> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V58 ! Chat

Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:50 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:45 PM)
hmm.gif  u need auto
yeah the camry is auto ... and overheard my dad says if he getting the sonata de wah also will auto ... cause he used to auto car .. duno la ..

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:45 PM)
i pm u link in fb liao... laugh.gif
ok thanks i will check!! wub.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:46 PM)
remember rules before enter room
self behave manner
yeah i know.. i always travel alone so i know the golden rules of masuk hotel room ...

knock the door 3x, open the door then say excuse me & inform how many days you going to 'borrow' the place, always ensure the bathroom light is on, when put the shoes can not put too 'kemas', never let the other bed or the other half of the bed empty, everytime go out come back liao must knock the door again to inform you're back, if there is a bible or kitab open- never close it (if scared request to change room)
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:52 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:47 PM)
i dont think so..its safe smile.gif
okay ..

today after poop so many time.. i am too tired and too jelly to do anything .. even now lying down while spamming doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:53 PM)
did u eat basi food ka sistah  shocking.gif
no woh.. i also duno why today so 'productive' hahahah

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:54 PM)
nod.gif
usually i no cared about the bible book
i put my amulet near my bed before sleep
you forgot meh .. i bring amulet everywhere i go one .. i say before in that thread mah
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 20 2012, 11:55 PM)
what kinda ritual is that
When check in hotel, precaution incase got 'something'.
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:56 PM)
u need volvo...auto brake also
no money hahahaha

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:57 PM)
ayam mean me
okay okay ...

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 20 2012, 11:57 PM)
what the...what is that?
precaution when check into hotel room...
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 20 2012, 11:58 PM)
we believe that wherever u go there's spirits there.. so u knock 3x and say hello is actually being polite so that the spirit wont disturb u
smth like that i guess doh.gif
nod.gif nod.gif

especially rooms with open bible/quran books or with 'milk bottle' ... those are the marked rooms
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:03 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:00 AM)
only chinese believe,
christian and other race not sure..
malay is before enter the room, must go on left leg 1st and say assalamualaikum
Christian bring the cross with them?? haha
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:05 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:01 AM)
unsure.gif 220k...
sonata 140k rclxub.gif
not my money .. not i decide .. hahaha

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 12:02 AM)
i always avoid 4th floor, 6th floor, and 13th floor in every hotel i go  tongue.gif
and some hotels like first world
notice the floors are 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 10 11 12?

whats on the 9th floor?  brows.gif
if i see this kind of hotel, i avoid 7 8 10 and 11
I don't know.. i just follow my 'manners' ... nod.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:06 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:04 AM)
me will bang the door hard hard,press door bell many many times...
go in hallo hallo hallo...
tumpang tinggal a few days...
hahah .. you say hello and inform also mah ...

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:04 AM)
my fren christian simply simple open the door n enter it  doh.gif
me enter last n knock the door n say hello bro i enter room now.
my fren  rclxub.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif they sky no scare, land no scare ... they only scare shitstorm... hahahahahahahaha
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:07 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:05 AM)
better avoid it....
okay .. noted...

when i stay at Penang that 5star hotel .. i did kena something weird also ... sweat.gif lucky ayam not alone at the hotel that night ph34r.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:06 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:09 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:07 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
That day i go Phuket .. my mom was surprised... wah .. you know very well what to do ahhh doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:14 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:08 AM)
shakehead.gif  i rather go with crys to 5 star hotel~
wub.gif
blush.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:09 AM)
tell wad u did??
malas read back~
1. knock on the door before open with your key
2. open door say hello, excuse me, i will be lending the room for ... nights
3. walk in, take off your shoe, never put it neatly or else just make sure one side face down, the other side face up
4. open the bathroom light and ensure it's open everytime you're in the room
5. if you see any open religious books, don't close it... (this is confirmed by all my hotel working friends- open book room is usually with problems) but if you scare you can go request for room change which usually the staff will understands... certain places you will see baby milk bottles at corner of somewhere in the room (this one usually at thailand) just request to change the room if you see it
6. Everytime you come back to your room after go out... remember to knock your room door before you open and go in to inform them you are back
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:17 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 21 2012, 12:10 AM)
hi i am back.
i notice i am being monitored. and secondly, i can teman u till morning. and third, u not scare.
apa ni .. insaf lah .. i only want one person at the moment... and that person don't wan me sad.gif ... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:18 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:16 AM)
did number 1 and 2..

