QUOTE(vyrush @ Jun 30 2012, 08:53 AM)
i hate u...i line up properly on starting grid..u hit me from behind..my car stalled..have to start from pit...jjeezzLeague [MSR] Season 15 - CTDP F1 Mod - Championship, SELAMAT HARI RAYA & HAPPY HOLIDAYS
League [MSR] Season 15 - CTDP F1 Mod - Championship, SELAMAT HARI RAYA & HAPPY HOLIDAYS
Jun 30 2012, 09:13 AM
475 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Jun 30 2012, 09:27 AM
4,032 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MSR Headquaters |
Yesterday I heard car was stalling....may I ask, how on earth would you car stall since auto-clutch assist was available?
Jun 30 2012, 10:22 AM
6,612 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Tomorrow |
Maybe they disabled it.
Jun 30 2012, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(antonio @ Jun 30 2012, 09:27 AM) Yesterday I heard car was stalling....may I ask, how on earth would you car stall since auto-clutch assist was available? after fahad hit me...the car are on reverse gear. i cant get it to neutral...i keybind neutral gear....press it no results...continuously press shift up button..no avail...my car can only reverse and cannot change gear... |
Jun 30 2012, 10:44 AM
Why my car never shift into reverse when i hit/got hit/crashed...
Jun 30 2012, 11:20 AM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Jun 30 2012, 07:13 AM) i hate u...i line up properly on starting grid..u hit me from behind..my car stalled..have to start from pit...jjeezz LOL.. I HIT YOU??I STARTED FROM 2ND ?? AND AS FAR I UNDERSTAND.. ZUL WAS IN 1ST.. SO HOW ON EARTH DID I HIT YOU?? LOL.. PLEASE CARE TO EXPLAIN.. IM SO LOST RIGHT NOW.. AND YEAH.. HOW CAN YOU STALL YOUR ENGINE?? I TRIED IT LIKE CRAZY.. YET COULDN'T DO IT.. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR KEY BINDINGS ARE CORRECT BEFORE THE START OF A RACE.. ASSIGN REVERSE, NEUTRAL, ETC ETC.. This post has been edited by vyrush: Jun 30 2012, 11:22 AM |
Jun 30 2012, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(vyrush @ Jun 30 2012, 11:20 AM) LOL.. I HIT YOU?? no need to get emotional la brother...i dont know lag or wat..during line up..my car got hit from behind..maybe i was infront of u during formation lap...or maybe i was lag or u are lagging. im not very sure.I STARTED FROM 2ND ?? AND AS FAR I UNDERSTAND.. ZUL WAS IN 1ST.. SO HOW ON EARTH DID I HIT YOU?? LOL.. PLEASE CARE TO EXPLAIN.. IM SO LOST RIGHT NOW.. AND YEAH.. HOW CAN YOU STALL YOUR ENGINE?? I TRIED IT LIKE CRAZY.. YET COULDN'T DO IT.. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR KEY BINDINGS ARE CORRECT BEFORE THE START OF A RACE.. ASSIGN REVERSE, NEUTRAL, ETC ETC.. maybe stalled engine is not correct term..after got hit i have to reverse to line properly...that why there a long wait till race start. but my gear was stucked at reverse gear. i tried everything to get it to neutral but failed. thus i forced to exit n start from pit....that all. my keybind are all correct. i even put 1 button on my stering for neutral gear. maybe ppl with replay can see what exactly happen. anyway..it just test race..no need to get emo..sorry if u offended... peace bro This post has been edited by MasterRamen: Jun 30 2012, 01:35 PM |
Jun 30 2012, 02:21 PM
lol.. sorry if the caps lock made you feel weird.. tats from the phone.. lol..
i had lag, and pretty severe lag in the first few laps.. no worries about it.. haha Added on June 30, 2012, 2:22 pmand we at msr have nice history with race starts.. you should check out the season 12 review video and look for the valencia race start.. lol.. that was something amazing.. This post has been edited by vyrush: Jun 30 2012, 02:22 PM |
Jun 30 2012, 04:46 PM
3,385 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Sao Paolo, Brazil |
found d cause of d lag?
Jun 30 2012, 05:35 PM
same here.. lag pretty badly.
everyone weaving like a boss. everyones ping is good tho... |
Jun 30 2012, 06:58 PM
182 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
wow....can be f1 driver lah....
Jun 30 2012, 09:30 PM
Yeah.. I think it has to be from the server end..
I thought it was only me who suffered from lag.. but apparently it was everyone with the same issue.. |
Jul 1 2012, 05:56 AM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
This is wat happen. Fahad staging to grid like a bause Lol. Hitting me and MasterRamen. Yup it's pretty laggy though as at the first restart my light going green earlier than anybody else.
This post has been edited by Tydus: Jul 1 2012, 05:58 AM |
Jul 1 2012, 09:09 AM
if you guys think i actually saw the cars and did this... then a very big lol..
seems like we wanna get personal.. time to post the version that i saw from my pc.. |
Jul 1 2012, 09:21 AM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Lol, why so serious? I know how its like when wrapping around. Take it as a joke duh
Jul 1 2012, 09:23 AM
LOL.. this is epic though..
Jul 1 2012, 11:51 AM
174 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
saya mahu Honda Jenson Button. dah ada orang amek?
Jul 1 2012, 02:18 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Honda F1 Racing Team
(Prepared to Bid) 11. Fareez Bux 12. Fahad This post has been edited by SennaJr: Jul 1 2012, 02:19 PM |
Jul 1 2012, 03:03 PM
4,032 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MSR Headquaters |
Jul 1 2012, 03:32 PM