TSduckhole
post Jun 29 2012, 01:06 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jun 29 2012, 01:02 PM)
@duckhole

for confirmation...
means no matter what also, chii will still need a smartphone to down the autheticator app. then register it on bnet. then register paypal to tie it to the bnet, then only can sell in RMAH ?
Yes an authenticator app is needed.

Either get a smart phone or get a emulator like this one. It emulates androids.

http://bluestacks.com/
TSduckhole
post Jun 29 2012, 02:14 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 29 2012, 01:58 PM)
i dont use an authenticator, yet still can use RMAH.
not sure how you do it then. clearly states in bnet you need one.

Account Security Requirements
We also wanted to remind you of a few important security measures you'll be required to use in order to access certain real-money auction house features:
Players who wish to use Battle.net Balance to buy and sell items will need to attach a physical Battle.net Authenticator or Battle.net Mobile Authenticator app (Google Play, iTunes, Blackberry) to their Battle.net account. Specifically, an Authenticator is required in order to charge up your Battle.net Balance through Battle.net account management or to select Battle.net Balance as the destination for your auction proceeds.

Those who wish to use PayPal™ (available in certain regions) to buy items or receive the proceeds of their auctions will need to sign up for our Battle.net SMS Protect service. With Battle.net SMS Protect, you'll occasionally receive a text message on your mobile phone when making PayPal-related transactions; this message contains a code that you must then enter to proceed with your transaction.
Even if you don't plan on using the real-money auction house, we encourage everyone to consider adding these extra layers of protection to their Battle.net account.

sos
TSduckhole
post Jun 29 2012, 02:24 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(NeoXeroX @ Jun 29 2012, 02:18 PM)
I read your post previously mentioned about something like android emulator? is that doing the trick?  blink.gif
emulator is for you to install the authenticator on pc. thus you need an authenticator still.

i remember my friend went to buy a smart phone just to buy/sell in rmah, lol.
TSduckhole
post Jun 29 2012, 02:48 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Jun 29 2012, 02:33 PM)
Bro duckhole,

Any updates on your case ar? The transaction cancellation thinggy.. kinda worried to flip around for now, scare lulz laugh.gif
nope, i already resold the items even, waiting for the $$ to come in for real this time.

i still do flips, don't give a shit. if get ban then ma ban lo, a reason to quit smile.gif
TSduckhole
post Jun 29 2012, 03:15 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:12 PM)
i only use paypal, so no need for authenticator
not sure what you mean, as long as you are using rmah, you need authenticator, that is what i know.

i am also using rmah with my paypal but requires authenticator

TSduckhole
post Jun 29 2012, 03:28 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Jun 29 2012, 03:17 PM)
authenticator only required if u use paypal
well the guy above says we need authenticator only if we are using bnet balance. maybe he is right biggrin.gif

either way it is good to have authenticator, better account security.
TSduckhole
post Jun 29 2012, 04:10 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jun 29 2012, 02:56 PM)
OK i got these items from ACT 1 full NV mostly from butcher.
please suggest me what price i shall put, thank you~!
quiver 4.99-24.99$. the rest seem like junk, but you can try search on gah on how much they worth.

QUOTE(lys008 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:33 PM)
Mr duckhole, can suggest me this selling price, thx !!!
[attachmentid=2919847]
14.99-29.99$

QUOTE(well @ Jun 29 2012, 03:38 PM)
found this at highland act1 inferno wif NV5 +39%, can sell? notworthy.gif

[attachmentid=2919854]
cant. if it is not a primary stat + vit + all resist is hard to sell. Unless the primary stat is like 200++ for shoulders, 150++ for other parts.

Added on June 29, 2012, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(hengmy @ Jun 29 2012, 04:05 PM)
i can use RMAH with paypal without authenticator, but if i want to use Bnet Balance, it ask me to set it up.
btw, can you suggest me the price for below item? can it be sold well in RMAH?
Thank.

too many trash item makes my eyes bleed, not going to see. @_@ there are some useful stuff in there just.

Added on June 29, 2012, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(hengmy @ Jun 29 2012, 04:05 PM)
i can use RMAH with paypal without authenticator, but if i want to use Bnet Balance, it ask me to set it up.
btw, can you suggest me the price for below item? can it be sold well in RMAH?
Thank.

too many trash item makes my eyes bleed, not going to see. @_@ there are some useful stuff in there just.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 29 2012, 04:11 PM
TSduckhole
post Jun 30 2012, 11:41 AM

379 posts

Successful flip! Hope someone buyout for 250$ mang.

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jun 29 2012, 11:28 PM)
sry all sifus, i got one boot

71 str
33 vit
59 arcane resist
78 all resist
20 MF

how much can this sell? Or izzit junk?
cant really sell much with such low vit, but 20mf and high resist still can sell. 9.99-19.99$

QUOTE(tokayah @ Jun 30 2012, 08:01 AM)
[attachmentid=2921013]

this how much can sell boh?found in inferno act1/curse hold/5NV
about 8.99-24.99$

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jun 30 2012, 09:02 AM)
so far only sell 2 item in RMAH......19.00 USD + 7.00USD.....btw can i withdraw the money via paypal just use maybank account without debit/credit put in?
transfer to maybank account if over rm400 converted = no extra charge.

