RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info

TSduckhole
post Jul 9 2012, 05:09 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Jul 9 2012, 04:58 PM)
That is why a good weapon easily cost 50m and above..

Gold is depreciating too fast..

The buy/sell flow seems slower already, could be more and more ppl quit.
Blizz is digging their own graveyard
buy/sell slower on rmah cause most people already bought the gear they wanted.

if you sell cheap they might consider buying just as alternate item swaps.

never thought a game like this would die off in just 2 months.
TSduckhole
post Jul 9 2012, 05:58 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(raven268 @ Jul 9 2012, 05:30 PM)
Sold a rare shoulder 174Str/72Vit/11% Life/ 74 All Resist/ 178 Armor for USD 200.

Forgot to take screenshot.

[attachmentid=2937678]
sold for too cheap... easily 250$ i would say.

if put in gah maybe 400m ++

but money is money biggrin.gif

how you got the item and when?

Added on July 9, 2012, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(alcali @ Jul 9 2012, 05:24 PM)
Hi duckhole,

Quick question, I initially open a battle.net account with fake US address just because I wanted to buy the D3 digital key cheaper a bit.

Now, if I change the country to Malaysia, will I be able sell anything in RMAH and withdrawal via Paypal (requires battle.net sms) ?
if u dont change to malaysia = cannot sell

after change then can.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 9 2012, 05:59 PM
TSduckhole
post Jul 9 2012, 11:59 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jul 9 2012, 08:52 PM)
Found this at act 1 inferno.. how much can set price? or gold?
doubt ppl will buy in rmah. go ask in the price check thread.

QUOTE(MadKat @ Jul 9 2012, 08:56 PM)
TBH, i forgot where i found it and mf %. was clearing my stash and saw this.
I think it got some value but not sure... so... please sifu, need your input. Much appreciated and thanks.
seems pretty good, missing crit chance only. economy quite bad, can sell consider good already. try 49.99-149.99$
TSduckhole
post Jul 10 2012, 02:01 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 10 2012, 09:14 AM)
bro drop that mf
is not worth it

seriuslly i did try
iLVL is determine by server
item stat is RANDOM
not related to MF
Magic Find is like the name (u get MORE blue item)
mf is worth it, determines how many legend, rare, blues u can get.

the more of that u get, the higher chance u get better stats, roll more and more!

So i went to a1 to kill some mobs because people been saying a1 drop better loots. Killed some white mobs and got this set blackthorne breeches, lol. But i cleared like 10 elites before butcher, all shitty drops. I compared all acts, so far a2 would be the most efficient place for farming as a barb.

sold some stuffs today too, the ss is 24% block with 20% gf. the other breeches is bought from gah for 4m, 150str,150vit.

Added on July 10, 2012, 2:46 pm
QUOTE(rocksan @ Jul 10 2012, 02:00 PM)
Can anyone help me price these items please, I cant get seem to get an answer in the price check thread.

Magic 2-handed axe damage 1337dps
Magic 1-Hand axe 1057 dps
Magic 1-Hand axe 1040 dps

Got from act 1 runs. 145mf
2h = 1.99-2.99
1h = 4.99-9.99

the 2h might sell more cause it is spelled leet, lol.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 10 2012, 02:46 PM
TSduckhole
post Jul 10 2012, 02:51 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Jul 10 2012, 02:50 PM)
act 2 which chapter good to farm?

Act 2 maps are big ...
when i farm a2, i kill all elites, just explore whole map and stop only when meet elite, kill then move on.

from start till belial
TSduckhole
post Jul 10 2012, 07:55 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jul 10 2012, 05:03 PM)
I just got this (with 299% MF) from that pack of white trash after Butcher on the way down to the Level 3 of that whatever dungeon.

So ... RMAH worth anything? hmm.gif $10?
yeah, start small like 4.99-9.99

it is important for people to bid your things first, it gives confident to other bidders feeling your item is worth that price.
TSduckhole
post Jul 11 2012, 06:31 AM

379 posts

wtf is happening my sales become blank now... the amount sold gone, just left the !

did receive the email on amount sold but in game... zzz. real good fix by bliz.

anyone having this problem too>?
TSduckhole
post Jul 11 2012, 07:04 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jul 11 2012, 06:37 AM)
maybe blizzard cant tahan u earn too much usd....
but my aud also gone!
TSduckhole
post Jul 11 2012, 08:44 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Jul 11 2012, 06:13 PM)
can give some tips on what items to flip? what how much minimum gold should i have to do it? and i cant change my currency to aud? is it because i haven't link my paypal to my battlenet?
tips = read this thread from page 1. a lot of tips all the way till here including the answer to your question. expecting to be spoon fed is bad cool2.gif

QUOTE(BudakABC @ Jul 11 2012, 07:00 PM)
1st time using RMAH & Sold my 1st item  rclxm9.gif

Grats, what was stats on it?
TSduckhole
post Jul 11 2012, 08:58 PM

379 posts

Amazing gold price up from rm3.2 -> rm4.2 in just 12 hours.

must be due to lack of stock.

but asia server price keep going down, now rm1.2 per mil only, lol.... due to the logout/login auto gain gold bug.... if you didnt knew they are abusing a bug whenever you logout/login, got extra gold generated in your inventory. so they just put a script for it to run 24/7 logout/login, even faster than bot gold farming. asia's economy = gg