3.usually i cant even find my shoes when i need it mellow.gif
all is teached by my ex who work in hotel line .. hahaha.. noone know best then the insider ... laugh.gif

cause he know when i kid i am a thingy magnet ... so just in case precaution.. he teach me if i ever do stay in hotel on my own knowing that i travel
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:20 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 21 2012, 12:17 AM)
Ok farm I gtfo for now. Sked. I'm the biggest ***** ever. Scared of everything.. Sigh
hands.gif don't worry Mi Amour.. i shall protect you flex.gif though i scared also flex.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:23 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:19 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
kamsiah u teach me..
haha welcome ... laugh.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:19 AM)
ayam alrady know since was kid, teach by mum n dad
my mom and dad only bring me to travel 3 times when i am age 1-18 y.o.

Once to cameron highland
Once to penang
Once to langkawi .. and i remember very clearly ...

The cameron highland trip, cause the number i utter out kena lotteri .. my dad sipek happy...
Penang.. i lost a whole packet of keychain i bought at bukit bendera cause i left it inside the rented van shakehead.gif
langkawi.. that time ngam ngam they celebrating ghost festival doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:31 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 21 2012, 12:20 AM)
ok.
for the thingy magnet, all girls are like that la.. especially the not hygiene one =.=
I am born in unique condition where i am purple color, almost no breath and faint heart beats.... i born late ...

My eyes had remained closed for a month and my grandma with mommy take turn to lick it open like how cats does to their kittens.... laugh.gif

My grandma kinda know that will lead to some issue, hence my chinese name is specially choosen to have the word 'fire' present in the chinese character to bring more 'Yang' since my 'Yin' is strong. The temple people think that is why i am prone to those when i kid, as i was possessed before, and seen numerous time when i kid... so my grandaunt start to put a defense around me, every year they will find this aunty to make 'fuu' for me.
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:36 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:24 AM)
remind ur dad...
ur next trip should be around the corner..
in my dreams maybe .. hahahaha

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:26 AM)
when i was kiddo i travel almost east malaysia  nod.gif
i barely travel... i can still remember how my dad troll me on my birthday ...

my mom say let's go sunway lagoon since it's my birthday... to our surprise he agreed .. so i happily pack my bag ... wait at the car... and off we go!!!

when we reach sunway lagoon main gate... he just simply drive pass and u-turn... and he says 'nah we go sunway lagoon ady.. now go home sleep' ... dry.gif

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 12:26 AM)
Guys, I'm hungry.
sad.gif
go makan
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:41 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif 
cry.gif my childhood ...

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)
you pandai make joke ya
oikkk reallifestory.jpg!!

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)
kesian cys
if only i can play a better dad part for her laugh.gif
apa punya bapak!!! that is not the only time okay!!!

Somemore another birthday, my mom says bring me go fun fair... wah i happy happy masuk kereta sibeh syok ady one.... reach the fun fair .. wah so many games... suddenly.. he give me RM2 and said 'faster choose one game then go home ady' dry.gif ...

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 21 2012, 12:38 AM)
Since I'm regular here the waiter help me get someone from nearby to take order.
Ordered fried pork and fish fillet!
Don't know if I can finish it but who cares.

Since I started on an empty stomach, I'm feeling the kick a lot faster than before.
wah so syok... sad.gif those food i can't eat
Crys_Crys
post Jun 21 2012, 12:45 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jun 21 2012, 12:39 AM)
oh.. u are althought bubly, you are lack in soul(semangat). malay call lemah semangat. my dad been possessed before and i had to sleep with him to control him.. this happened because of business rivalry. his eye was red and with high body temperature. he dont know anyone and got one time he took a parang and want to kill people. i had to stop him lol. now he's on a strict medications with all those pahit roots that need to eat to strenghten his body.

me im a lemah semangat type also, so i had to learn how to be not afraid of anything. just acknowledge everything. my mum been curse(sihir) before also coz of business rivalry.

i also got learn how to know if my drink is being poisoned or not...
not sure.. maybe qua... weak shit .. easy sick shakehead.gif

QUOTE(thieflord @ Jun 21 2012, 12:43 AM)
need a hug now?  nod.gif
hahah no need la.. i survived flex.gif

lucky my grandaunt is around wub.gif she bring me go play and travel more then my dad ever did sleep.gif she sayang me moar then my dad ever did ... flex.gif

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0397sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:08 AM