so long to launch is because the authorities were concerned on the safety of the Phase 2 portion ie the props surrounding the lake and it took the developer quite some time to convince them.
Gomen Want Your Money
May 7 2015, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 31 2015, 07:10 AM) The lake is nice in turqoise blue colour!  It appears that the reason why MH took so long to launch is because the authorities were concerned on the safety of the Phase 2 portion ie the props surrounding the lake and it took the developer quite some time to convince them. Missed my chance for the Putra Residence by SD. Condo launched already?
BRE
May 7 2015, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Gomen Want Your Money @ May 7 2015, 10:44 AM) Missed my chance for the Putra Residence by SD. Condo launched already? Not yet bro, it will be in the next phase. I tot PR still got some balance units? Did you call SD to find out more bro?
Gomen Want Your Money
May 12 2015, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ May 7 2015, 03:52 PM) Not yet bro, it will be in the next phase. I tot PR still got some balance units? Did you call SD to find out more bro? I called them, it seems there is no indicative pricing for condo. Really? PR got some more units? I guess have to check it out. But they say that one no access to lake correct? If price almost the same do you think Marvelane a better choice?
BRE
May 13 2015, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(Gomen Want Your Money @ May 12 2015, 10:18 PM) I called them, it seems there is no indicative pricing for condo. Really? PR got some more units? I guess have to check it out. But they say that one no access to lake correct? If price almost the same do you think Marvelane a better choice? PR left 2 units bro. According to Marvelane Homes' SA, only MH's residents will have access to the lake. MH is LH and PR is FH & MH has lesser units than PR.
Gomen Want Your Money
May 13 2015, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ May 13 2015, 07:26 AM) PR left 2 units bro. According to Marvelane Homes' SA, only MH's residents will have access to the lake. MH is LH and PR is FH & MH has lesser units than PR. Wah, SD so good ah? MH has no advertising except for some writing a month ago. Have they delayed launching or something?
BRE
May 13 2015, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Gomen Want Your Money @ May 13 2015, 12:41 PM) Wah, SD so good ah? MH has no advertising except for some writing a month ago. Have they delayed launching or something? They oredi launched phase 1 bro, as for phase 2 not sure when but will not be so soon as they are busy trying to sell phase 1's units.
Gomen Want Your Money
May 14 2015, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ May 13 2015, 04:20 PM) They oredi launched phase 1 bro, as for phase 2 not sure when but will not be so soon as they are busy trying to sell phase 1's units. How is it doing? That area quite expensive right?
BRE
May 14 2015, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Gomen Want Your Money @ May 14 2015, 01:03 PM) How is it doing? That area quite expensive right? Yes, not cheap at all, but not sure psft is it cheaper than The Glades or Kingsley Hill. The buyers will surely compare these 3 props before deciding.
kh8668
May 14 2015, 12:13 PM
no price yet?
BRE
May 15 2015, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ May 14 2015, 01:13 PM) Phase 1 oredi got the prices, phase 2 not yet.
zzzhhhzzz
May 15 2015, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ May 15 2015, 12:14 PM) Phase 1 oredi got the prices, phase 2 not yet. How much are they selling for phase 1 cluster and semi-D ?
BRE
May 15 2015, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ May 15 2015, 02:11 PM) How much are they selling for phase 1 cluster and semi-D ? Sorry cannot remember bro, the last time I visited their sales office was about a month ago, why not you call their sales office to find out more!
SUSNew Klang
May 18 2015, 10:26 PM
Park here for launch.
SUSNew Klang
May 18 2015, 10:59 PM
reserve
This post has been edited by New Klang: May 18 2015, 11:10 PM
BRE
May 19 2015, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(New Klang @ May 18 2015, 11:26 PM) What do u mean bro?