9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

TSWakka8690
post Jul 3 2012, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Jul 3 2012, 01:31 PM)
Victoria Station is just a few minutes from her apt in Bkt Damansara, why were u heading to TTDI insttead???? rclxub.gif
housing area behind the shop lot consider ttdi? no?
TSWakka8690
post Jul 5 2012, 04:42 PM

daytime quite busy v work unless my editor in chief work not that busy la tongue.gif though not work very late but then usually after work also have my own agenda.. tonight will write the update for the trip..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 6 2012, 08:48 AM

so on Saturday morning I went to her apartment and pick her up. she wore mini or short jeans and singlet type of top with a scarf. while travel on the car,

Me: why wear so less? we're going cameron highlands mang, it would be freezing up there..
S: really? I love cold weather..

it was her first time go to ch. on our way to ch, she share to me her life at Melbourne when she were studying there.. and her part time job whereby she use her free time to earn some extra money for better expenditure for Australia living. usually it would be boring for me whenever I travel for a great distance in car even i got friends or family accompany along. but this time was different, I feel great. times fly, in just few glances reach ringlet liao. that time I was starving.

Me: hey I'm famished, let's have some bite at the town here.
S: ur call (she said it v smile)

I find a Chinese restaurant and we ate over there. we have some light food. after the meal we continue our journey to one of the tea farm over there.. once we reach there, we walk toward the top of the tea farm. the view from top was splendid! it was windy and cold it feel gooding mang.. we sit over the grass and enjoying the view. suddenly she ask,

S: what is our relationship now?
Me: hmm.. (I not sure now after all we've been through throughout this few weeks) close friend perhaps..
S: u know how I feel toward u right?

I hesitate for a while then I nodded.. after sandy saw my response, she...

(continue tonight.. sorry for the short update on this part, yesterday I was feeling unwell and fall sick eventually, today still need to report to work due to some important errand sad.gif )
TSWakka8690
post Jul 6 2012, 10:11 PM

ohmai.. what is this?
TSWakka8690
post Jul 7 2012, 07:05 AM

QUOTE(Zer07 @ Jul 6 2012, 11:12 PM)
TS updates plzzZZZ
QUOTE(qazhang @ Jul 7 2012, 12:13 AM)
cerita mana bang... whats this whats this pulak...  doh.gif  doh.gif
QUOTE(batusaix @ Jul 7 2012, 02:23 AM)
TS!! Mana update!?!?!
QUOTE(ViLenG @ Jul 7 2012, 02:55 AM)
sigh TS so many ppl are concerned bout you, please update ASAP! smile.gif
sorry. slept earlier after back home late night. sick ma. will update today, 2 update if possible.
TSWakka8690
post Jul 7 2012, 06:49 PM

yeah mang, was writing it now for update 1.. biggrin.gif
TSWakka8690
post Jul 7 2012, 08:11 PM

(continued from previous update..)

she look into my eye and say,

S: u were lovely, and thoughtful. I feel comfortable and secured along v u.

it was a long silence after sandy end her speech. as we enjoy the view, in my mind i was wondering what to tell her abt our relationship. don't know since when I started fall for her, however I do have some concern in my mind as I think that there would be difficult for sandy to leave caleb so freely (my judgement only) as it would definitely jeopardize her career. on my side, i just don't feel that it wouldn't be good if she have to let go her cozy and secured lifestyle because of this relationship. so at this moment I only can temporarily concluded that this relationship is at its best maintaining in this "unknown grey zone". well, I don't know, I could be wrong..

I open my mouth and break the silence eventually,

Me: u know, I not so sure what to tell now. certainly I cherish all the single moment v u. let's not stop seeing one another until something happen.. something unforseen perhaps..
S: so that's mean.. (then she was expecting me to say something while having her sight on the tea farm beneath us from hilltop)
Me: hmm.. I err..

I look at her for few second, do not know how to react. not wanting sandy to affirm the status of our relationship, I kiss her lip out of sudden when she was having her sight at the view of tea farm..

the kiss was sweet. this was the first time I initiate kiss to sandy. she was blushed after the kiss blush.gif

then we walk down to have our tea time over the tea house at there. she sneezed as we walk down, it was windy and plus she wear very less.. so i pull her closely to me and holding her shoulder as we walk down, she responded by holding my waist, it was sweet.. how i wish the walking down to the tea house is endless.. laugh.gif

after the tea time it was evening close to 5pm. we drive up to brinchang have our dinner, then i brought her for night market walk and purchase something from there since we were there. never plan to overnight so we leave for home after night market visit. she was so exhausted, and this was not odd as it was her first time visit here and walk for whole day laugh.gif along the journey home, she sleep all the way until her apartment. it was abt 11pm plus when i reach her apartment carpark, she was apparently still sleeping tight. i look at her closely, ohmai she was so beautiful.. instead of awaking her, i move closely to her and kiss on her cheek. she slowly awake after that and smile happily..

S: are we home?

Me: yeah, we were home..

S: great.. i was so tiring.

i walk her to her apartment doorstep. at her doorstep,

S: hey, thanks for the trip today. i feel so happy today.

we share a hug b4 she went in her apartment. i heading back home after that..

next update:

TSWakka8690
post Jul 7 2012, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(batusaix @ Jul 7 2012, 10:03 PM)
As promised? 2 updates? XD
try my best mang. if can't then tomorrow update also same..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 7 2012, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(ViLenG @ Jul 7 2012, 10:36 PM)
actually was kind of dissapointed they didn't overnight.. ahahaha
what u expect from overnight? hmm.gif
TSWakka8690
post Jul 7 2012, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Jul 7 2012, 11:41 PM)
after awhile not repetitive meh?

hold hands hold hands then send her back

i wonder how long this formula can last.

inb4 u tak suka u gtfo
what u expect then? never hold her hand so far..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 7 2012, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Jul 7 2012, 11:55 PM)
but then if u keep doing the same after awhile ur coolstory will become room temperature liao

like, every update also same thing ... its like using a template . u know last week we went <insert place> , we had <insert food>. damn yummy! then she wore <insert clothes>, damn smexxy wei. then we talked about <insert topic>. damn interesting. after that we watched <insert movie>. i shed manly tears. then we go have some dessert at <insert shop>. wow, so sweet just like her.
at <insert time> she suddenly asked me to go back already. so i drove her home. reached home i <insert action , but no crossing the boundary of a kiss on the cheek> . said goodnight,and went back home thinking <but not fapping> about her

time to do something more to keep ur readers happy  brows.gif

if u know what i mean.jpg
really? just update what i can recall only ma..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 01:33 PM

think on coming update i will not post those petty matter like what mentioned by a forummer, arsenwagon such as wear what, eat what etc as it would be a little repetitive.. doh.gif perhaps just generally touch and go on those thing..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Jul 8 2012, 02:33 PM)
just make love already
roughly saw ur profile. u tarp ar, why so rude?
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Jul 8 2012, 02:52 PM)
rofl, that sounded rude to you?

hahahahahaha
not rude if u are guy..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Jul 8 2012, 03:00 PM)
lol think whatever you want then.

it sounded alright to me. whoever reads books/novels/stories will give this kind of reactions/replies/comments no matter you're a guy or girl.

oh please.
i'm fine. btw not meant u were rude just a little odd a girl reply like that laugh.gif
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(local_machine @ Jul 8 2012, 02:58 PM)
aiya... just write as usual. what she wore and hows the environment are important for us to get a clearer image of the situation. those who dun wan read can go liao.
ic. yeah but a little touch n go instead of elaborate so much..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(ViLenG @ Jul 8 2012, 03:34 PM)
dont bother la TS.. some ppl are just jealous. i mean as u r getting more popular ppl will start to notice u .
just go according to the way you want  nod.gif
QUOTE(ViLenG @ Jul 8 2012, 03:38 PM)
dont touch and go la ... >.< that will spoil the story!
QUOTE(local_machine @ Jul 8 2012, 03:44 PM)
lol! go! go! elaborate! we want to know all the details.
what sandy ate, her dress color, hip size, air cond temperature... all!
QUOTE(batusaix @ Jul 8 2012, 03:58 PM)
Without those details it's not even called a story ok..
Why do you think a movie needs to pick a good AND PRETTY actress instead of just a good actress?
This is what creates the imagination and heat up the atmosphere mah..
Ignore that fella la, continue in what you're doing, which is good!
oh, ok. see what i can do. writing update 15 and i'll post soon, there would be 2 part of update 15, 15A & 15B. gonna go out to do my thing after post the first part. the last part would be post soon or later to9..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 03:12 PM

.. it was sandy shocking.gif i was very surprise as i never thought that sandy know where i stay. perhaps she find out from my personal particular in the resume. i was actually staying at my elder sister house. thanks god that night she wasn’t around as she was going back hometown for the weekend. so i invited sandy into my house and we sat on the sofa..

S: hi, how are u now? feeling better?
Me: now is better after some rest..
S: so sorry abt the work. expect ur presence for work at this very timing..
Me: is ok, i still can handle it..
S: i brought u some food. u eaten?
Me: no, was abt to cook myself at home. now i can save the hassle. thanks mang.
S: welcome..

as i walking into kitchen, sandy have a tour over my house.. after i get all the thing set, i walk to living and was so shock as she was looking at my lappy. i was in the midst of writing up this story prior to her visit..

Me: hey, what ya looking at my laptop?
S: hmm.. nothing. what are u writing now?

she apparently notice that i was writing something on word. i was nervous now..

Me: nothing, just my routine write up for my part time course work.. (i was doing my part time courses and she knew it b4)
S: ic..

then by trying to shift her attention from my lappy, i ask her,

Me: hey, u want to have a tour on my room?
S: yeah, sure.

i show her my room. my room was simple, just a wardrobe, a almost full height book shelve, a working table and a bed.

S: that’s a lot of book. u love reading?
Me: no. i was compelled to read.
S: (laughing) how would that be?
Me: my thesis expecting me to read a lot.
S: oh..

she then sat on my bed.

S: hey, do u mind helping me unzip the dress? it was a little wet as there’re downpour as i walking to ur condo. it just won’t get dried without taking it down.

she was wearing a dress with the zip at the back. instead of saying that she asking for help, she was expecting my help as she already have her back in front of me and pulling up her long hair with her hand and expect me to unzip it.

Me: u sure it was alright i unzip it now?
S: yeah, don’t worry abt that, it was a slip underneath.
Me: ok..

seriously, my heart beating damn fast that time sweat.gif i unzip it nonetheless. it was a white slip inside, another short and tight dress something like that. her bodyshape was obvious and yeah, her body was hawt.. i think abt it now, i’m suspecting she was seducing me that time or maybe i think a lot. after she take down her dress, without hesitation i......

(sorry if short, i'll continue later, gonna go out for my own agenda tongue.gif )
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(satayboy2003 @ Jul 8 2012, 05:44 PM)
the story keep getting deeper and deeper... TS need to apply for position as script writer yo.. # dem...
script writer? this is my true experience le my learned friend..
TSWakka8690
post Jul 8 2012, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(elven88 @ Jul 8 2012, 05:57 PM)
this is a short story based on imagination. its not real. so dun expect too much.just follow the story as this TS is a real promising novel writer. its getting exciting tho.  brows.gif
novel writer? good pay?

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0398sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:14 AM