post Feb 16 2016, 12:29 PM

:3
1,863 posts

wow so many pipu
SUSSushiBurgerX
post Feb 16 2016, 12:39 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Dec 5 2015, 11:58 PM)
U gave him rm500 so im assuming u dont know the existance of this thread. So how suddenly u think about searching this thread? What keyword u use
Keyword: Bodoh, i kena tipu.

KoChun
post Mar 28 2016, 01:35 PM

688 posts

still alive?
hotjake
post Mar 28 2016, 01:46 PM

194 posts

legendary subra
bizness
post Mar 28 2016, 01:51 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

Lol, looks like Borat's siblings
ufaiq
post Mar 28 2016, 04:09 PM

117 posts

I remember speaking to him in Maybank Cyberjaya but I did not gave him anything at that time (mid 2013).
permintcuzzi
post Mar 31 2016, 11:57 PM

48 posts

HAHAHAHAH I FOUND YOU!!!!! THAT WAS 2013 !!!!
permintcuzzi
post Apr 1 2016, 12:15 AM

48 posts

2013 story was this. I was sitting at Starbucks reading my kindle at KLCC. I noticed he approached several people and most ignored him. Eventually, he sat next to me on a high stool. Teary eyes, he plead for help. He told me he needs money to go back Ipoh, he lost his wallet when he was here in KL looking for a job. Claiming that he needs a job here in KL to feed his sister and grandma. He sobbed profusely. His eyes were swollen. Quite believable. He welcomed my questions. After denying me from adding him on facebook. I stood up. I told him that it's either you're a conman, or a true victim in need of help. And I choose to believe your're the latter. Realising I didn't have enough cash, I told him to follow me to the Maybank ATM machine at the ground floor(?). I ask him to stand next to me while withdrawing, he politely refuse. And I still remember what he said, quote :"My mom said that I cannot stand next to a person withdrawing cash..." (silent ROFL). I gave him RM100, then another RM20 for good measure. Wishing him luck and he quickly blend into the crowd of KLCC. He gave one last look behind, making sure I'm not tailing him, then he quickly disappeared into the corner. Then I realise, wow, I'm such a fool.

Looking back, I had the greatest intention to help him and that blinded me to spot his obvious trickery. That RM120 is nothing to me but I hope you rot in piece. And thanks for gearing me up for the real world. Peace.

urnicksux2
post Apr 1 2016, 12:41 AM

77 posts

conman subramaniam strike again...can believe this guy still alive and roaming freely lol
SGSuser
post Apr 1 2016, 01:26 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(permintcuzzi @ Apr 1 2016, 12:15 AM)
2013 story was this. I was sitting at Starbucks reading my kindle at KLCC. I noticed he approached several people and most ignored him. Eventually, he sat next to me on a high stool. Teary eyes, he plead for help. He told me he needs money to go back Ipoh, he lost his wallet when he was here in KL looking for a job. Claiming that he needs a job here in KL to feed his sister and grandma. He sobbed profusely. His eyes were swollen. Quite believable. He welcomed my questions. After denying me from adding him on facebook. I stood up. I told him that it's either you're a conman, or a true victim in need of help. And I choose to believe your're the latter. Realising I didn't have enough cash, I told him to follow me to the Maybank ATM machine at the ground floor(?). I ask him to stand next to me while withdrawing, he politely refuse. And I still remember what he said, quote :"My mom said that I cannot stand next to a person withdrawing cash..." (silent ROFL). I gave him RM100, then another RM20 for good measure. Wishing him luck and he quickly blend into the crowd of KLCC. He gave one last look behind, making sure I'm not tailing him, then he quickly disappeared into the corner. Then I realise, wow, I'm such a fool.

Looking back, I had the greatest intention to help him and that blinded me to spot his obvious trickery. That RM120 is nothing to me but I hope you rot in piece. And thanks for gearing me up for the real world. Peace.
ROFL
neo3koolio
post Apr 1 2016, 01:37 AM

142 posts

If I had just stumbled upon this earlier...arggh contributed rm 50 ...long story made it short, one Sunday of march 2016 saw this motorist by the road side..asking for assistance,need rm35 to change his bike bearings..I pinjam rm50 cause no small change..and that was the last time I bid farewell to my 50.. T.T..
Don't meant to be rasict here, but yap Indian guy..can't really remember his face..
gabriel.l
post May 20 2016, 08:53 AM

517 posts

Dia ada approach aku kat Lowyat Plaza, same story kena rompak, nak buat IC, nak pinjam duit esok bayar, nangis-nangis kasi dramatic sikit.

Offered him send to JPN, will help pay at the counter. Dia tamau.

So i bye-bye dia.
TSeverest
post Jun 20 2016, 08:42 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(KoChun @ Mar 28 2016, 01:35 PM)
still alive?
Yes
AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 20 2016, 08:51 PM

1,060 posts

Ini nak dating ke?
Just kidding, what a major a-hole. Send to dispute resolution perhaps?
that is a place of great interest where all the scammer details are kept.

QUOTE(everest @ Jun 15 2012, 12:14 AM)
Name:
Subramaniam A/L Ramakrishnan
Balasubramaniam A/L Ramasamy
Balakrishnan A/L Ramasamy

IC Number:
830614-08-6569
830910-08-6569
831002-08-6569
840619-01-6659
840730-01-6569

Address:
24, Jalan Taman Silibin 2, 31000 Ipoh
24, Jalan Taman Kulai Besar 3, 81000 Johor Bahru

Phone number:
010-3653117
016-9854652
018-5716791
018-2852305

He approached you.
He showed a piece of police report.
He came for job interview.
He lost his wallet, IC, license and cash.
He needs money to pay for new IC, travel expenses.
He promised to pay back the money tomorrow.
His father passed away.
He has two younger sisters.
He studied Information Technology.

Last Seen Location:
The Curve
Mid Valley
The Gardens Mall
Tesco Bukit Tinggi
Alamanda Putrajaya
Viva Home
Berjaya Times Square
Festival City (Setapak Central)
Bangsar Shopping Centre
Pavilion KL
KL Sentral
IOI City Mall
One Utama
IOI Mall
Setia City Mall
Aeon Bukit Tinggi
Plaza Lowyat

necromancer33
post Aug 16 2016, 12:34 PM

56 posts

Damn.. i am to generous to help him..gonna put this details in FB
SUSjoe_star
post Aug 16 2016, 12:35 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(necromancer33 @ Aug 16 2016, 12:34 PM)
Damn.. i am to generous to help him..gonna put this details in FB
He still around??? Where u saw him???
necromancer33
post Aug 16 2016, 12:41 PM

56 posts

Last week at Subang Parade. if I know or meet him confirm I followed him next time. Owh ya he is using Balakrishnan A/L Ramasamy. Hp no also change to 011-2835-0410.

This post has been edited by necromancer33: Aug 16 2016, 12:54 PM

SUSjoe_star
post Aug 16 2016, 12:54 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(necromancer33 @ Aug 16 2016, 12:41 PM)
Last week at Subang Parade. if I know or meet him confirm I followed him next time.
everest another victim

How come this guy scam so many ppl yet polis never catch him?
necromancer33
post Aug 16 2016, 01:04 PM

56 posts

Have u guys made a police report regard this bustard

18 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:20 PM