PS: If you are wondering why I don't bother replying to some of the price check requests is because supposedly this is not a price check thread... just want to know about how people got items and how much they are sold for. So if you can't even share how you got the items, i am not going to be bothered to share with you about how much it can sell.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 30 2012, 11:44 AM
TSduckhole
post Jun 30 2012, 12:41 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 30 2012, 12:18 PM)
Bro duck,

Can recommend if these are worth anything in RMAH?

[attachmentid=2921219][attachmentid=2921220][attachmentid=2921221

Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif
eehsitna provided me jewel service, so i provide him service too! hammer might sell, but low cause real low dam. dex/vit might make it worth something, but it is hammer low aspd..

3.99-7.99 for hammer. boots kinda suck cause single stat but the ms can cover, 1.25-2.99$. xbow cant sell

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 30 2012, 12:21 PM)
That kinds of ring can sell for 15mil gold / USD199?? I think I got 2-3 pcs at my stash brows.gif What so special about that rclxub.gif
i doubt u got the same rings smile.gif

70++ str/vit with loh 150, all resist 50, 4 crit chance. FOR REAL U GOT 3?

Added on June 30, 2012, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(Kissan @ Jun 30 2012, 12:26 PM)
Isn't flip price will get banned kah? Somebody posted the TOS before.
yes flipping items can get banned. i don't flip them immediately, i use them first for few days before selling it off, notice the 3 days period? so it is not considered flipping!

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 30 2012, 12:27 PM)
Now ppl like res all gears, the higher the better.
Any with Res All 50 and above, ho seh liao.  tongue.gif
yes all resist with stats is the trend now. i got a 150str, 70 all resist , 17 mf ring just now. drooling at how much i can sell it for. max all resist mang.

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Jun 30 2012, 12:30 PM)
guys..bnet balance in aussie dollar can use to buy item is RMAH us currency?
cannot, AUD stays in AUD, all the currency stays in their respective currency only.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 30 2012, 12:44 PM
TSduckhole
post Jun 30 2012, 12:57 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(FireSnake @ Jun 30 2012, 12:48 PM)
Duck bro, money in paypal, aussie can covert into USD??
Not sure, my USD balance still not yet zero, try buying something off the internet, it will ask if you wanna use paypal balance or not. If you left with AUD see if it provides the currency exchange. By right it should, they want you to spend everything you have with them. If they transfer to your bank it will cost them money.

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 30 2012, 12:50 PM)
uncle duckhole

how many days for paypal to transfer to maybank?

my paypal say COMPLETED
but my maybank no  money from pay pal  sad.gif
tbh i didn't withdraw my money from paypal, i run a business and i help people things off the internet and they pay me with cash. maybe wait 5 business days after it shows paypal completed.
TSduckhole
post Jun 30 2012, 04:16 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jun 30 2012, 03:08 PM)
ok sifu.. i found all of this in act 1 inferno with MF 40% + 5NV.. can set how much?
signet warrant try 49.99-149.99$. will probably sale on lower range but some dumbass might b/o. your items so many, so i just pick the best out of it to help you. the rest not worth much.
TSduckhole
post Jun 30 2012, 11:07 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Luen @ Jun 30 2012, 08:47 PM)
Hi, i got it at Act 2, Road of Arcanus, just 2 stacks of NV and 233% MF

how much can i sell this at? haha thanks
and also the witch doctor set weapon, is it a good set and can be sold? nvr play witch doctor before so quite unsure of what is a good stat for WD
try sword for 9.99-24.99$

the WD legendary wtf 33% MF! this shit is worth a lot, i got to see in ah how much ppl sell it.

QUOTE(I<3LYN @ Jun 30 2012, 09:18 PM)
@duckhole

hehe thanks for the help... i sold the helm for $25 usd.
i picked up a shield that look kinda good at cemetery, one of defiled crypt.

how much should i price it?

my mf was about 98% unbuff with 5 stack of NV (cant remember the buffed mf value though).
shield would be 250$ if the block rate werent the shittiest of all... 10% real.

but some dude might not spot the block rate and buy it still. try 149.99-250 for once, after that only reduce the price if nobody buys.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jun 30 2012, 11:08 PM
TSduckhole
post Jun 30 2012, 11:29 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Jun 30 2012, 11:15 PM)
pro duck, how much can i sell my ring?
QUOTE(well @ Jun 30 2012, 11:22 PM)
got this at drown temple inferno act 1 wif Nv 5 +33%

can sell? smile.gif

[attachmentid=2922421][attachmentid=2922422][attachmentid=2922423][attachmentid=2922425][attachmentid=2922426]
nope. do a quick search in the gah and you will notice these things sell for under 100k
TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 04:06 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(well @ Jul 1 2012, 12:26 AM)
feel the stat not so good tho...

