Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

silencer
post Jun 16 2012, 01:55 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jun 16 2012, 01:39 AM)
Im a proud new owner of S3 pebble blue, add me to the owners list please rclxms.gif
I guess im the luckiest person to get my pebble blue...here are my story... sorry for my bad grammer...lol
Yesterday (Friday) evening after getting back from office, i went to IOI Puchong just wanted to try my luck to get the S3 at Samsung Elite Partner shop there, and the salesperson told me if want to buy at the RRP rm2199 I must prebook for a week, but then he told me if I want it today I must buy their super expensive accessories where the cheapest is the screen protector for rm138 rclxub.gif

then I just left by told him I must think first...then i walked just a few shops away from the first shop, i saw the Celcom Blue Cube, i asked if they have the stocks, and they said only left one white and one blue, and to my surprise i can buy it without any contract or stupid rules... and i felt very lucky because when i ask for a free gift, they said they only can give me the Nillkin SP... thats considered very good deal... without hesitation i asked them to cut my simcard, i make few calls, test the screen and then threw them the cash (no pun intended...lol), and walked away smiling...  biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Based on your story...u were very LUCKY then..most people had to spend days.....
silencer
post Jun 16 2012, 02:36 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Minimalist at its best... Tridea bumper case

silencer
post Jun 16 2012, 03:33 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Is there any way to replace the default applications at the Lock Screen?
silencer
post Jun 16 2012, 07:57 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 16 2012, 03:35 AM)
Goto settings - security.

I am wonder as well why it under security, I find it until nearly vomit at 1st time.
Never expected that it will be under that security option too .. really appreciate your assistance
silencer
post Jun 16 2012, 07:44 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

The 32gb version will be available on next Monday according to Expansys Singapore. Planning to get another s3 with pebble blue colour and 32gb once its available here.
silencer
post Jun 17 2012, 09:38 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jun 17 2012, 09:36 PM)
no 32gb unit in malaysia, and there wont be any
Are you sure there wont be any 32GB version in Malaysia,,,???
silencer
post Jun 17 2012, 09:44 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 17 2012, 09:42 PM)
Lol, just mistaken you are our ts. Anyway, regarding your question, 32gb is possible but very low percentage come to Malaysia as samsung never release in our country, and never heard of any 32gb version will come to Malaysia.
The 32GB version are already for sale in Expansys Singapore - http://www.expansys.com.sg/tag2.aspx?tag=A...&partner=banner
silencer
post Jun 18 2012, 05:28 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Jun 18 2012, 03:43 PM)
For those using the Spigen Flex HD, how's your SP? Mine is nearly bubble and rainbow free after two days but the orange peel effect is on the entire surface!
That bad..havent applied mine...still using the one that comes with Nillkin.....np so far

0.0419sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:20 AM