post Jun 20 2012, 10:56 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

haix... how to be able to control emotion more properly
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 10:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 10:56 PM)
bake for him since his birthday coming, we all chat /k/ going his party
tak mau ... tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 10:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 20 2012, 10:56 PM)
when u tell ur brain to do so
but it's just out of control woh ... before the brain even think properly .. cry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 10:58 PM)
use brain
i use heart more then brain rclxub.gif hahahaha... ok ok .. i will use my brain laugh.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 10:58 PM)
macam detox...
but makan 1 capsule,later after a few hours,pooooop all come out one time till kaki lembik...
erm... really meh?? later i sit at toilet bowl till a mark on my buttock laugh.gif

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 10:58 PM)
Go mix with different people.
Control your time with the cinabeng and ah lians.
sad.gif i no mix ah beng ah lian la ...

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:59 PM)
yoga ..thats what i've been doing ...
you teach me yoga wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:00 PM)
hmm.gif

takes time...
my fren tell me .. you need to sit there .. bertapa .. and then .... omppphhhhh .... omphhhhhh.... ompphhhhhhhhhhhhh...... omphhhhhh... till you cool down doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:02 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:01 PM)
bring ur phone into toilet also can play ma laugh.gif  laugh.gif

really..but if wan poop edi kenot wait one...
if wait in trouble...
yeah ... just now run to toilet!! lucky my pants is darn loose hahahahahah
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:03 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:01 PM)
ummmm can you do full split sistah?
can not woh .. unsure.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:02 PM)
apatu??
duno .. she ask me sit leg cross... close the eye .. then make the sound omppphhhhh ... until i calm down rclxub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 11:02 PM)
Then use the power of your mind.
trying .. must try and train so i can be able to control flex.gif flex.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:03 PM)
unsure.gif
u eat detox pills or yesterday whole day vege + water??
hahah no woh .. but today really toilet visit frequent wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:10 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:04 PM)
last tme when emo every midnite i will mandi cold water + cry in the bath cubicle..
I emo i cry myself to sleep every night... whenever i alone .. in my room i will cry until i tired and fall asleep ... my pillow that i hug have obvious stain of my 'flood' sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:14 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:04 PM)
that what you need to focus n concentrate and non thinking anything.... if nomm onnnn nothing
i guess i think too much .. sad.gif

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:05 PM)
thn do the basic yoga 1st thn slowly climb your way up ..
here a simple yoga ..
but 1st of all you need to learn how to breathe properly ..

thank you wub.gif sista i wub you ... but Oct i planning to go to True Fitness.. see how first since it's only 2 buildings away from me... but find a companion go first .. i will bored if go alone .. sad.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:05 PM)
._.
good ma..healthy digestive system...
not healthy la.. poop too much ....

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Jun 20 2012, 11:07 PM)
Aiyo, kesian.
Come I sayang you.
It's good to show concern but it's not good to overdo it.
Maybe you need to go through hardships to grasp the technique.
bruce.gif
hardship?? define how only count as hard...

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:08 PM)
learn yoga to improve my kungfu or combine both become 1
i wanna learn how to whallop people .. laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:09 PM)
5 star hotel from 24th till 28th from rm679...
near orchard road..walking distance...
which hotel?? Name?? webpage??
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:16 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:11 PM)
unsure.gif mine is stain  of saliva sweat.gif  sweat.gif
you drool when sleep hmm.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:12 PM)
women
but same here... got cry till sleep
hahaha... i talk to my pillow one doh.gif i know ... dafuq right...
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:19 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:16 PM)
why liao ...dont waste moniezz ...
u can do this at home ..
besides goin there u'll only get major butthurt coz most of the hot handsome trainers in gym are all gays ..
especially true fitness and celebrity fitness..
true story coz most of my ex work there as a trainer  thumbup.gif
unsure.gif go gym waste money?? but i have to consider if i continue study sure i no time for gym .. but .. so yeah ..

