133 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

black_howling
post Jul 13 2012, 06:03 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

no la...Caleb will piap2 until he walks kangkang.....
yahiko
post Jul 13 2012, 06:03 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 13 2012, 06:02 PM)
Caleb will piap2 Sandy till she no feel for TS

(even if she got feel for TS, or the EU trip screwed up.. TS kenot accept her liao.. he just cant face the reality of her being someone's else and not his fully)

~the End~

TS starts new relationship wif Ivy/ YC

or some other girl that he'll meet later on/next year/few more years then later married..

~the End 2 ~

one question for TS: belumkah kami at /K/ warn u earlier? Stay away from such woman.. now you finally feel the poison..  laugh.gif  thumbup.gif
time to leave such skeletons/scars aside and move ahead to a proper goal... such woman is not worth your time/effort/money/watsoever. Be wise.  yawn.gif
Ts respond: belum cuba belum tahu.. sudah cuba rolleyes.gif

gs20
post Jul 13 2012, 06:06 PM

1,685 posts

Caleb piap2 Sandy? I don't think he can lo, the energy probably not there anymore. Sandy still need TS manliness to satisfy her anxiety lo
rolffff
post Jul 13 2012, 06:07 PM

54 posts

got v2 somemore, dont know you're still writing when ure in the age of 80 unsure.gif

Added on July 13, 2012, 6:10 pmor will caleb proposes to sandy on the europe trip

This post has been edited by rolffff: Jul 13 2012, 06:10 PM
laguna1811
post Jul 13 2012, 06:20 PM

476 posts

early ask u piap u dun wan la...
now they go euro piap liao leave u behind liao lo... sad.gif
Liuism
post Jul 13 2012, 06:38 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 13 2012, 03:59 PM)
[... continued from previous update)

Me: what!? I'm here..

she was still drunk. guess she don't even know what she was doing now. so I just brought her back to her bed then i sit aside as we begin to talk a little when she regain back a little conscious.

S: so sorry trouble u again.
Me: it's ok sandy.
S: I'm sure caleb did told u something else u won't be like that lately.
Me: so sorry abt that. it was nothing just that i was a little confuse abt something and don't know how to react.
S: u know, I would be on vacation trip to europe with caleb for a week or 2.. would fly on this few day..
Me: why so sudden?
S: I no idea, I was a little surprise also the moment he told me.

ohmai. i was so shocked when i heard of this news.

Me: oh, that was great then. u need a break after working so hard lately..
S: i don't feel like going as i would be missing u so much if i'm gone.
Me: don't worry lar, u would still see me again ma when u back.
S: as close as how we are now?
Me: yeah, why not?
S: really?
Me: remember snap some photo and send to me ya whenever u go..

so we continue to talk and she was remain half-conscious. she dozed off slowly and i leave after that.

haiz.. i was sad mang hearing those news.. but nothing i can do at the moment. caleb was serious now and currently have the determination to win sandy back i think. caleb apparently was best for sandy in many aspect. for u guys information, caleb at his late 40s, he was gentle, not rude type of boss nor mafia type. he treat pipu nicely even his employee. however he is very serious in work therefore we respect him and at the same time fear on him also.

next day, sandy was on leave and I heard that she would not come back to work as she already took unpaid leave in advance for the vacation trip. guess won't be seeing her until she back from vacation.

don't know why suddenly feel like calling YC. so I call YC and told her abt it since she is the only friend know abt my relationship v sandy. she said that it is best if we were close friend but not a couple and bla bla bla kind of thing. then,

Y: would u be free tomorrow night? why not we meet and talk abt it?
Me: sure why not? I'm free..
Y: as usual at mv.

next day, as planned earlier, I and YC spent our time at cbtl. so YC convince me to quit on the relationship. which she have the point also. but of course we not just talk abt my thing only la, we also catch up abt what happening around us. friendship kind of chat. suddenly someone appear, it was ...

(to be continue...)

continue here or on v2?
TS really knows how to make ppl suspense
TSWakka8690
post Jul 13 2012, 06:52 PM

someone appear, it was my editor in chief
oh wai.. tongue.gif

next update u guys would know ya.. some guess was close.. good job mang.. another wave in the chapter of my life..
vin_ann
post Jul 13 2012, 06:58 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 13 2012, 06:52 PM)
oh wai.. tongue.gif

next update u guys would know ya.. some guess was close.. good job mang.. another wave in the chapter of my life..
nice one!

have a good weekend TS!
ckh93
post Jul 13 2012, 08:08 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

Nice story brah rclxms.gif . I think this is the best thread I ever read in /k/.
Salute notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
laguna1811
post Jul 13 2012, 08:11 PM

476 posts

caleb's wife appear and piap ts???
9nine
post Jul 13 2012, 08:46 PM

62 posts

i wonder if sandy,ivy,yc and all other want TS...who will TS choice?we should start a poll...vote ur fav TS spouse to be.. rclxms.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Jul 13 2012, 08:52 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

Change main actress ar?
Aiyo how can man...

Or just filler only?
aLittleMisfit
post Jul 13 2012, 08:54 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 13 2012, 06:52 PM)
oh wai.. tongue.gif

dun let us wait too long ya smile.gif
SEED8801
post Jul 13 2012, 09:06 PM

then make sure next version got piap piap one....make no regret like this. btw is it sandy in europe already? if isn't you still could ask her stay before her flight.

Rushy
post Jul 13 2012, 09:17 PM

227 posts

yooo...if change main actress, the story won't be nice anymore...
Victor3010
post Jul 13 2012, 09:21 PM

1,567 posts

You remind me of hatekiasuppl... Perhaps you are him?
satayboy2003
post Jul 13 2012, 10:08 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

come on.. hit this V1 and force to V2! and TS MUST do 2 update on the first post ASAP as we move to V2~~... agree?
ClericKilla
post Jul 13 2012, 10:15 PM

1,789 posts

FAK@RJ laa. means its gonna end soon la?
callmefifi
post Jul 13 2012, 10:20 PM

27 posts

TS yr story is becoming taiwanese drama 娘家or 夜市人生
isildur88
post Jul 13 2012, 10:47 PM

Lord of Winterfell
774 posts

i want summore.. huhue.. cont in V2.. lai lai push to v2 fast fast

133 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic