128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V58 ! Chat

TSalwinnng
post Jun 20 2012, 10:23 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:21 PM)
that if that guy is 180cm++ tall...
lets face it majority malaysians are midgets ...
so 36-40 considered as overweight waist
eheh 36 not overweight... 36++ is...
170 cm with 36 inch ish those rich unkerr one...
Jackie-Cham

189 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:21 PM)
that if that guy is 180cm++ tall...
lets face it majority malaysians are midgets ...
so 36-40 considered as overweight waist
Hey I'm 176 and last I measured I think it was 33-34.
A little off the scale.
blush.gif
SUSachik1990

301 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 20 2012, 10:21 PM)
now become fat guy thread edi
aku duduk jauh2.. sebab aku pun fat guy
which one is better ....fay guy thread or ghey thread hmm.gif ?
SUShighlowyat

685 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:21 PM)
If I can afford it why not.
But then those women are mostly for show anyway.
Bring them out to dinner and events and the bedroom scene.
They need to be obedient or they'll get dumped.

I don't mind spoiling my woman from time to time if she knows how to control herself.
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSachik1990
post Jun 20 2012, 10:24 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 20 2012, 10:21 PM)
my ex bestie bf...obese de. unsure.gif  unsure.gif

i remember i meet this guy with her..know through internet..when she told me is her bf..i was shock like no tomorrow rclxub.gif
love knows no bound ... LMAO
PleaseEnterYourName

386 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:22 PM)
slowly walks away....again*
kata gay.
nicole_4ever

612 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:24 PM)
love knows no bound ... LMAO
true.

Ayam also hope this too cry.gif cry.gif sad.gif
silkysilk

198 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 10:23 PM)
eheh 36 not overweight... 36++ is...
170 cm with 36 inch ish those rich unkerr one...
QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:23 PM)
A little off the scale.
blush.gif
depends on ur bmi la
SUSachik1990

301 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:23 PM)
A little off the scale.
blush.gif
<---- 170cm waist 29-31
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:16 PM)
nod.gif

If you wanna bake I suggest you get a dark or a spiced rum.
I don't really know the price but it's always cheaper to buy them at your local liquor store.
I have a duty free zone here at johor, even after taxes it's cheap.
If not you can go to the supermarket, they usually have a section for spirits, wines and beer.
At the local bar it's about 200+ a bottle.
herm quite expensive also for baking fun.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 10:16 PM)
eh
me really like this type girl, so can protect her and love her, willl not care other people think it
hahaha... your gf must be this type nod.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

Amoureuse

32 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 01:20 AM)
blush.gif

I don't know... if i like a guy character and fall for him liao, even if he fat i also wub.... if he is muscled but fat liao i also wub he is who he is ... inside he is still who he is ... hahaha

So for sure after marry he become like a round ball also .. i won't lari  laugh.gif 
dry.gif ish ish ish .. insaflah .. i am nun .. amitabha  laugh.gif 
If the husband able to provide, then ok la. This days very dangerous also put child under other people hands.  shakehead.gif  But still if in this incident, have to take extra precaution as just in case touch wood anything happen, there is still a large sum emergency fund to cover up, as if the wife long time no work, getting back to the working world will be hard, and have kids to feed.  nod.gif
er.. i think every girl different la. My mind set doesn't mean other girls think the same
hahah. well for me must at least be physically attracted. doesn't have to be hensem but something that im attracted to....and i know im not rly into fat guys.

idk everyone works differently. with marriage, if he becomes fat after then so be it. its not like im leaving, marriage is a life long commitment.

my friend reckons tho, if he's gonna keep fit when hes 40+ his wife better be too or else he's leaving her. while he says that now, im sure that wont be the case.
unig
post Jun 20 2012, 10:25 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 20 2012, 10:24 PM)
kata gay.
gay also wont cincai2 gay lar... infact most gays are attracted to good looking gays lar...
SUSachik1990

301 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 20 2012, 10:24 PM)
kata gay.
me no pelacur liao vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 20 2012, 11:24 PM)
herm quite expensive also for baking fun..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hahaha... your gf must be this type  nod.gif
important loyal to wife and obey her smile.gif
TSalwinnng

4,296 posts

QUOTE(silkysilk @ Jun 20 2012, 10:24 PM)
depends on ur bmi la
not me~
SUShighlowyat

685 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 10:22 PM)
tapi you ada go gym and build up
no worry  icon_rolleyes.gif
makin i pergi gym makin fat.. mcm mana ni

Amoureuse

32 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 01:24 AM)
herm quite expensive also for baking fun..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hahaha... your gf must be this type  nod.gif
OMG i love baking wub.gif
PleaseEnterYourName

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 20 2012, 10:20 PM)
blush.gif

I don't know... if i like a guy character and fall for him liao, even if he fat i also wub.... if he is muscled but fat liao i also wub he is who he is ... inside he is still who he is ... hahaha

So for sure after marry he become like a round ball also .. i won't lari  laugh.gif 
dry.gif ish ish ish .. insaflah .. i am nun .. amitabha  laugh.gif 
If the husband able to provide, then ok la. This days very dangerous also put child under other people hands.  shakehead.gif  But still if in this incident, have to take extra precaution as just in case touch wood anything happen, there is still a large sum emergency fund to cover up, as if the wife long time no work, getting back to the working world will be hard, and have kids to feed.  nod.gif
er.. i think every girl different la. My mind set doesn't mean other girls think the same
ur cool story make my heart felt different from normal. its warmer and i can feel my hearbeat. i think the blood in my veins are erupted in a lovely moody.
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 10:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:21 PM)
If I can afford it why not.
But then those women are mostly for show anyway.
Bring them out to dinner and events and the bedroom scene.
They need to be obedient or they'll get dumped.

I don't mind spoiling my woman from time to time if she knows how to control herself.
how is count obedient brows.gif brows.gif

You want people to be obedient, you also need to pandai sayang and pujuk wub.gif then we will listen like little puppy

128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0253sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:57 AM