1,004 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your House |
Jun 20 2012, 11:32 AM
1,646 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jun 20 2012, 11:30 AM) nvr survey the price, ill survey abit when i get back home, but lol emerald, dont expect it to be cheap thou, DH related stuff are hiked so ridiculously, your main issue is basically 1. finding a seller 2. getting one at a decent price |
Jun 23 2012, 09:57 AM
5,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Über Special Forces Gaming Room |
i still failed to farm a good chest armor with good resistance. and too poor to buy 10mil items in AH. dang. so thinking of crafting myself one. is it a viable plan? gonna go hunt for plans. hehehe...
Jun 23 2012, 12:00 PM
Jun 23 2012, 02:17 PM
422 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
![]() i sell 2.5m cheaper than that AH |
Jun 24 2012, 02:53 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Über Special Forces Gaming Room |
Jun 24 2012, 04:34 PM
384 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Jun 24 2012, 08:57 PM
Jun 25 2012, 09:58 AM
36 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
so far no luck, keep seeing +4 stats plan, dunno bila those +5/+6 stats plan gonna drop.. This post has been edited by HaRuaN.X: Jun 25 2012, 10:02 AM |
Jun 25 2012, 10:55 AM
Jun 25 2012, 11:50 AM
36 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jun 25 2012, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jun 25 2012, 11:50 AM) exalted soverign one..the round fat hat lol if the armor amount and bonus +armor is good with AR and GF/MF, still can sell bro, but i dont like the helm design, so ugly T.Tgot 2-3 with AR +55 above but the AR is coupled with affix that is of lesser value..isk isk..if AR give with STR/INT/DEX/VIT then ok ler..heh Added on June 28, 2012, 12:34 amok just tried making 4 grand Galraki axes lolol have to say, the results were not bad, but i was hoping for something better 1st forge ![]() 2nd forge ![]() 3rd forge ![]() 4th forge ![]() lul yeah, so i still think it doesnt matter how many times u forge lol results tend to be random in a sense, will still forge more when i have more funds and mats, now broke liao lolol This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Jun 28 2012, 12:34 AM |
Jun 28 2012, 09:23 AM
356 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I salute your effort bro!!!
Jun 28 2012, 09:34 AM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jun 25 2012, 11:52 AM) lol if the armor amount and bonus +armor is good with AR and GF/MF, still can sell bro, but i dont like the helm design, so ugly T.T Looks promising, make me want to get a fist to forge.Added on June 28, 2012, 12:34 amok just tried making 4 grand Galraki axes lolol have to say, the results were not bad, but i was hoping for something better 1st forge ![]() 2nd forge ![]() 3rd forge ![]() 4th forge ![]() lul yeah, so i still think it doesnt matter how many times u forge lol results tend to be random in a sense, will still forge more when i have more funds and mats, now broke liao lolol |
Jun 28 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 28 2012, 09:34 AM) if ur going weapon, imo get something like dagger or axe 1handers, so its not restricted to class, since the stats are rolled random, if you get a good dmg, but non related stats, u can sell it to the related class. as u can see, some of my axe has int and crit dmg increase, i guess i can use it for my wiz if no one buys it |
Jun 28 2012, 09:50 AM
356 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jun 28 2012, 10:38 AM) if ur going weapon, imo get something like dagger or axe 1handers, so its not restricted to class, since the stats are rolled random, if you get a good dmg, but non related stats, u can sell it to the related class. as u can see, some of my axe has int and crit dmg increase, i guess i can use it for my wiz if no one buys it Good suggestion! Is there any 6 props 1 handed mace plan out there? And how much does it cost? Interested to try my own hands on crafting maces. Not sure if i will be able to managed this gold sink though. Ps. Bee, do you have a rough figure on how much gold you have spend on crafting to-date? |
Jun 28 2012, 09:54 AM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jun 28 2012, 09:38 AM) if ur going weapon, imo get something like dagger or axe 1handers, so its not restricted to class, since the stats are rolled random, if you get a good dmg, but non related stats, u can sell it to the related class. as u can see, some of my axe has int and crit dmg increase, i guess i can use it for my wiz if no one buys it then I'll go for dagger |
Jun 28 2012, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 28 2012, 09:50 AM) Good suggestion! Is there any 6 props 1 handed mace plan out there? And how much does it cost? Interested to try my own hands on crafting maces. Not sure if i will be able to managed this gold sink though. if non inclusive of plans, smith upgrade and mats(since i got em from salvage) less than 1m lolPs. Bee, do you have a rough figure on how much gold you have spend on crafting to-date? the gold cost on crafting exalted 6 prop is like 100k+ wont reach 200k, its still quite affordable comparitively if you play much more than i do. or as some ppl say cheap lol |
| Change to: | 0.0275sec
5 queries
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:08 AM |