Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~
arj
Jun 18 2012, 02:46 PM
RED DEVIL
QUOTE(TunYau @ Jun 18 2012, 02:29 PM) Anyone remember whats the rquirement for ripple effect. Got lost already and check secuirty ripple effect is grey out. They arefew thigns need to be enable it think. Need to use static wallpapers, can't use live ones.
arj
Jun 18 2012, 03:17 PM
RED DEVIL
QUOTE(Kasumie @ Jun 18 2012, 03:11 PM) wow... i just bought my blue yday. yday bring back charge bout 2 hrs.. then use for like one hour plus..battery doesnt seems like good.. its like less than 5mins it drops 1%.. will observe the battery in this few days.. Sucky battery life within the first few days is perfectly normal. After my first recharge it took the phone only around 12 hours to reach 10% from full. A week later with some tweaks as well, I can get over 24 hours with same usage patterns.
arj
Jun 18 2012, 03:43 PM
RED DEVIL
For those using the Spigen Flex HD, how's your SP? Mine is nearly bubble and rainbow free after two days but the orange peel effect is on the entire surface!
arj
Jun 19 2012, 09:23 PM
RED DEVIL
QUOTE(arj @ Jun 18 2012, 03:43 PM) For those using the Spigen Flex HD, how's your SP? Mine is nearly bubble and rainbow free after two days but the orange peel effect is on the entire surface! Some update on my SP, I have carefully removed it from my phone, washed it with soap and reinstalled it back using water and some soap. The soap makes it easy to glide on the phone and for you to make proper adjustments. Super easy to install and it's near perfect on the phone! There's still slight orange peel effect though but I'm more happy with the result now.
arj
Jun 19 2012, 10:03 PM
RED DEVIL
QUOTE(Yluxion @ Jun 19 2012, 09:58 PM) Well, mine just applied 3 hours ago. Bubbles, rainbows & orange peel are everywhere. I'll let it settle for a few days and see how it goes. Dun bother waiting, remove it now and reinstall it with some soap. I can assure you that you will be more pleased with the result.