128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V58 ! Chat

Amoureuse
post Jun 20 2012, 10:10 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(unig @ Jun 21 2012, 01:05 AM)
dafuq? I aint shallow ok? I can go deeper than the Mariana Trench ok?
hahaha alright then smarty pants

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 21 2012, 01:05 AM)
blush.gif  too bad you stay so far .. if not i will gip you a big hug!!
not every girl also see money first ok ...  nod.gif

money is nothing if that guy is lazy, no motivation, no aim... a hardworking guy who have an aim and strive for the best is always more attractive  wub.gif  wub.gif
flex.gif hugs from crys wub.gif

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 21 2012, 01:06 AM)
how fat is really fat
okay, let's be frank. no fat guys period. to date someone i have to be attracted to them first, both physically and emotionally.

i am not attracted to fat guys, soo .. not happening. I don't even have any guys that are fat as friends. . .
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 20 2012, 10:10 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 20 2012, 10:08 PM)
what + point?? i no brain you  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
exactly!!! even if he is poor ... that is more important... money can earn together this days usually the boy and the girl also work de la .. enough makan, enough use, got a roof shelter is a blessing  nod.gif  got more then is a plus but not a must...
your plus point. your quality to be a good housewive. u've ticked a few of my checkboxes. blush.gif
Jackie-Cham
post Jun 20 2012, 10:11 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:08 PM)
bored + bosan = nothing better to do -_______-
Kesian achik, come here I sayang.
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 20 2012, 10:08 PM)
exactly!!! even if he is poor ... that is more important... money can earn together this days usually the boy and the girl also work de la .. enough makan, enough use, got a roof shelter is a blessing  nod.gif  got more then is a plus but not a must...
Actually I'm the classic guy, the girl will be at home watching over the kids.
I will be the one getting all the money home.
nicole_4ever

612 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 20 2012, 10:10 PM)
your plus point. your quality to be a good housewive. u've ticked a few of my checkboxes.  blush.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
PleaseEnterYourName

386 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 20 2012, 10:10 PM)
okay, let's be frank. no fat guys period. to date someone i have to be attracted to them first, both physically and emotionally.

i am not attracted to fat guys, soo .. not happening. I don't even have any guys that are fat as friends. . .
ok.. im not your friend as im fat. sad.gif
nicole_4ever

612 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:11 PM)

o.o

your wife go out work cannot kah? unsure.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Jun 20 2012, 10:12 PM

685 posts

guni. pls take note

SUSachik1990

301 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:11 PM)

yeaaay AT LAST someone sayang me rclxm9.gif
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:09 PM)
So hot down here.
I think I'm gonna take a shower, a real long one.
Then head out for some rum.
brows.gif

Meistsh, where is your location.
actually Rum 1 bottle how much ah?? unsure.gif got small bottle one?? for make cake use laugh.gif recently a bit like to do cake sweat.gif even toilet chocolate cake also like to make laugh.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 10:09 PM)
wub.gif
i hope i can get this kind n it rare now
erm.. too badly ... this type is the one what is too fragile and easy get hurt in a relationship .. cause they will put in everything in when they in a relationship... people tend to not appreciate and can't see that....
Amoureuse

32 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 21 2012, 01:11 AM)
ok.. im not your friend as im fat.  sad.gif
I'm talking about in person like... none of my guy friends are overweight..... I'm not being biased. I'll be friends with anyone! That's just the way it is though
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 20 2012, 10:13 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 20 2012, 11:10 PM)
hey sista!!!
why need to thanks??
from college till Uni.. i really have no idea what girl think.
some girl come close to me and sms me whole night, i thought she like me, in the end she want be my friend only rclxub.gif
and got girl molest my ass before n she smile, rclxub.gif WTF she thinking
other case dun ean mention
Jackie-Cham

189 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 20 2012, 10:11 PM)
ok.. im not your friend as im fat.  sad.gif
I have fat friends also, she don't want to be your friend I will be your friend.

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 20 2012, 10:11 PM)
o.o

your wife go out work cannot kah? unsure.gif
If she wants to work then I'll suggest her something light, but it's entirely up to her.
I would 'prefer' if she stays at home though.
nicole_4ever

612 posts

unig, please take note tongue.gif tongue.gif

but some fat guy really cute one blush.gif

lulz
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 20 2012, 10:14 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 20 2012, 10:12 PM)
I'm talking about in person like... none of my guy friends are overweight..... I'm not being biased. I'll be friends with anyone! That's just the way it is though
ok.jpg. im a virtual robot who answers your prayers... sad.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 20 2012, 10:14 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 20 2012, 11:12 PM)
guni. pls take note
alright , sir biggrin.gif
nicole_4ever
post Jun 20 2012, 10:15 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 10:13 PM)
from college till Uni.. i really have no idea what girl think.
some girl come close to me and sms me whole night, i thought  she like me, in the end she want be my friend only  rclxub.gif
and got girl molest my ass before n she smile,  rclxub.gif  WTF she thinking
other case dun ean mention
laugh.gif laugh.gif

i loled the molest part. laugh.gif
Jackie-Cham
post Jun 20 2012, 10:16 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:12 PM)
yeaaay AT LAST someone sayang me  rclxm9.gif
nod.gif
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 20 2012, 10:12 PM)
actually Rum 1 bottle how much ah??  unsure.gif  got small bottle one?? for make cake use  laugh.gif  recently a bit like to do cake  sweat.gif even toilet chocolate cake also like to make  laugh.gif
If you wanna bake I suggest you get a dark or a spiced rum.
I don't really know the price but it's always cheaper to buy them at your local liquor store.
I have a duty free zone here at johor, even after taxes it's cheap.
If not you can go to the supermarket, they usually have a section for spirits, wines and beer.
At the local bar it's about 200+ a bottle.

This post has been edited by Jackie-Cham: Jun 20 2012, 10:17 PM
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 20 2012, 10:16 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 20 2012, 11:12 PM)
actually Rum 1 bottle how much ah??  unsure.gif  got small bottle one?? for make cake use  laugh.gif  recently a bit like to do cake  sweat.gif even toilet chocolate cake also like to make  laugh.gif
erm.. too badly ... this type is the one what is too fragile and easy get hurt in a relationship .. cause they will put in everything in when they in a relationship... people tend to not appreciate and can't see that....
eh
me really like this type girl, so can protect her and love her, willl not care other people think it
unig
post Jun 20 2012, 10:17 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 20 2012, 10:12 PM)
guni. pls take note
ok
SUSachik1990
post Jun 20 2012, 10:17 PM

301 posts

fat guys.....you mean obese fat guys or fat as in overweight fat guys with 36-40 inch waist?

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0964sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:54 AM