But I read Lumia 800 can't do tethering/bluetooth transfer isit true? Besides reviews also mentioned the camera isn't as good, but not sure is it not as good as N9 or what, that's why I'm asking sifus here
Is this consider bad? If consider bad to you then lumia 800 is not suitable for u Get an android =)
the chances for such phone have problem is very very rare. So thats why most recommend AP for that price different.
If you talking about S3 so called advance smartphone with high end processor with huge screen better take ori,
If you accidentally break a S3 screen will cost you RM700. You take your nokia 100 throw at dog also dog run le. If a thief snatch also might return back to you haha
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 11 2012, 07:07 PM
Haha... If it is few hundreds or >1K phone, I definitely will choose Ori instead of AP. But for a cheap phone, it really does give me some headache...
I heard that many AP set have parts in the phone took out and replace with not genuine parts. How often does this happen to cheap phone (< RM120)?
rare la its not even worth replacing the parts haha. Never seen it happen but its possible. Same expensive phone i sure go ORI. If cheap phone i dont mind go for AP
IF want safe go ORI want take the risk or i call it calculated risk go for AP
But below RM100 what risk is there haha except the dog bite and try to chew the phone
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 11 2012, 07:14 PM
LOL... Actually I worried on the risk such as phone explode due to usage of non-genuine parts (not sure if this is possible of not, as I am a noob in phones and etc)... Just some layman worries, haha...
Not a big fan of blackberry phones So should I just wait for windows phone 8 instead?
the answer to your problem is yes but the price is not officially out many said it will be very expensive. So for that price u could consider S3 at the moment is about 1.4k to 1.6k
I also like good camera for phone, off course that phone also need a lot apps and games maybe by the times WP 8 release got a lot apps then will buy 1 WP to play yet, is it now windows store still can't buy apps ? my friend said can't @@
Lol who say cannot paid app you need credit card that's all.
Added on October 21, 2012, 7:08 amtake it WP phones is like iphone focus on simplicity but lack of apps in their marketplace.
Windows phone focus on social integration aka facebook and twitter w
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 07:08 AM
Can anyone recommend any of smartphones with budget RM600 (or probably under?). Looking for phones that have long battery life and social for facebook or twitter. I don't mind if it is Android/WP/other OS as long it's easy to use.
what your defitntion of long battery life survive thru the day?
hello, this is me again. I would to ask, which is phone is better for emailing and internet browsing? As you listed in previous pages, I still cannot decide which one is better. Either it's Lumia or Sony Ericsson.
SOny ericsson for which model?
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 26 2012, 08:22 PM