QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 2 2012, 09:49 PM)
yerr~ my TL2 copy is not in my account de, why~~ profile writes 3 games, but see 2 only, and cant find the TL2 anywhere

Have you try show all games?
RPG TORCHLIGHT II v2 | y u no release? ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ), Adventurers! The gate opens... TONIGHT!
Sep 2 2012, 10:54 PM
106 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Sep 3 2012, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 2 2012, 10:56 PM) LOL on the web steam page cant see got, but in my steam app, can find it d, sheesh made a support ticket pula for this ![]() Added on September 3, 2012, 8:41 am QUOTE(Fhaarkas @ Sep 3 2012, 12:51 AM) Remember, folks. If you're not convinced about pre-ordering, there's gonna be a demo released alongside the game though you'll miss out on the free Torchlight that comes with preorder. But seriously, you won't need the first game when you get your hands on this one. Im pretty sure the story not linking much between TL1 & TL2. Only on TL2 the story seem develop.This post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 3 2012, 08:41 AM |
Sep 3 2012, 03:48 PM
Quite possible, just need to grow another set of arms and eyeball... and designate each side of brain to each game.
Ok serius note.. Just play any game you want first, play few months or heck..for a year.. Torchlight will always be fresh for you. |
Sep 4 2012, 02:27 PM
Sep 5 2012, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(Fhaarkas @ Sep 5 2012, 02:45 PM) Official PAX 2012 Gameplay @COIN.TV By the look of it.. it aint easy... Btw, what is "shattered" damage? |
Sep 5 2012, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 5 2012, 04:38 PM) Runic already being generous with $20 and most of us being paying 50 ringgit for :--a game 4x better than predecessor -multiplayer with endless mod possibilities - Beautiful orchestra compose music by Mat Uelmen in OGG format, ALL TRACK inside TL2..no need to rip. -STEAM WORKSHOP ftw! Pirate crack game to test their skill on company protection, then they do advise you to buy the original. I hope they find in their heart not to pirate TL2. Added on September 5, 2012, 6:05 pm QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 5 2012, 06:00 PM) If a mob has a shield and you break its shield, it will get a 'shattered' status. I think the status involves a slight daze. Stun? I tot it means ignore defense... need to see the video 1 more time. ThnksThis post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 5 2012, 06:05 PM |
Sep 6 2012, 08:29 AM
Sep 6 2012, 10:04 AM
Pardon me if Im wrong, but you can get TL1 demo.. now
For TL2, you can just snoop around the internet to get the "extended" beta. Its not official. |
Sep 7 2012, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(Scar_face @ Sep 7 2012, 08:17 AM) play TL1 last night..kinda good game, just wonder how the multiplayer gonna be, are we going to some server that handle multiplayer or something?..can single mode char continued to multiplayer Server will be host by players.. no dedicated server from Runic. They only help with matchmaking. (Right Fhaarkas?)Yes.. you can use single player char with multiplayer, or other way around. This post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 7 2012, 08:28 AM |
Sep 8 2012, 10:26 AM
I found critical flaw in this game.... once you play.. you may forget to breath.. seriusly..
Just look at it.. |
Sep 8 2012, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 8 2012, 06:21 PM) i'm eager to play TL2, but one thing bothers me still, will it have problematic server lags? i dont quite like laggish game line, and oh, i rewired my whole phone line, up till the phone pole outside my house, so house line stability is np Hosting is P2P, so if the someone@server have a decent rig, and willing to slow down their prawn downloading on Unifi.. then it should be minimizing the lag.. AFAIK, latency with 50ms below is quite acceptable .. its not like we will pin point head shot somebody in this game. This post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 8 2012, 07:20 PM |
Sep 9 2012, 12:15 PM
Berserker
Hunter Tundra Shadow Embermage Inferno Frost Storm Engineer Blitz Construction Aegis Outlander Warfare Lore Sigil Sos: http://www.reddit.com/r/Torchlight2/commen...e_talent_trees/ P/s: Sorry for the hyperlink.. I kena this warning alredi CODE THE FOLLOWING ERROR(S) WERE FOUND Sorry, but you have posted more images than you are allowed to This post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 9 2012, 12:26 PM |
Sep 10 2012, 08:17 AM
Sep 11 2012, 02:21 PM
AFAIK, only TL1 armory exist, http://torchlightarmory.com/
There are some weapons from beta.. but, heck.. it still no close to make database yet.. until the game is release. |
Sep 11 2012, 04:45 PM
News flash:
For those who been wondering.. when the preload of TL2 will be available.. the answer is: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 11 2012, 05:00 PM
Well, maybe based on feedback on PAX.. there may some things to fix/implement.
and at Runic forum, there tons of suggestion keep coming. One suggestion that I notice is a feature that you can insert@hyperlink weapon/gear info card into chat, so it will be easy to tell your friends what you get.. |
Sep 11 2012, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(tomiverson @ Sep 11 2012, 05:23 PM) hmm, i think is similar to what D3 having now, can put a weapon/gear in chat so that other ppl can see the stat of the weapon/gear It started in WoW, oh wait.. its the same peaple make D3.. UPDATED: Woops ..Too bad.. it wont be in final release: http://forums.runicgames.com/viewtopic.php...e426e239cc9345c This post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 11 2012, 06:01 PM |
Sep 11 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(chrommed @ Sep 11 2012, 05:19 PM) THIS GAME IS GOING TO BE A BLAST! Torchlight is the name of that town..and you just go deeper from that place. How you later end up in ruins, lava, castle like places is beyond me.anyway..currently I am playing TL1, I noticed there is only one town? and from there i teleport to different dungeons? I thought there are different act in the game with different town..or does it only apply to D3? lol but yeah I am having much fun with TL1 so far But in TL2, there is a outdoor area, and few towns.. so can get some fresh air This post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 11 2012, 05:45 PM |
Sep 13 2012, 10:52 PM
This just came random..
Some people asking for 'gangnam style' emote in TL2, and guess what.. and dev approve it!? QUOTE by BrianW » Tue Sep 11, 2012 10:48 pm adoomgod wrote: There should totally be one. I just wanna go on record that I really love this idea. QUOTE by Tiamat » Tue Sep 11, 2012 11:14 pm sos: http://forums.runicgames.com/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=32919Actually thinking about it, there's already an emote that looks similar to a part in there, though the text doesn't match at all. So.. after victory over boss.. we all have to do this?? ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « It will really awkward if the game will be delay due to implementing gangnam style lol |
Sep 14 2012, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(Fhaarkas @ Sep 14 2012, 07:34 PM) Hi guys. If you haven't, remember to go to Runic site [link] (the site should be pretty self-explanatory) to register your Runic Account and link it with your Steam account. You're gonna have to do this before being able to play online when the game is released so if you already have the game sitting in your Steam account it doesn't hurt to do it now. Thanks for the heads up boss! I doubt there would be 3.5 million players hammering their login server this Thursday but better safe than sorry. Even the release date announcement brought their forum server down so yeah better safe indeed. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Lock and loaded! GUYS! Max Schaefer is playing TL2 now.. from char creation until 1 hours of video... Must watch! Now Playing - Now Playing - Torchlight II with Runic Games This post has been edited by Misfit: Sep 14 2012, 08:58 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:37 PM |