post Oct 1 2012, 01:13 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Oct 1 2012, 10:55 AM)
After centuries of waiting...

[attachmentid=3077081]
[attachmentid=3077082]

sikit pon jadilah dari tak da apa..huhu
waa so good.. i put up something similiar with 6x resist all for $5 no ppl want..
maybe the $1 make the difference.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Laine
post Oct 31 2012, 09:44 PM

325 posts

hi, may i know is it possible for the cash to remain in RMAH after i sell an item? instead of automatically transfer to my paypal?
Laine
post Nov 1 2012, 03:52 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Laine @ Oct 31 2012, 09:44 PM)
hi, may i know is it possible for the cash to remain in RMAH after i sell an item? instead of automatically transfer to my paypal?
errr.. can anyone help?
Laine
post Nov 1 2012, 04:14 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Ryperer @ Nov 1 2012, 03:55 PM)
In korea - There's progamers that's really hardcore and they get sponsorship and fixed salaries + cash earned from tourneys and such. In Malaysia, there's some players like that too, but the % to get to that level is really freakin low, cause when korean and other foreigner starts becoming a pro-gamer, they leave everything behind (studies/work).

In China - There's progamers too, but a lot of them are smarter than that in making money thru games which they their programming knowledge into hacking and botting online games like WoW, D3 and many other game that involves cash, and the thing is, they're not doing it alone, they built a company, websites and work together, as you can see most gold selling websites are owned by the Chinese from China.

I'm not a pro-gamer, I do play well in most games, learnt and understand fast and able to achieve a high level play style, but to get to that level of a pro-gamer is just too much, so I won't be able to make earnings from that. That's why i pick mmorpg, I've been in mmorpg games for a long time, and have made more than 50k in total, and I know some of malaysian have made a lot more, but these guys are hidden, I just feel like we should gather up these elites and built a company, websites and own games, Im sure we'll get at least double than we can get now.

Added on November 1, 2012, 3:56 pm

don't send to paypal, payment method below (pick battle.net)

Added on November 1, 2012, 3:58 pm
Now? no, that's on 16 June, 2nd day of RMAH. haha
thank you bro

0.0391sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:01 AM