got it from highland inferno act1 wif Nv5 +33%

[attachmentid=2922550][attachmentid=2922551]
cant sell

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Jul 1 2012, 12:31 AM)
[attachmentid=2922560]

first time getting the glove after so many times of farming. drop from a bat act hell of acony level 3
how much can sell for this item?
19.99-39.99

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jul 1 2012, 12:48 AM)
Got a shield from act 1 butcher run

1036 armor
15% block
2795-3705
81 str
75 dex
61 int
63 vit
46 physical resistance
65 all resistance
16% MF

Is this shield worth?
14.99-29.99

QUOTE(hengmy @ Jul 1 2012, 03:27 AM)
just found this at act 2, by breaking a rock, can this sell in RMAH?
thank.

can. quite high cause it is 20 aspd with hatred regen 1.1

TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 12:09 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(hengmy @ Jul 1 2012, 11:29 AM)
how much should i put? is it better to sell at AUD instead of USD?
thank smile.gif
just did a quick search, apparently no crit = low price...

9.99-29.99$
TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 05:15 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 1 2012, 12:23 PM)
just to ask, can maybank debit card be used at paypal pay off point ?
QUOTE(skyp @ Jul 1 2012, 12:52 PM)

Could this fetch any price?

Bought it to use but found my own shield gives better in terms DPS.
Hmmmm...
19.99-49.99 rather...

QUOTE(trillionfx @ Jul 1 2012, 01:29 PM)
Bought this glove from gah a month ago. . Do any sifu knowif can sell in rmah at what price?

Dex+136
Str+46
Int+79
Poison res+45
All res+70
Magic find +14
Glove armor is 290
Thx

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Jul 1 2012, 01:41 PM)
Hi all, my first post here..
i posted >10 item is RMAH but never sold a single one..lol
I got this gloves from GAH, any chances to sell in RMAH? thx in advance.. smile.gif

cause stuffs like that cant sell, need primary stat (80) + vit (80) + all resist (60) for people to consider.

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Jul 1 2012, 03:13 PM)
Any idea what's the estimate price for this armor?

I got this off an elite mob in Tier 1 of act 4 when was soloing the elites there.

[attachmentid=2923431]

I tried checking GAH and RMAH for the price but cant seem to find any items there.
try 49.99-149.99. not many wd around though but can try.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 1 2012, 05:15 PM
TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 05:53 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jul 1 2012, 05:47 PM)
Duck bro how you determine whether a stuff is good and can sell well on AH?
play the game long enough and u know what is good and what is shitty.

TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 09:12 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(hydezon @ Jul 1 2012, 07:52 PM)
Duck i hv a lv63 rare crossbow dps 1134 init 80,vit 50,after kill+1990hp and crit dmg 89% can sell hw much?ty
So awesome, where you got it from? no price if no description on how/where u got it next time!

79.99-149.99$

QUOTE(kumahachi @ Jul 1 2012, 08:14 PM)
hey duckhole.. any of these items worth anything on RMAH?
[attachmentid=2923923]
only the belt worth maybe 9.99-29.99$

QUOTE(Gallardo @ Jul 1 2012, 08:50 PM)
what do u think this worth? my friend said this axe is somehow god tier giving that it has high dex and crit base 98% and comes with a slot and he says crit dmg is now in demand since LOH is not that desirable after IAS has been nerfed  hmm.gif
How you got it, of course it is god tier smile.gif

Easily 250$ but if you put in gah might go up to 100m ++ who knows maybe 200m. Saw such weapons sold for 200m before.

I sold a 95% socketed mighty weapon just now for 250$ will post picture later.
TSduckhole
post Jul 1 2012, 11:39 PM

379 posts

Sales today is best of the best. Highest I got in 1 day.

QUOTE(Luen @ Jul 1 2012, 10:04 PM)
thanks duckhole for the recommendation, i tried putting $149 first to see whether I can catch any waterfish or not hahah
and do u reckon i can sell this at $149? lol got it from Vault of Assasin with 5 NV and 233% MF
49.99-124.99$

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jul 1 2012, 10:13 PM)
after whole day of butcher run, i got this rare spear. But i dunno whether its worth or not. Hope all sifus here can give me some recommendation

808.2 atk
235-590 lightning dmg
+201 str
+73 vit
+64% crit dmg
2.40 life steal
by the way, how u guys just ss the weapon only? Or u guys take the whole screenshot then cut it out? Sry for the noob question xD.
I like this spear, high str, low vit but ok, some crit, some life steal.

Try 49.99-99.99$

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 1 2012, 11:40 PM
TSduckhole
post Jul 4 2012, 12:54 AM

379 posts

been busy past days, no time visit forum lol.

I am not going to reply to posts which don't state how you got the items. This is not price check topic, just to share on rmah sales, I want to see successful sales with stats of item sold. I want to help you to sell rmah but i am curious where the item drops and how just.

QUOTE(EvRyuk @ Jul 3 2012, 09:22 AM)

get this on act 1 inferno butcher run.. mf 117 with 5 nv stack...  shakehead.gif
4.99-9.99$

QUOTE(mothangel @ Jul 3 2012, 07:05 PM)
Price range in RMAH?

149.99-250$

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0528sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:18 PM