16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Earphones [WTS] XKDUN CK-700, Per - Ordering Stage. Updates on 3/11!

TSem0kia
post Jun 21 2012, 12:40 AM, updated 10y ago

Photography+Musician+Travelling
1,311 posts

Note for Mod: Dear moderator, I hope you can be kind to keep this thread in Music Players and Audio Related Accessories as Music lovers usually won't go to bulk order sub-forum. Thanks.

REASON OF BUYING FROM ME!
1. I have been the longest and oldest reseller of XKDUN ck700.
2. I have dealt with 60 customers!
3. I am getting all these direct from supplier. So do not worry.
4. I will be doing 1 to 1 exchange to those who got a faulty unit. [YAY]
5. I am always honest and committed in my business. If anything bad happens, I will refund 100% back to you guys.
5. My price may not be the cheapest, but what I know is my units were original! The prices are all about the same actually, so are you willing to spend slightly more for assurance? Your call.

Announcement:
3/11/2012
Hmmm, I heard from my supplier that recently there were some gradings of earphone with different sound quality and packaging in China Market..
Not sure whether they enter our market already or not...
Dont worry guys, if you check online, you guys will know my units are all in original packaging!
Meanwhile, I will be buying the CK700s in bulk on 5th December.
This means the closing date is 4th December 11:59:59 PM haha
So lets say if the number of buyers is too little, I will refund to you guys on 5th December.
However, if the response is good, then I will proceed with the bulking service!
And one last thing,
To cut off conman and promise breaker, this time, I will ask for 100% deposit vmad.gif
but dont worry, if the deal fails, I will refund 100%.
And please note that deposits are unrefundable unless I am the one who make mistakes haha

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
19/10/2012
So..
After a tough time I had, bulk 2 is finally done!!!!
YAY!
hmmm, bulk 3?
Well, I dont think I will restock it so fast as this business has brought a lot of burden to a student like me!
However, if you are interested, you can let me know and i will note you down so next time when i restock (Soon), i will get for you one.
And more importantly, to avoid being scammed and fake booking, I will ask for full deposit for the third bulking.
Dont worry, if 3rd bulk is not successful BECAUSE OF ME, i will return the exact amount to you guys!
Dont worry about dealing with me man, I am honest in my business!
Thanks!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
11/10/2012
Hey bro and sis,
First of all, PLEASE accept my apologies for not replying PM and also update you guys for this few days.
This is because I am in a very crutial situation now and I have nearly no time to even sleep and so on.
My life is kinda messed up but dont worry, i have posted them out.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
23/8/2012
Updated! hey guys, your babies has arrived!
Please please please update me with ur address so I can proceed with the postage!
Thankiu!
Hmmm, it seems like there are lots of people ffk here after booking.
I think i should ask for payment as soon as they ask for booking...
Payment has done!
Now waiting for the supplier for the tracking number!
EMS used!
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Hey mates!
2nd bulk payment is open now!
And as you guys see, the 2nd bulk list has exceeded 25 ppl, but since i can get in a few extra pieces before it exceed my limit, I will extend the slot of 2nd bulk.
However, I will start payment by 7/8 and thus, it indicates the closing of 2nd bulk order.
SO GUYS! PLEASE BE FAST!
Note: Honesty is always my principle in doing this bulk buying. And I knew some of you guys actually knew I have written that RM40 is excluding postage fees but I made a mistake by telling some of you it is included.
*Initially, the postage fees was included in the RM40 during first bulk but whe posting time, I realize that I had to spent hundreds to post all the items. After doing calculation, i seriously smack my head as hard as i could because after subtracting the postage fees, I only earned 2-digits number in total (Not even a huge 2 digit number)*
So guys, I hope you understand with me as I am a student and i am willing to put in so much commitment in doing this bulking.
Thanks!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey guys!
I am ready for 2nd bulking!
Please pm me before all the slots are taken!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Hey guys!
So after all the hardship, the first bulk has finally came to an end!
Had a lot of problems thu-out the bulk ut i believe that the 2nd bulk will be an easy peazy to me haha
Well, i am a bit tired of this, so I may give myself some break and focus on my studies from 19/7 to 1/8 (inactive in lowyat)
Was worried about my studies as i put in too much effort and time on this. However, if u r interested in this bulking service, please DO NOT hesitate to leave me a pm so when i come back i will arrange for u guys!
I just need 25 for the next bulk.
However, i will be opening lowyat once in awhile, so dont worry.

