Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

SUSUpCar
post Jun 15 2012, 11:02 AM

1,612 posts

there's also another keyboard like swype. i forgot what its called. also single finger movement.
SUSUpCar
post Jun 15 2012, 11:14 AM

1,612 posts

shortage i guess
SUSUpCar
post Jun 15 2012, 11:18 AM

1,612 posts

i'm not a fan of GO , launchers , keyboards, pro , sms. but i have to admit they do have quite a wide range of handy products for the consumers.
they are quite resource hungry apps hence i try to avoid as much as i can.

but apart from GO there is another 1. very lightweight. also swyping methods. i just cannot recall its name.
SUSUpCar
post Jun 16 2012, 12:48 PM

1,612 posts

i think directd's shop in subang jaya has stock. u go to his shop la. damn crowded but lucky open till late night.
SUSUpCar
post Jun 18 2012, 03:15 PM

1,612 posts

walk walking at taman megah pasar malam yesterday night. they only had few choices of s3 casings. very ugly ones. few of them told me to come by next week as their new stock arriving on tuesday.

they told me their casings are all priced under 40 ringgit with the lowest to be 10 bucks for simple back casing.

can opt to bundle with RM 5 screen protector summore.
SUSUpCar
post Jun 18 2012, 04:07 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(nickchai @ Jun 18 2012, 04:03 PM)
Galaxy S3 boasted using Corning Gorilla Glass for its screen which is supposed to be tough against scratches. If your guys opinion, how true is that? I put my s3 in my pocket most of the time and taken good care whenever i put them on the table but still already got scratches and most recently which is just now only got 1 scratch mark so obvious which is hurting me looking at it? I would like to know how tough is the glass against scratches? Is the glass replaceable? If yes,how much would it cost or Is there like warranty or insurance which can replace the glass?
under contact us , u can directly ask them.

http://www.corninggorillaglass.com/product...gorilla/samsung
SUSUpCar
post Jun 18 2012, 04:54 PM

1,612 posts

imma not listed lol
SUSUpCar
post Jun 19 2012, 02:15 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Jun 18 2012, 07:57 PM)
i went to google play

i downloaded and installed

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...bGF1bmNoZXIiXQ..

i ran it. i had eyecandy. i has now uninstalled it. i can say it works and some themes work. this launcher is for those who really are into eyecandy material only. it beats hell lotta other launchers out there as miui has a big huge database of themes and is well known for its eyecandy.
for those who wanna miui eyecandy on their phone, without so much of the bugs that miui roms carry, u can now install

XIAOMI MIUI HOME LAUNCHER.

its for ICS based roms and GB as well. (both separate installers)
u can has lockscreens of different types , errrr many many many many many many many many colors of sorts and errr whatever eyecandy stuff there is la.

0.0396sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:35 AM