7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

An Affair, An Affair

SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 12:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 08:56 AM)
Tell me what's the point you brought up Edison's case? PleaseĀ  provides back up info that a lot of guys are dying hard to be like him.

Courteous? If you want courtesy, open another thread and not dirty others thread with your pov. Many dont think yours will work. Even most guys wont hi 5 with you.
It is just an example. You don't like edison. I give tiger woods, hugh hefner. it is real that many guys want to be like him, dun believe ask yr bf. of cuz yr bf will deny it but in truth he wants it, just not the consequences. because the girls are hotter than u.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 12:33 PM)
Why are you still here to let people shoot?
Why are you still here too? we r exchanging view.

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 23 2012, 12:55 PM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 12:56 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 12:49 PM)
I am here because red eyes ask you toSTOP IT
sad.gif
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 01:02 PM

23 posts

seems like cutie doesn't understand what respect means. she needs english lessons!
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 01:34 PM

23 posts

I just stating the truth. don't like my point of view is fine. If yr husband gotta choose between being like edison or be with you, very highly he choose the former.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 02:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 01:50 PM)
See, you stupid is it? Like using other husband/bf/ to make your own assumption. Stop it la please

just an example. sry.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 02:38 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 02:34 PM)
Ok, accepted your sorry but don't simply brought out others bf/gf/spouses for your own assumption. I should say you still need more friends....
noted. I have many friends. will go to the gym to make more friends.

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 23 2012, 02:49 PM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 03:00 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 02:57 PM)
Ok good boy.
I am a man, not a boy anymore.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 03:02 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 03:01 PM)
To us, you are still a boy.  laugh.gif
No. I can do many things liao. including those 18sx
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 07:38 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 05:57 PM)
Lol.. same same. Even ugly girls also see u run away. Ur attitudes stinks . Enuf said

Added on June 23, 2012, 5:58 pm

Even my cousin can think better than him lol
why you call some girls ugly? you very beautiful meh? yr attitude no better than mine too. i can say at least mine better than u irl.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 06:01 PM)
ya.. do many things like always cheong, see 3zai movies and only able to action infront of those movies. i kasian ur hands  sweat.gif

i think ur 'i can do many things liao' is only restricted to all XXX related only  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Give me a hand then.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 08:18 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 08:09 PM)
Oh no, my attitudes just gotten worsen because of u.... shunk.. u bad bad boy tongue.gif .. nah just playing around.. I no pretty at all that's why trolling like u here lo.. tongue.gif btw, discussion over edy. I learnt many things on here.. yay!!
you no pretty don't pull me along with you.last time u put yr email add, now removed de. why? i m becoming to believe that you and cutiepooh are related.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 08:09 PM)
Your hand is enough to do the rest. Your friends ler? Go socializ. Ok?
need yr help brows.gif . now cant socialize, in another area with very few friends.

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 23 2012, 08:18 PM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 09:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 09:08 PM)
My help, again you pull me into this dirty joke. I told you earlier already STOP IT. You are now socialize with your friends no different
You no like dirty joke? okay. I socialize in this forum virtually. Nowadays, afternoon so hot, at night wanna watch football. so just stay indoor the best.

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 09:09 PM)
Ooo.. help stalker!!!! Maybe that's my dup account tongue.gif haha..

I never pulled u along also, just that u think ur being pulled along hence felt guilty? Ur easily annoyed type. Hw this can be.. emotional? Lol
Possible yr dupe account. or either that one of you is male. btw, put back yr email. not emotional.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 09:31 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 09:22 PM)
That's for u to tell tongue.gif
wait. i think i got copy the add to facebook to check. wait , i trace back.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 09:23 PM)
Then you have no friends. So you should learn to meet some true friends not internet, walls or TV. Not gonna help you in socializing.
okay. we be friends?
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 10:32 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 10:21 PM)
Btw, my "that's for you to tell" was indicating you to guess whether it's my dupe account and not asking you to dig into my information. Please know your limits Jayqc.
I did not dig. you post it up, i merely copy and paste and search. btw, you looking good.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 23 2012, 10:57 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 23 2012, 10:42 PM)
No, I don't want to be your friend cuz you're not good.
ok sad.gif

Added on June 23, 2012, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 23 2012, 10:21 PM)
Btw, my "that's for you to tell" was indicating you to guess whether it's my dupe account and not asking you to dig into my information. Please know your limits Jayqc.
i added you. accept me. tq biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 23 2012, 11:47 PM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 12:20 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Jun 24 2012, 12:11 AM)
Now all these pages about is just this.
What a pathetic way of getting female attention.
btw rui i have added you to my facibook account. pls accept me too. Because for every accept , I will be paid $0.20 by facibook and the money will be channelled to the Somalian govt. from there, the money will be used to feed children who are dying from poverty right now at this moment as we speak, every 3 out of 10 children are dying. so do help me out and help the Somalian kids too.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 24 2012, 12:16 AM)
Don't sad.gif and asking female around here to add you and find other account to add. Mana you punya own kawan? So pathetic meh? Yew
okay. refer above.

SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 12:31 AM

23 posts

fine. you do not do for my. I do not take a single cent. all money channel to the somalian govt.

you are doing it for the dying kids.

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 24 2012, 12:32 AM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 01:01 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 24 2012, 12:49 AM)
Hmmm. Pls don't fatt lan zha here. I didn't owe you money k. If I wanna donate it i  do it myself without your invitation.

I no fatt lan zha here. I didn't say you owe me money. anyway it is fine.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 01:06 AM

23 posts

Huh? btw, i did not even add her nor i have he facibook, i just want to fool her..

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 24 2012, 01:09 AM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 01:16 AM

23 posts

edited

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 24 2012, 02:11 AM
SUSjayqc
post Jun 24 2012, 02:37 AM

23 posts

not hijacking her tered. now no one is giving advice to ts because what we want to say already said it all out. she needs to update her post or else sooner or later this tered gonna submerse like a submarine

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0338sec    1.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:19 AM