Called Poslaju today.
Everything is fine.
Since I have some buyer here who has received, I can promise u guys u will receive it very soon!
This is because I post all your parcels together.
So maybe the time of receiving is different because different destination.
Once again, do not worry! =D

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Aiks, delete all the pictures as they are not so attractive anymore LOL
So justnow I walked in heavy rain and posted the babies to their owners awww.
So sweet i am wub.gif
And I think I should update my tradelist saying that I posted 10 parcels at the same time, bangga wei.
Strong seller here muhahaha
Ok serious.
Dear buyers who the name is not written with "Posted on xxxx", I know and understand u r having a hard and busy life now. However, if possible, please please and PLEASE send me ur name, address and phone number! Your ck700 is crying here and kacau kacau because want to see papa cry.gif

For those who want to buy but still have not paid yet, please do it asap. Priority will only be given to those who made the payment. Please do not complain if your ordered unit is taken away by others. icon_question.gif

Oh yea, 2nd bulk will open. This time I play bigger a bit. If 25 ppl order it, then I will proceed with the bulking service.
And notice the rise in price from rm26 to rm40?
1. The previous price EXCLUDES international shipping fees. Yea, there are free shipping offered by supplier. But since the ETA is too log (1 month) I have suggested to use EMS international shipping which I believe is much faster and safer. And have u heard bout parcel missing during the journey? Thats the reason i choose better courier service like EMS.
2. I am staying very very very far from you guys and I bet no one here stays near me. So in this case, postage is the only way and I will be using Poslaju to post the items to buyer

Hope you guys understand my situation.

NOTE: WHOLESALER ARE WELCOME! Pm me your details and we will deal fast.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

XKDUN CK-700
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bro and sis, I am planning to buy this earphone CK-700 in bulk and sell here to earn lil' pocket money laugh.gif A few days ago, I came across a review about this earphone in head-fi and I have quoted a few sentences from head-fiers nod.gif Aiks, finding the best bang-for-bucks earphones under RM50 has became a hobby of mine (facepalm)

There’s no clear winner here. For me personally, despite its midrange peak, I still prefer the CK-700 for its deeper bass, better detail and more sparkley treble (which makes songs like “Inna - Amazing” and “Magnetic Man – Getting Nowhere” just that much more fun). I can see many preferring the less flawed, warmer, more flat sounding (akin to commercial Hi-Fi) SHE3580 though.

These are the best bang for the buck cheapies of all time.

If you want good sound and don't want to spend anything, get a pair. They do have a good overall sound. I do not think that the bass is overdone. They go very low and do encroach a wee bit on the mids though. Separation is excellent for such an inexpensive product.

I find the bass on these quite strong even coming from Hippo VB. They really thump deep with intense punch and lower sub bass. There were tracks the CK700 did better than my Monster Turbine and SHE3580 in the low end. I agree on the highs they can become slightly piercing at higher volumes, and the mids sound a little thin.

End of the day the CK700 are right up there in the budget category providing overly decent sound for the money.

I find the bass on these quite strong even coming from Hippo VB. They really thump deep with intense punch and lower sub bass. There were tracks the CK700 did better than my Monster Turbine and SHE3580 in the low end. I agree on the highs they can become slightly piercing at higher volumes, and the mids sound a little thin.

If I were to describe the sound signature, I would say its; very full bodied, very bassy, very detailed. Lively and forward. Not very warm at all. CX300esque.

This IEM just seems to do everything right. Lots of powerful, yet tight bass that goes deep, a beautiful, crystal-clear midrange, sparkly, well defined and extended treble, and a surprisingly wide soundstage!

Quoted from:
XKDUN CK-700 impression!
Comparison between the cheap earphones!

