RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info

PirateKing
post Nov 1 2012, 02:17 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Oct 31 2012, 06:49 PM)
Today n monday  blush.gif
wah lau pan so rich..i never reach 3m in my entire d3 life LOL.

die , repair die , repair.. loot still suck hard
Ryperer
post Nov 1 2012, 02:27 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 1 2012, 02:17 PM)
anyone facing problem in AH now. I cant retrieve my gold amount and keep kicked out of AH.. Bought a few stuff just now and there was no record at all.. GG..
Yep, even websites are down, maintainance is going on.
StratOS
post Nov 1 2012, 02:28 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 1 2012, 02:27 PM)
Yep, even websites are down, maintainance is going on.
yea.. many problem after they fixed the Paypal payment issues.. haha..
HaRuaN.X
post Nov 1 2012, 02:42 PM

36 posts

err..anyone here still got a successful sale in Aussie AH ? long time no hear AUD
Ryperer
post Nov 1 2012, 03:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 1 2012, 02:28 PM)
yea.. many problem after they fixed the Paypal payment issues.. haha..
Fixed? what fixed? I don't see any paypal issues being fixed right now, still can't post item sale to paypal, and the duplicated payment they still haven't take it yet.
StratOS
post Nov 1 2012, 03:22 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 1 2012, 03:02 PM)
Fixed? what fixed? I don't see any paypal issues being fixed right now, still can't post item sale to paypal, and the duplicated payment they still haven't take it yet.
i see in D3 forum they say fioxed already but i havent try yt.. laugh.gif
OnGx2
post Nov 1 2012, 03:26 PM

213 posts

there is no more error 32105 but it is still heavy traffic error everytime..
well
post Nov 1 2012, 03:39 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Nov 1 2012, 03:42 PM)
err..anyone here still got a successful sale in Aussie AH ? long time no hear AUD
i always sold my item in AUD AH smile.gif
still!
Ryperer
post Nov 1 2012, 03:41 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Nov 1 2012, 03:26 PM)
there is no more error 32105 but it is still heavy traffic error everytime..
Oh, i see.. i hope everything gets back into shape asap. I'm really grateful blizzard made d3. I was on the verge of dying before the game came out, I did real life business and lost about RM9k cause of the company, and then i settled down and heard that d3 was going to launch RMAH, and I bought the game cause I have made 1-2k average monthly on mmorpg games before this, so this one might be easier, but after the first week d3 was like dead and i quitted the game for a while until RMAH was up, i went back online and tried posting 1 time. a dex belt (150 dex, 50 vit) for 10 USD, and it got sold and I was like...wtf?? and then I started going full time and roughly have made a total of 20k now. I'm should really be grateful to Blizzard T_T

This post has been edited by Ryperer: Nov 1 2012, 03:42 PM
Vince1120
post Nov 1 2012, 03:47 PM

RMAH v Paypal is up d.
Laine
post Nov 1 2012, 03:52 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Laine @ Oct 31 2012, 09:44 PM)
hi, may i know is it possible for the cash to remain in RMAH after i sell an item? instead of automatically transfer to my paypal?
errr.. can anyone help?
philip42
post Nov 1 2012, 03:53 PM

1,396 posts

damn auction house heavy traffic sia

Added on November 1, 2012, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 1 2012, 03:41 PM)
Oh, i see.. i hope everything gets back into shape asap. I'm really grateful blizzard made d3. I was on the verge of dying before the game came out, I did real life business and lost about RM9k cause of the company, and then i settled down and heard that d3 was going to launch RMAH, and I bought the game cause I have made 1-2k average monthly on mmorpg games before this, so this one might be easier, but after the first week d3 was like dead and i quitted the game for a while until RMAH was up, i went back online and tried posting 1 time. a dex belt (150 dex, 50 vit) for 10 USD, and it got sold and I was like...wtf?? and then I started going full time and roughly have made a total of 20k now. I'm should really be grateful to Blizzard T_T
what? that kind of belt still can sell now also?

