Marvelane Home in Putra Height
mini orchard
Mar 25 2022, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(sim.h @ Mar 24 2022, 10:19 PM) they are going to VP on next month. and cant really get much information about this developer. any thought or sharing regarding this project from you ? Their original concept was a mixed development of detached, semi and townhouses / lowrise condo with amenities and facilities.
Is leasehold ... typo error by writer. https://www.propsocial.my/developments/marv...y-the-lake-5947https://www.marvelane.com/This post has been edited by mini orchard: Mar 25 2022, 09:07 AM
sim.h P
Mar 25 2022, 01:50 PM
Yea was noticed their initial plan, but it changed alot after so many years, as i know now is they are not going to build the lowrise condo anymore. and its leasehold plus you mentioned they have water leak issue ? wonder can they really maintain well after many years ?
mini orchard
Mar 25 2022, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(sim.h @ Mar 25 2022, 01:50 PM) Yea was noticed their initial plan, but it changed alot after so many years, as i know now is they are not going to build the lowrise condo anymore. and its leasehold plus you mentioned they have water leak issue ? wonder can they really maintain well after many years ? :confused: Now selling in iProp RM2.48mil. For that money, I buy Kingsley Hills and have balance change plus freehold.
sim.h P
Mar 25 2022, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(mini orchard @ Mar 25 2022, 02:17 PM) Now selling in iProp RM2.48mil. For that money, I buy Kingsley Hills and have balance change plus freehold. Agreed. although marvelane looks nice, but many uncertainty and leasehold (currently 94 years left only)..
mini orchard
Mar 25 2022, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(sim.h @ Mar 25 2022, 02:30 PM) Agreed. although marvelane looks nice, but many uncertainty and leasehold (currently 94 years left only).. I dont consider marvelane a good location for that price. Hidden and only can be seen from the train line. Sandwich by Putra Murni and Putra Residence. The lake looks ok now. Hopefully those contractors dont dump the reno rubbish there. The vacant land infront is a highrise project by SDP in the master plan. Not sure when it will be launched. This post has been edited by mini orchard: Mar 25 2022, 03:27 PM
sim.h P
Mar 25 2022, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(mini orchard @ Mar 25 2022, 03:15 PM) I dont consider marvelane a good location for that price. Hidden and only can be seen from the train line. Sandwich by Putra Murni and Putra Residence. The lake looks ok now. Hopefully those contractors dont dump the reno rubbish there. The vacant land infront is a highrise project by SDP in the master plan. Not sure when it will be launched. the lake own by marvelane, unless they throw all the rubbish into the lake themselves.. by the way the vacant land that you refer is where ?
mini orchard
Mar 25 2022, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(sim.h @ Mar 25 2022, 04:59 PM) the lake own by marvelane, unless they throw all the rubbish into the lake themselves.. by the way the vacant land that you refer is where ? At the T-junction near the Petronas ..... next to Grandis Palms 3 sty.
This post has been edited by mini orchard: Mar 25 2022, 06:43 PM
sim.h P
Mar 26 2022, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(mini orchard @ Mar 25 2022, 05:23 PM) At the T-junction near the Petronas ..... next to Grandis Palms 3 sty.
isee, so that land is belongs to sime darby ? may i know how do you check and get the info ? the land now is having operating some factory work. and beside << the whole piece of land marvelane themselves say its own by them. i wonder what they are planning to develop. Attached thumbnail(s)
sim.h P
Sep 9 2022, 02:12 PM
Hi all, anybody have any update on this property ?
lysiew
Sep 14 2022, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(sim.h @ Sep 9 2022, 02:12 PM) Hi all, anybody have any update on this property ? Hi Sim, what types of update u needed ya? Currently it has been CCC and VP, still have some balance unit and we got showhouse available which can make appointment to arrange for viewing. Can let me know if needed any assistance. https://marvelanelyn.wasap.myhttps://marvelanelyn.wasap.myThis post has been edited by lysiew: Dec 27 2022, 09:20 PM
sim.h P
Sep 22 2022, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(lysiew @ Sep 14 2022, 08:42 AM) Hi Sim, what types of update u needed ya? Currently it has been CCC and VP, still have some balance unit and we got showhouse available which can make appointment to arrange for viewing. Can let me know if needed any assistance. I did visit the place on last month, the development looks good. But there are few empty land which will have future development on the sime darby worker space and their phase 2
lysiew
Dec 27 2022, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(sim.h @ Sep 22 2022, 12:11 PM) I did visit the place on last month, the development looks good. But there are few empty land which will have future development on the sime darby worker space and their phase 2 if the empty land near the outer main road is planning to plant durian trees by developer, while there is another piece near guardhouse will be phase 2 where lakeside homes and clubhouse will probably be built in future, but not so soon lah. https://marvelanelyn.wasap.myhttps://marvelanelyn.wasap.myThis post has been edited by lysiew: Apr 6 2023, 03:14 PM