Added on July 11, 2012, 8:59 pm
QUOTE(BudakABC @ Jul 11 2012, 08:58 PM)
This Sword..

u sold too cheap, can sell at least 700-1000$ if you deal outside of rmah. how you got it?

i would buy it at 250$ if i saw even.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 11 2012, 08:59 PM
TSduckhole
post Jul 12 2012, 08:19 AM

379 posts

2nd pair sold was with 4% hps and 84 str. that is just about the main difference, rest almost the same stats.

bought from gah, total investment was 35m for those pair of pants.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 12 2012, 08:20 AM
TSduckhole
post Jul 12 2012, 08:33 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jul 12 2012, 08:23 AM)
That weapon how come expensive ? cos the high dps ? cos no crit dmg (exclude the socket) LoH / Stats  rclxub.gif
high vit & AR  drool.gif
it is because of high dps with life steal and socket, life steal is end game stats. each hit when it crits is like 5-8k hps. socket just put a 100% crit dam emerald. this beats a 800ish weapon anytime even if the 800ish weapon have 100 crit dam and socket. 300 extra base damage is a lot if multiplied with str stats.
TSduckhole
post Jul 12 2012, 02:11 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jul 12 2012, 08:56 AM)
Wow insane stats! I wonder what weapon BudakABC using if he can afford to auction this off.
I am using a crappy weapon now, sold all my good weapons, 250$ sales is much more fun to me. Rather sell now and buy later.

QUOTE(I<3LYN @ Jul 12 2012, 09:43 AM)
i thought someone like you should knew why the gold value increased....
the reason is simple... think commodities..
yeah it is because of commodities in gah is too cheap and able to sell in rmah for more, especially in aud. usd you don't really earn after the 15% tax 2 times... that is 27.75% less profit already.

QUOTE(zhimin @ Jul 12 2012, 10:06 AM)
This weapon worth USD250?? Saw it in AH. feel like buying it
no it is not worth 250$.... crappy probably 50$ >?
TSduckhole
post Jul 12 2012, 08:17 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Jul 12 2012, 03:29 PM)
AUD or USD better market to sell Natalya Mark for 250?

yesterday nite put in AUD, still havent got bid sad.gif
it depends on stats and what price tag not which market... lol

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jul 12 2012, 07:21 PM)
IMBA Amulet my friend got!
imba! i would say it can fetch over 400m. maybe 400-700m ?
TSduckhole
post Jul 13 2012, 09:24 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Jer @ Jul 13 2012, 09:21 AM)
Sold this for USD80. Not sure if I sold it too cheap but whatever. rclxm9.gif
Got it from Act II Unknown Depths while doing Black Soulstone run with 5NV + 30% MF

80$ sounds fair for that stats. not great stats just ok. good deal for you.

best would be lifesteal because real high dps archon built mages deals like 100k ++ damage easily :S
TSduckhole
post Jul 14 2012, 12:47 AM

379 posts

Sales over the past 24 hours. Was having clearance sale, so didn't price expensive.

Had too much shit too sell. Can't remember most of the stats since not really good items.

Menancing Link = 500 armor belt 250str, 60 AR, 40 FR. bought long ago for 600k
Black Chisel = 890 dam socketed axe with life steal, put a star ruby in it and people see it as 930 damage, lol. Bought at 2m.
Palisade Boon = 70int/vit, -mana 11 from using zombie bears, 60 AR from farm
Defiant Coat = 400 armor chest piece 150 str, 160vit, 60 AR, 40 PR bought at 10m

TSduckhole
post Jul 15 2012, 11:25 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Jul 15 2012, 02:21 PM)
sold another 20mil smile.gif
unless the gold is you earn from farming/gah sales, it isn't really good now. you earn maybe 0.30 cents per mil if you buy gold from websites to resell.

QUOTE(opera33 @ Jul 15 2012, 02:27 PM)
how much can this be sold? no one in the price check thread..  rclxub.gif
[attachmentid=2947564]
stats so bad.... ring can go up to 30++ crit dam and 9ias ... doubt can sell over 5$ since no stats even

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 15 2012, 11:25 PM
TSduckhole
post Jul 16 2012, 09:59 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(trillionfx @ Jul 16 2012, 09:54 AM)
just wanna check with the sifus here if i can sell this in rmah/gah?

got this when clearing mobs in vault of assassins in act2 inferno with mf134+5nv
2h-weapon - 1057dps
crit dmg+63%
loh - 800+
life steal - 2.5%
thanks.
2h weapon which is not 1.4k dps = rubbish tongue.gif

doubt can sell for 5$ even.
TSduckhole
post Jul 17 2012, 11:52 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 17 2012, 11:32 AM)
gooding leh your sales... me more that 130hrs  also can't really find n sell nice items.. total sales maybe only 50 aud

edit... eh u bruff me... 400+ hours d..
if you notice the amount of gold he collected you will shitbrix
TSduckhole
post Oct 23 2012, 07:20 PM

379 posts

so i stopped playing for 2-3 months already... the other day suddenly saw got money in my paypal from blizzard.

didn't give a f and spent the money immediately buying games on steam.

just receive this email a few days ago.

***edit***didn't calculate properly***lol***

Blowme blizzard.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Oct 23 2012, 07:36 PM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0238sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:50 AM