This post has been edited by philip42: Nov 1 2012, 03:54 PM
Ryperer
post Nov 1 2012, 03:55 PM

22 posts

In korea - There's progamers that's really hardcore and they get sponsorship and fixed salaries + cash earned from tourneys and such. In Malaysia, there's some players like that too, but the % to get to that level is really freakin low, cause when korean and other foreigner starts becoming a pro-gamer, they leave everything behind (studies/work).

In China - There's progamers too, but a lot of them are smarter than that in making money thru games which they their programming knowledge into hacking and botting online games like WoW, D3 and many other game that involves cash, and the thing is, they're not doing it alone, they built a company, websites and work together, as you can see most gold selling websites are owned by the Chinese from China.

I'm not a pro-gamer, I do play well in most games, learnt and understand fast and able to achieve a high level play style, but to get to that level of a pro-gamer is just too much, so I won't be able to make earnings from that. That's why i pick mmorpg, I've been in mmorpg games for a long time, and have made more than 50k in total, and I know some of malaysian have made a lot more, but these guys are hidden, I just feel like we should gather up these elites and built a company, websites and own games, Im sure we'll get at least double than we can get now.

Added on November 1, 2012, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(Laine @ Nov 1 2012, 03:52 PM)
errr.. can anyone help?
don't send to paypal, payment method below (pick battle.net)

Added on November 1, 2012, 3:58 pm
QUOTE(philip42 @ Nov 1 2012, 03:53 PM)
damn auction house heavy traffic sia

Added on November 1, 2012, 3:54 pm
what? that kind of belt still can sell now also?
Now? no, that's on 16 June, 2nd day of RMAH. haha

This post has been edited by Ryperer: Nov 1 2012, 03:58 PM
Laine
post Nov 1 2012, 04:14 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 1 2012, 03:55 PM)
In korea - There's progamers that's really hardcore and they get sponsorship and fixed salaries + cash earned from tourneys and such. In Malaysia, there's some players like that too, but the % to get to that level is really freakin low, cause when korean and other foreigner starts becoming a pro-gamer, they leave everything behind (studies/work).

In China - There's progamers too, but a lot of them are smarter than that in making money thru games which they their programming knowledge into hacking and botting online games like WoW, D3 and many other game that involves cash, and the thing is, they're not doing it alone, they built a company, websites and work together, as you can see most gold selling websites are owned by the Chinese from China.

I'm not a pro-gamer, I do play well in most games, learnt and understand fast and able to achieve a high level play style, but to get to that level of a pro-gamer is just too much, so I won't be able to make earnings from that. That's why i pick mmorpg, I've been in mmorpg games for a long time, and have made more than 50k in total, and I know some of malaysian have made a lot more, but these guys are hidden, I just feel like we should gather up these elites and built a company, websites and own games, Im sure we'll get at least double than we can get now.

thank you bro
OnGx2
post Nov 1 2012, 04:15 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 1 2012, 03:55 PM)

why dont u join seagm blush.gif
i thought u said u are a student? how old are u? and u already involved in real life business before, that is cool
i am not elite, but if u have good plan/ideas where we can make money together, feel free to share with me, because i am jobless now LOL (i have made nearly 20k too from july till now)

This post has been edited by OnGx2: Nov 1 2012, 04:28 PM
Ryperer
post Nov 1 2012, 05:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Nov 1 2012, 04:15 PM)
why dont u join seagm  blush.gif
i thought u said u are a student? how old are u? and u already involved in real life business before, that is cool
i am not elite, but if u have good plan/ideas where we can make money together, feel free to share with me, because i am jobless now LOL (i have made nearly 20k too from july till now)
Joining seagm means that you'll prolly be a worker, we're not looking into being someone who works for someone, we're looking for partnership - work together, share knowledge, and earn a lot more. I am a student, but doesn't mean i can't do anything else. student got more free time than workers anyway, so you're in eh, we should gather up and suggest ideas, u getting 20k is good enough.
AntheMz
post Nov 1 2012, 06:30 PM

