QUOTE(generalhwh @ Jun 24 2012, 01:37 AM)
Only one there, same floor as RedBox, opposite the entrance.... near Wong Kok and Ying Ker Lou....AKA the 1st floor walkway to Ikano.... near subway, next to toilet...
Enuff direction mei...??
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V39!, Welcum to cheap-jing's thread.
Jun 24 2012, 01:40 AM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Jun 24 2012, 01:44 AM
Jun 24 2012, 01:51 AM
Jun 24 2012, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(T630 @ Jun 24 2012, 01:47 AM) OMG.... ask the HSK, I can name many other stuff in your hands that while lying down can be much much much more comfy than cup noodles.... and incidentally one of them are also referred in CUP sizes.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 24 2012, 01:55 AM |
Jun 24 2012, 02:00 AM
Jun 24 2012, 08:40 PM
Amin.... if you not changing the speakers for fronts, nor adding amps.... i would recommend you to play with the fader setting to increase the gain to the back, then turn up the overall volume...Are you using VAPS?? Set it to ALL to improve the staging and "volume"...
Adding a 2 or 3 way (3 way will be overkill for your setup la) will not result in louder music, it improves clarity and detail but u will find the volume is actually reduced (again, you are not driving the speakers with amp)... Also, the rear speakers are supposed to be fillers, they are not supposed to be louder than the fronts... the overall sound shld come from the front.... in HT analogy (since you are a HT fan), its akin to having big floorstanders as your surround speakers and your bookshelf surround as fronts... Finally, add a tweeter, this alone will improve the sound details esp if you are seated at the back.... |
Jun 24 2012, 08:50 PM
Jun 24 2012, 08:54 PM
Jun 24 2012, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jun 24 2012, 08:55 PM) U copy reply from where....??? What car he drive...?? Malaysians dont even point to BMWs.... his car so special arr....??Must be Vios Jay..... Added on June 24, 2012, 8:57 pm QUOTE(digitallife @ Jun 24 2012, 08:56 PM) I wonder if anyone owns inspira and preve? Wonder whats their more preferred ride. Thinking of trading in my 13 years old Iswara for either Preve or Inspira.. . leaning towards preve though.. looking for a more power sedan Preve is now a POWER sedan..... Inspilala can sau pei oredi.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 24 2012, 08:57 PM |
Jun 24 2012, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(digitallife @ Jun 24 2012, 08:56 PM) I wonder if anyone owns inspira and preve? Wonder whats their more preferred ride. Thinking of trading in my 13 years old Iswara for either Preve or Inspira.. . leaning towards preve though.. looking for a more power sedan U go research.... there are some Preve drivers regret not buying Inspira, and some even did....Then come here and ask, which Inspira driver have "upgraded" their Lala to a POWER SEDAN Preve... |
Jun 24 2012, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Jun 24 2012, 08:59 PM) Dont bluff..... that one look exactly and have the same button layout as a HU..... dont bluff.... Fuuuyooohhhh..... DTS wor.... even my stupid home china brand amp only have DTS-MA.... your second HU really powar.... Added on June 24, 2012, 9:04 pm QUOTE(taingonghai @ Jun 24 2012, 09:02 PM) Any Shell engine oil users can now get Ultra fully syn 5w-40 at tesco outlets at a cheap price. Saja sharing info. 4 litre bottle at 140 1 litre bottle at 40. Nice info and nice price.... any Mobil 1 there at the same price...???This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 24 2012, 09:04 PM |
Jun 24 2012, 09:10 PM
Jun 25 2012, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(botack @ Jun 25 2012, 08:26 AM) I cannot tahan to keep quiet anymore.... Rigid Collar is one brand name, so is Stiff Ring... However, Will.i.am is again hollanding ppl with his GB name.... he calls it "replica rigid collar" where in actuality, his product is really a replica stiff ring... Rigid collar is designed and made with softer material, and it will be crushed and fills up all gaps between the bolts and holes, and between the panels... the seal is permanent, and you CANNOT reuse rigid collars once you remove it... What William is promoting is STIFF RING (replica)... this is a washer like material with two "cup" on both sides that is to slot into the bolt hole, and making it a tighter fit (but not totally sealed unlike Rigid Collars)... and if the material is softer than the metal in your car, this part WILL degrade over time and you will need to replace it when the "seal" is no longer perfect... just like how the current bolts will "move" with usage.... the best thing about Stiff Rings are that you can reuse them when you remove the under sub frame (that is if the condition is still good la)... So Mr William, stop calling the product you are trying to promote as "Rigid Collars"... they are not, they are "Stiff Rings"... |
Jun 25 2012, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(aminmh @ Jun 25 2012, 10:46 AM) This is not preamp la... its a sound graphic equalizer....Added on June 25, 2012, 1:06 pm QUOTE(stairz @ Jun 25 2012, 01:01 PM) Lu beli, gua mali.... kat mana..??This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 25 2012, 01:06 PM |
Jun 25 2012, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jun 25 2012, 01:09 PM) re-torque still does not solve the mm gaps ok...?? if not whatever collar or rings can chaplap already.. If its that good, they oredi fatt tatt and ppl line up to install on every car oredi... i oso dont see these rings or collars on BMW, Merc, or even on Supras, Skylines, Fairladies, or even Porsche Lambos kereta sukans...Diff ppl diff requirements.... |
Jun 25 2012, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jun 25 2012, 01:17 PM) If there is no extra tolerance, then you need precision installation methods, means the assembly line robot arms have to be upgraded, which in turn will mean your car will be much more expensive la...In mass assembly, these are called acceptable tolerances, like 2mm width difference... Added on June 25, 2012, 1:28 pm QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 25 2012, 01:17 PM) BMW kereta banyak bagus jor.. German spec zero tolerance!! Got tolerance la....Proton tak sama... lubang 1 inci, skrew 0.5 inci... mana boleh pakai punya?! But love the perfect 50-50 balance.... just nice to sweep corners and power slide out of it.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 25 2012, 01:28 PM |
Jun 25 2012, 01:53 PM
Jun 25 2012, 01:55 PM
Jun 25 2012, 02:11 PM
Jun 25 2012, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Jun 25 2012, 02:02 PM) We got the most stringent global quality problems from lancer itself.. we must be proud. Actually you are advised to clean the sensor regularly, this is to maintain a good connection...Just saw another lancer owner abs sensor broke down at 80k km mileage Added on June 25, 2012, 2:16 pm QUOTE(T630 @ Jun 25 2012, 02:06 PM) Then say bye bye to your warranty claims after the 4th service lor.... Added on June 25, 2012, 2:19 pm QUOTE(madchin @ Jun 25 2012, 02:13 PM) you are right your highness HSK Murder Death Kill order on madchin rescinded...cast no spell on me your highness... ampun tuanku berdaulat daulat tuanku ampun patik dihamba kaki This post has been edited by Poadster: Jun 25 2012, 02:19 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1098sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:54 AM |