Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V14, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

Hantu641
post Jul 16 2012, 08:49 PM

150 posts

Greetings,

1. any brand..
2. around RM 500
3. must be good
4. palm size (dun like those with big idiotic size)

Looking for japanese flip style mobile phone that works using local line..
gonna used it secondary and must have good network input..
eyeing for android flip mobile phone..if got la..
Hantu641
post Jul 16 2012, 11:59 PM

150 posts

uhh..if the phone under rm 800, can consider..but over 1k..better get s2..
there goes my dream TyT..
like these casio mobile phone..im very want it..
Hantu641
post Jul 17 2012, 06:35 PM

150 posts

^ yes, just now realized about it..but my budget is not enough to get any japan unlocked flip 1..but hopng finding someone selling in GS..
now gonna wait another 2 month to add money to my budget TT"
Hantu641
post Aug 23 2012, 11:59 AM

150 posts

To request recommendation:

1. Brand : samsung/htc (s2 or Ace) i need an android os
2. Budget : around 1200
3. Specs. :...excellent camera-,Free GPS,Awesome WiFi connection,no lag
4. Type/Size. around s2 size as "handphone" (dont want those too big as i want it to be pocket-friendly size)

this will be my 1st android as i have never use any touch-screen phone before because for me there no need to upgrade for such too many unused extra on mobile phone..
for the past me, the messaging and call in enough..
as recently i have travel alot..the need for google, FB and gps really help me to get around..so i need some help of recommendation.. going to buy it next month as raya already making my wallet a hole cry.gif
thank you.. notworthy.gif

WTA: is S2 still have its advantage as it was out on april 2011 compare to more new model??

This post has been edited by Hantu641: Aug 23 2012, 12:05 PM
Hantu641
post Aug 23 2012, 12:54 PM

150 posts

after comparing all 4 listed recommended, S2 still top of them..
doushiyou kana....
Hantu641
post Oct 5 2012, 02:50 PM

150 posts

To request recommendation of Android phone:

1. Samsung or Sony Xperia
2. Budget RM 1000 or bit higher
3. Not too familiar with touch screen phone, have used old school type for past centuries..
4. Have Samsung Galaxy S2 in mind but dont know still relevant to buy this or not..
Hantu641
post Oct 6 2012, 06:25 AM

150 posts

why every one recommended Xperia P?? how it better than other 1k phone?

Hantu641
post Oct 6 2012, 11:01 AM

150 posts

currently im comparing Xperia P with Samsung Galaxy s2 and spec wise the S2 is much better but Xperia P just looks better...
the only thing that currently holding to look for S2 is the video codec and audio codec update that i like much better..is Xperia P can update the video and audio codec??
sorry for question, im just too noob bout smartphone..
Hantu641
post Oct 6 2012, 12:07 PM

150 posts

owh..i tot both the same categories...need to read some info..TT"

0.0440sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:46 AM