59 posts

i play since 15 may until now just earn rm1000+, im so jelly that you all made so much... i wanna join too.. please guide me!
philip42
post Nov 1 2012, 06:57 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 1 2012, 05:25 PM)
Joining seagm means that you'll prolly be a worker, we're not looking into being someone who works for someone, we're looking for partnership - work together, share knowledge, and earn a lot more. I am a student, but doesn't mean i can't do anything else. student got more free time than workers anyway, so you're in eh, we should gather up and suggest ideas, u getting 20k is good enough.
yeah create a clan or something with ppl from lyn , so we can share our techniques for earning gold .
OnGx2
post Nov 1 2012, 08:11 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Nov 1 2012, 06:57 PM)
yeah create a clan or something with ppl from lyn , so we can share our techniques for earning gold .
the fastest way to earn gold is "sniping" smile.gif yes u could earn money from bidding and resale, but from my experience the profit is rarely more than double of your cost, maybe some people who are good at it could, but myself is not excel in this, i can only make 10%-30% of the cost, i am not sure how is the average result from bidding and resale of Lau Pan, but i think he is doing good flex.gif
most of my money came from sniping, where u could easily make more than 100% profit of the cost, or even up to 1000% or more (u ever see someone selling 50m+ item for 50k?) but it is not easy, because this is what normally a bot do, that is why if u could set up a few bot to snipe item, u could make big bucks easily (but u got to have knowledge about banhammer and programming/bot scripting etc)
for me i am just doing manual sniping

-monopoly of a certain item/stats, over RMAH and GAH, but u got to be the first to do it before others do, but this cant be long term, because others will start follow up ur price and u start gaining less profit, switch to another item and start doing the same (u need more than 1 account for this and an amount of gold)

-better use of gold, do not sell ur gold for like rm1/m etc, unless u are the one who have like billions of gold, set a rate when u flipping something from gah to rmah, for me, my target will be 1m into $2 usd
philip42
post Nov 1 2012, 08:17 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Nov 1 2012, 08:11 PM)
the fastest way to earn gold is "sniping"  smile.gif yes u could earn money from bidding and resale, but from my experience the profit is rarely more than double of your cost, maybe some people who are good at it could, but myself is not excel in this, i can only make 10%-30% of the cost, i am not sure how is the average result from bidding and resale of Lau Pan, but i think he is doing good  flex.gif
most of my money came from sniping, where u could easily make more than 100% profit of the cost, or even up to 1000% or more (u ever see someone selling 50m+ item for 50k?) but it is not easy, because this is what normally a bot do, that is why if u could set up a few bot to snipe item, u could make big bucks easily (but u got to have knowledge about banhammer and programming/bot scripting etc)

-monopoly of a certain item/stats, over RMAH and GAH, but u got to be the first to do it before others do, but this cant be long term, because others will start follow up ur price and u start gaining less profit, switch to another item and start doing the same (u need more than 1 account for this and an amount of gold)

-better use of gold, do not sell ur gold for like rm1/m etc, unless u are the one who have like billions of gold, set a rate when u flipping something from gah to rmah, for me, my target will be 1m into $2 usd
my gold earning technique is buy low and sell at the rmah for 1 usd = 1m , some of them still buy , by this i can double my gold . And why do the processing time longer this few days? i just sold something for less than 10 usd , but after 2 days still not cleared.

Added on November 1, 2012, 8:18 pm
QUOTE(OnGx2 @ Nov 1 2012, 08:11 PM)
the fastest way to earn gold is "sniping"  smile.gif yes u could earn money from bidding and resale, but from my experience the profit is rarely more than double of your cost, maybe some people who are good at it could, but myself is not excel in this, i can only make 10%-30% of the cost, i am not sure how is the average result from bidding and resale of Lau Pan, but i think he is doing good  flex.gif

how do u monopolize a market? dont get it , since there is alot of items in ah

This post has been edited by philip42: Nov 1 2012, 08:18 PM

135 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:03 PM