After calculating all the stuffs, I have decided to sell each units at RM40!!!!!! excluding postage fees.
Reasons to buy this:
1. Considering the price, it is actually the price of some bazaar earphones and even cheaper than the fake beats. (Come on, this perform much better guys, stop buying the fake beats doh.gif)
2. For those who plans to build up a cheap jogging rig, this may suit you.
3. It's not very expensive afterall brows.gif *wakakakakakakaka*

For warranty, I will not be responsible for it and I don't encourage shipping one unit back to China just to repair one RM40 earphone sweat.gif
You know why.

For dealing method, I am only planning to do postage as I keep on travelling here and there.
I may not be a reputable seller here but, I still exist in some LYN member's successful tradelist whistling.gif

So, the pre-order starts now and after >10 buyers confirmed, bulk buying will be started.
Please note that an amount of deposit is needed for ordering to prevent FFKs!
List:
Bulk #1 [DONE]
1.Ask_Yip [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
2.MechaHerc [PAID] -POSTED on 17/7
3.cloud8992 [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
4.Noobshit1234 [PAID] -POSTED on 17/7
5.gekizan [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
6.Tsen [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
7.Mr.CoMoT [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
8.JonSpark [PAID] -POSTED on 17/7
9.BlueDigit [PAID] -POSTED on 17/7
10.Hackezkk [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
11.arfalas [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
12.arfalas [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
13.arfalas [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
14.Lonesync [PAID] - POSTED on 19/7
15.Hackezkk [PAID] -POSTED on 16/7
16.AsTheCreatorZ [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
17.vincento [PAID] -POSTED on 16/7
18.JonSpark [PAID] -POSTED on 17/7
19.vincento [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
20.kamhia [PAID] - DEALT on 16/7
21.Maximilius [PAID] - POSTED on 19/7
22.teddbundy [PAID] - POSTED on 16/7
23.ketapang [PAID] -POSTED on 17/7
24.dhexxter [PAID] - POSTED on 19/7

Bulk #2 [DONE]
1.zeipher [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
2.Chuckchuchuckc [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
3.simpleasABC [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
4.Kiwi? [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
5.caterpiez [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
6.ttagis [PAID] - POSTED on 25/8
7.zy_xcup [PAID] - POSTED on 29/8
8.raimy_m9 [PAID] - POSTED on 29/8
9.doncab [PAID] - POSTED on 29/8
10.kentang99 [PAID] - POSTED on 7/9
11.shmiad [PAID] - POSTED on 5/9
12.insomia [PAID] - POSTED on 10/9
13.fairuddin [PAID] - POSTED
14.kylexxx [PAID] - POSTED
15.nes [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
16.azim61 [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
17.SticH[PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
18.MSyafiq1412 [PAID] - POSTED on 04/10
19.chaics85 [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
20.Pdot [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
21.2323 [PAID] - POSTED
22.joomivec[PAID] - POSTED on 25/8
23.panz3l [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
24.freecpie [PAID] - POSTED on 25/8
25.outsiders_86 [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
26.love88_cinta [PAID] - POSTED on 04/10
27.GulengBeng [PAID] - POSTED on 24/8
28.malik229 [PAID] - POSTED on 04/10
29.fotunate [PAID] - POSTED on 04/10
30.andytaningsiang [PAID]
31.andytaningsiang [PAID]
32.JonSpark [PAID]
33.amirsubhi [PAID]
34. STOLEN
35. STOLEN

Bulk #3
1.teenea [PAID]
2.[ r u g a ] [PAID]

People who booked ck700 for fun, wait for me to work hard for the bulk buying and decide to cancel the order/dont want to entertain me although online after the earphones arrive:
1. motel266
2. Doubley22 (17 units!!!!!)
3. Way2u
4. blackxhawk
5. mixwave (BIGGEST CONMAN HERE!)

This post has been edited by em0kia: Dec 16 2012, 01:04 AM
Ask_Yip
post Jun 21 2012, 08:39 AM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

Deposit? RM 10? LOL....

OK, I am in, ship to Kota Kinabalu, pm me detail please thank you.
TSem0kia
post Jun 21 2012, 10:29 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Jun 21 2012, 08:39 AM)
Deposit? RM 10? LOL....