exercise at home... so it's either i get a threadmill at home or get my ass into gym laugh.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:16 PM)
next time gorgor tech you some
only take 1month
but but .. my neck... can ah?? unsure.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:18 PM)
still finding for u..
just now royal plaza scotts road..walk to orchard road..rm679

or regent singapore.. walk a few metres to those with deco place... rm579
I don't mind walking as long as safe distance to walk alone .. if i too scared i will just give some people a call to come over... won't be much problem nod.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:20 PM)
unfortunately,sometimes sweat.gif

thats why i will bring a small pillow whenever go kai kai...
hahah.. i see

I have habit of smell things to sleep.. so i go anywhere also .. i will need an extra pillow to smell sweat.gif unless i got someone to smell hahahah

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:20 PM)
have you ever considering doin TABATHA  sistah ?
what is that unsure.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:21 PM)
teach south body leg part... that enough
o.O means usage of the legs and lower body more?
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:22 PM)
malaysia got alot raper, ask some1 company
we're talking bout singapore... planning to maybe end year go to SG for the christmas & shopping for CNY ..

supposely wanna go bangkok but i think the flight will be costly
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 20 2012, 11:25 PM)
bangkok go by dec
a lot of sales and such
yeah i know .. but the flight tics will be expensive .. sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:27 PM)
TABATHA is an extreme exercise that takes 10mins only ..

1st do jumping jack for 30 sec and rest for another 30 sec .. repetition ..
but within 30 sec u must do jumping jack as much and as harder as you could ...keep increasing the jumps for every set ..
do it like 10mins ..you;ll burn more fat than jogging/running for 40mins ...
unsure.gif is it dangerous to the neck???

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:27 PM)
those 2 five star include breakfast for 2~
for 2?? unsure.gif i need only for 1 laugh.gif unless you wanna join me for breakie or troy wanna join me .. hahaha

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:27 PM)
yes bottom part only.. 2 month can learn how to double flying kick
ok, no read comment thought on malaysia  doh.gif
herm i see kicking hmm.gif ... seems gooding ... my hands very weird one, usually it don't really got much strength and shaky .. but at times i wonder how my hand so shaky and don't seems to have energy .. i can barely shift the manual gear!! but i can carry or pull quite heavy weights at times when forced to... rclxub.gif and then the next day or aftermath .. i straight become jelly hahahah

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:27 PM)
smell the pillow with my saliva stain?? blink.gif
no way!!! doh.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:28 PM)
airasia?
yeah .. check around 500 doh.gif

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 20 2012, 11:28 PM)
when u come back with 2 large luggage filled with sales item, the ticket already got paid off
hahaha .. true also in a sense ...
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:41 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 20 2012, 11:35 PM)
it's ok gogo tkcare bebe..ok i need to sleep now nites
night night!!

I miss having someone wish me night night in the middle of 4am doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:40 PM)
laugh.gif  gogo ask troy...

im not sure free o not yet worr~
Anyway .. i don't really need to stay in 5star ... any 3star is gooding if the pricing is good... as i staying alone.. i don't really bother much as hotel only for sleep most of the time hmm.gif ... breakie wise got or no have also can cari makan outside de mah nod.gif ... unless i gatal gatal punggung wanna jacuzzi bath tub laugh.gif i stayed 5 star hotel at penang for 3 nights alone once just for that stupid bath tub sweat.gif but since my friend there know i am staying there .. they all come tumpang guna tub and pinjam katil & sofa sleep laugh.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 20 2012, 11:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jun 20 2012, 11:42 PM)
k i try to stay up...
blush.gif i don't mean you la.. you girl girl .. must enough sleep mah wub.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jun 20 2012, 11:44 PM)
just learn flexible leg only like taichi somehow
what need to do is walking and bend up 20 time per day if can
else do 10 time per day
bend leg like how?? hmm.gif

I walk extremely a lot ... i can tell you for sure ...

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0391sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:54 AM