7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Earphones [WTS] XKDUN CK-700, Per - Ordering Stage. Updates on 3/11!

TSem0kia
post Aug 26 2012, 10:29 PM

Photography+Musician+Travelling
1,311 posts

QUOTE(Chuckcuhchuckcuhc @ Aug 26 2012, 06:50 PM)
Received my earphones just now..biggrin.gif..no comment on it right now..still warming up hehe..tongue.gif..although i may say that packaging can improve a lil bit lol..very friendly seller,easy to deal with..recommended seller smile.gif
Thanks bro! biggrin.gif
Erm, the packaging that i got was already like that sweat.gif
So i try to make it look nicer : rolleyes.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 27 2012, 01:24 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(GulengBeng @ Aug 27 2012, 01:23 PM)
Just got mine from poslaju..Not the best packaging but no big deal if since the main thing is the earphone which is so far so good..will comment about it after more burn-in..Good and honest seller..Very friendly and provided prompt replies to questions. Definitely recommended  thumbup.gif
Thanks dey! tongue.gif
Seriously, I have no idea how to improve the packaging as the parcel that I received that time were aso seriously damaged sweat.gif

TSem0kia
post Aug 27 2012, 09:09 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(zeipher @ Aug 27 2012, 08:57 PM)
Received mine too. And I agree with the packaging  laugh.gif  no big deal since no problem inside la of course.

Burning in as of now, let's see how it fares with my other IEMs  rclxms.gif

Recommended seller if you wanna get some cheap IEM  nod.gif  flex.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks thanks thanks! biggrin.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 28 2012, 05:27 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Aug 28 2012, 02:51 PM)
received my unit yesterday noon.. the box is a bit dented.. but packaging by TS is good.. thumbup.gif

my unit still burning in.. but its totally different, comparing with my sansa clip earbud..

1 problem is, i've tested all the ear cups.. but non fit nicely on my left ear.. wonder why..  hmm.gif
Thanks!
hmm.gif Just your left ear??
Weird.. Bro, try using ear foam? biggrin.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 28 2012, 08:02 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(SticH @ Aug 28 2012, 07:46 PM)
Receive my parcel in perfect condition!! Thanks to emokia for informing some problem in delivery, will definitely recommend to others!
Hey thanks man!
Sorry for unable to settle it for u sad.gif
Please enjoy ur earphone ya smile.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 28 2012, 09:31 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(panz3l @ Aug 28 2012, 09:13 PM)
collected my earphone this morning, tested a few songs today, i will say worth for the price smile.gif
Hehe biggrin.gif Thanks for ur feedback !
Too bad i dont know how to quote it or else i would have quoted ur comment biggrin.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 29 2012, 12:27 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(messy @ Aug 29 2012, 12:22 AM)
PM me best price include postage to selangor
Pm you now biggrin.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 29 2012, 01:15 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(kentang99 @ Aug 29 2012, 01:13 AM)
best price + postage to JB please biggrin.gif
Pm-ed smile.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 29 2012, 06:49 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(freecpie @ Aug 29 2012, 05:05 PM)
Just received my earphones, they sound great
thank you so much! smile.gif
No problem tongue.gif
TSem0kia
post Aug 29 2012, 06:50 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Kiwi? @ Aug 29 2012, 06:27 PM)
Got my earphones a few days ago...they sound rather good for the price biggrin.gif
Haven't burnt in completely yet..but the SQ so far is good! The bass is thumping with some EQing. I also tried using my own ear cannals and the sound improved a little biggrin.gif Good seller! Recomend! +1 biggrin.gif
See, I told you tongue.gif!
TSem0kia
post Aug 30 2012, 05:22 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(doncab @ Aug 30 2012, 04:27 PM)
just got my earphones today.
very good seller that trying his best to post it yesterday since im only banked in at 11 in the morning rclxms.gif
thank you so much.

p/s: how long to burn in the earphones ?
Thanks ! smile.gif
50-100 hrs . smile.gif
TSem0kia
post Sep 1 2012, 10:13 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(hollowsxd @ Sep 1 2012, 09:39 PM)
This earphone got mic ?
Nope smile.gif this earphone is only for music purpose smile.gif
TSem0kia
post Sep 5 2012, 01:32 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(shmiad @ Sep 5 2012, 12:54 AM)
UGPM, please reply.
PM liao nod.gif
TSem0kia
post Sep 5 2012, 01:38 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(kambing_X @ Sep 5 2012, 01:37 AM)
stil have stock? PM banking details. thanks.
Sent smile.gif

TSem0kia
post Sep 6 2012, 02:12 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Sep 6 2012, 01:05 PM)
bro.im at cyberjaya today. any chance u goingthere
Hi there, i am staying very far and I dont have transport to there sad.gif
So poslaju will be my best choice smile.gif
TSem0kia
post Sep 7 2012, 12:57 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:03 AM)
owh.. okay.
me just arrived at penang.
wil try find time to go cimb.
No problem biggrin.gif
Please let me know once u banked in the money ya biggrin.gif
Thanks!
TSem0kia
post Sep 12 2012, 10:28 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(insomia @ Sep 12 2012, 12:22 AM)
Fast delivery, recommended seller ^^v
Hehe! Thanks! biggrin.gif
TSem0kia
post Sep 13 2012, 08:27 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(jackcfk @ Sep 13 2012, 07:23 PM)
may i ask if this is as good or close to the soundmagic e10? how is the bass and treble compared?
This IEM has a v shape frequency response.
Thumping bass, not very sustaining kind of bass, and not piercing high either.
The sound is slightly cold, and to me, I feel comfortable using it to listen to rock, hip hop songs, you know, the clubbing songs that we usually heard on radio these days.
I have nvr listen to e10 before, but I had pl11 and pl30. In my opinion, if pl11 cuts off the muddy bass layer, take a bit of treble from pl30, it will be something like this. nod.gif
TSem0kia
post Sep 16 2012, 10:33 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(omg528 @ Sep 16 2012, 09:08 PM)
TS, u got intention to do business? or just post for fun only?
Yes. Chill bro. I am a bit busy today. I seek for ur patience regarding this. A pm will be sent to you and other buyers in short while
TSem0kia
post Sep 18 2012, 11:58 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(AsTheCreatorZ @ Sep 18 2012, 11:18 PM)
RM50 edi a?? tongue.gif
tongue.gif
Aiyo, let lim beh earn a bit ma tongue.gif
Or else I commit so much but earn little little only cry.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0201sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:59 AM