OK, I am in, ship to Kota Kinabalu, pm me detail please thank you.
Honestly, I think pay full will be better LOL!
Okay I add you into the list biggrin.gif
MechaHerc
post Jun 21 2012, 11:20 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

RM26? ok i'm in bro.. wanna try it for my N8.. hahaha btw. got black color?

This post has been edited by MechaHerc: Jun 21 2012, 11:22 AM
TSem0kia
post Jun 21 2012, 11:27 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Jun 21 2012, 11:20 AM)
RM26? ok i'm in bro.. wanna try it for my N8.. hahaha btw. got black color?
hehe biggrin.gif Okay! Btw, i am interested in black one only sweat.gif Not planning to buy the whites..
cloud8992
post Jun 21 2012, 06:29 PM

139 posts

pm for price with pos to selangor unless can do cod in bukit tinggi klang XD
TSem0kia
post Jun 21 2012, 08:21 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(cloud8992 @ Jun 21 2012, 06:29 PM)
pm for price with pos to selangor unless can do cod in bukit tinggi klang XD
Bang, fyi i am actually not having any stocks biggrin.gif Pre-order ni biggrin.gif
gekizan
post Jun 23 2012, 12:23 AM

110 posts

im in too bro...looks promising rclxm9.gif pm me details

This post has been edited by gekizan: Jun 23 2012, 12:33 AM
TSem0kia
post Jun 23 2012, 12:36 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(gekizan @ Jun 23 2012, 12:23 AM)
im in too bro...looks promising  rclxm9.gif pm me details
Added you man smile.gif
Mr.CoMoT
post Jun 24 2012, 12:32 AM

Manchester United <3
1,504 posts

bro add me in..and pm me detail..include postage
Puteih
post Jun 24 2012, 12:40 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

pm me also. gosh hope i'm not late
Hackezkk
post Jun 24 2012, 01:10 AM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

i want it too

got other color??
black: http://www.focalprice.com/EP771B/Stereo_In...Jack_Black.html

wood: http://www.focalprice.com/EP770X/Professio..._BurlyWood.html

also:

red with braided cord: http://www.focalprice.com/EP769R/InEar_Hea..._Cable_Red.html

purple w braided cord: http://www.focalprice.com/EP769U/InEar_Hea...ble_Purple.html

pink with corrugated shell: http://www.focalprice.com/EP772P/Stereo_In..._Jack_Pink.html

blue with corrugated shell: http://www.focalprice.com/EP772L/Stereo_In..._Jack_Blue.html

black with corrugated shell: http://www.focalprice.com/EP772B/Stereo_In...Jack_Black.html

Think thats all of them from the same brand. They have different shapes though so they may sound different.
unohoo22
post Jun 24 2012, 01:21 AM

63 posts

Bro add me in too!

then u can start the bulk.
TSem0kia
post Jun 24 2012, 09:49 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Jun 24 2012, 01:10 AM)
i want it too

got other color??
black: http://www.focalprice.com/EP771B/Stereo_In...Jack_Black.html

wood: http://www.focalprice.com/EP770X/Professio..._BurlyWood.html

also:

red with braided cord: http://www.focalprice.com/EP769R/InEar_Hea..._Cable_Red.html

purple w braided cord: http://www.focalprice.com/EP769U/InEar_Hea...ble_Purple.html

pink with corrugated shell: http://www.focalprice.com/EP772P/Stereo_In..._Jack_Pink.html

blue with corrugated shell: http://www.focalprice.com/EP772L/Stereo_In..._Jack_Blue.html

black with corrugated shell: http://www.focalprice.com/EP772B/Stereo_In...Jack_Black.html

Think thats all of them from the same brand. They have different shapes though so they may sound different.
Hi boss! haha, erm, i am actually planning to get the ck700 only since its the hottest model and most recommended among all the xkdun brands smile.gif planning to get the black ones only cuz i heard the black ones perform much better than the other colours tho same brand. Reason behid it, i duno sweat.gif
Lonesync
post Jun 25 2012, 06:55 AM

81 posts

bro, still got slot in the bulk list a?
TSem0kia
post Jun 25 2012, 11:16 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Lonesync @ Jun 25 2012, 06:55 AM)
bro, still got slot in the bulk list a?
Can ba, i do second batch bulk or if possible i add u in la biggrin.gif