Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

Silver Isle
post Jun 15 2012, 09:40 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Izzet @ Jun 15 2012, 09:34 PM)
I seriously will order and definitely want one. This is one of my top 5 sutff that I spend my money on. 1st house,2nd car, 3rd, motorcycle,4th computer/laptop and the 5th highest I ever spend on is this phone.So,for sure I am gonna pampered it... if you know what I mean...  smile.gif
Definitely know what you mean. thumbup.gif For a phone that I predict I will use for at least 2-3 years, this RM200 is definitely worth my investment.
Izzet
post Jun 15 2012, 09:46 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ Jun 15 2012, 09:40 PM)
Definitely know what you mean. thumbup.gif For a phone that I predict I will use for at least 2-3 years, this RM200 is definitely worth my investment.
The shop is in UK right? Maybe Uncle Benny can help? He is going to UK next month and volunteer to get anything for our beloved S3 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Uncle Benny, are you here? Will you help those interested in this?

farscope
post Jun 15 2012, 09:53 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Jun 15 2012, 06:26 PM)
hi guys, any recommendation for photography apps? wan sumting tat is similar to instagram tat can add in filters to my photo taken.

@farscope vy nice write for the camera guide! enjoy reading it!  thumbup.gif seems like ur a professional photographer? mind to share wit us wat apps u use for photography? especialy for after effects to make the pic looks more professional n excellent.
Nope, i'm not professional. I'm just a hobbist with a camera.

Seldom use filters cz filters are used to cover up the flaws in the picture. tongue.gif

I only use filters to create feel.

Apps i'm using currently
Instagram
Camera zoom fx
Paper camera

Hikari0307
post Jun 15 2012, 09:57 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 15 2012, 08:52 PM)
That's why in US they dont come out with quad core,just dual core,to save the battery use for LTE..so expect when LTE ready in Malaysia,we will backward the technology just to save the battery for the LTE use
actually the US is getting a dual core because the snapdragon s4 has an LTE modem integrated into the SOC, not because it eats up less battery. So using the S4, there would be no need to add an LTE modem to the hardware.
Next generation A15 based SOCs should have LTE modems baked in so by the time Malaysia has LTE ready, I bet there would already be lots of LTE compatible quad core SOC out there to put in phones. There's gonna be a number of new dual core A15 SOCs this year, by end of next year, there's gonna be A15 based quad cores surely.
Sky04
post Jun 15 2012, 10:05 PM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

Just came back from lowyat. Damn..the pebble blue color is damn nice Wei.. Anyone knows which show in lowyat sells s3 below rrp?all the shops I asked sells at rm2199 with no screen protector or anything. Tempted to get one tomorrow
bmwlover
post Jun 15 2012, 10:09 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Quadstar @ Jun 15 2012, 09:41 AM)
Photos of my phone case. Not the thinnest phone case around but quite good:

wow where u buy dis casing bro? would wan to buy it too, isit hard casing? how much isit?
llk
post Jun 15 2012, 10:10 PM

4,157 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Jun 15 2012, 10:05 PM)
Just came back from lowyat. Damn..the pebble blue color is damn nice Wei.. Anyone knows which show in lowyat sells s3 below rrp?all the shops I asked sells at rm2199 with no screen protector or anything. Tempted to get one tomorrow
This, http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...09&hl=galaxy+s3 & this http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2259537&hl=
XeactorZ
post Jun 15 2012, 10:11 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 15 2012, 10:10 PM)
walao weh just bought 2 days price drop already doh.gif
no need bundle anymore =.=
FallenOut
post Jun 15 2012, 10:13 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 15 2012, 04:30 PM)
any video player can suggest ?
just download mx video player, then I go my file manager (astro / es file manager or build in manager), open the rmvb file, said no apps can open ==
only can open it when use astro file manager, hold it then open with mx video player
any idea how to just click the video then choose what player to open ?
why not just go to mx there
n open it from there?
my mx can play rmvb just fine

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 15 2012, 06:28 PM)
wrong, can get it for rm110

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579340

read post #4
i can get below tat price
bt need bulk it lolz
giv up on it since i laid eyes on verus case

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jun 15 2012, 06:33 PM)
Just want to say thanks to FallenOut for helping me with e-warranty registration, i really appreciate it! biggrin.gif
i know ur name

QUOTE(feelfree @ Jun 15 2012, 07:18 PM)
Today went to a shop to test the S3, still not so like this phone, then test the One X, found almost the same, just the camera is awsome, damn fast and precise the auto focus. Probably will get the One X over the S3, seem like this time the S3 isn't as hot as the previous S2, which was out of stock everywhere until need back order for up to months.
yea
agree
hox the best
beats audio beat voodoo sound + wolfson chip hands down

QUOTE(limbryan @ Jun 15 2012, 07:26 PM)
I would like to let go my S II and purchase new S III. But what price for used S II (Non G version) and just upgraded to ICS. May I know?
i sold off both of mine for rm1k each
still in good condition

QUOTE(Assclown @ Jun 15 2012, 08:46 PM)
anyone bought third party desktop chargers compatible with s3? I plan to get another battery and would need a desktop charger to charge the phone and the 2nd battery at the same time. Not going for the original Samsung one because its too darn expensive....
the original cheap only
rm140
battery + dock
bt not yet in malaysia when i ask about it

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 15 2012, 08:47 PM)
what the original part price? sell in malaysia? can give link?  smile.gif
rm140
rrp150
not in malaysia yet

QUOTE(hazif281 @ Jun 15 2012, 09:06 PM)
hey yall!...im new here aite so bear with me...last few wks i heard that SGS3 pebble blue distribution is being delayed due to manufacturing issue...so,is the pebble blue still hard to find or ???...
hard to find than white

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 15 2012, 09:15 PM)
tommorow sending my S3 to service center... T.T
sad to hear that
XeactorZ
post Jun 15 2012, 10:15 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 15 2012, 10:13 PM)
why not just go to mx there
n open it from there?
my mx can play rmvb just fine
I try already, but show just got 1 video which is the video come with s3
any idea how to browse the file ??
FallenOut
post Jun 15 2012, 10:18 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 15 2012, 10:15 PM)
I try already, but show just got 1 video which is the video come with s3
any idea how to browse the file ??
did u hide the other folders wit a .nomedia file?
if u did
then go option
uncheck the respect .nomedia option
if not
then i also dunno wat wrong
cuz both my s3 no problem
XeactorZ
post Jun 15 2012, 10:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 15 2012, 10:18 PM)
did u hide the other folders wit a .nomedia file?
if u did
then go option
uncheck the respect .nomedia option
if not
then i also dunno wat wrong
cuz both my s3 no problem
oh yeah you got it
finally it work, thanks a lot

btw, no need to download the codec for s3 right ??
Assclown
post Jun 15 2012, 10:22 PM

649 posts

the original cheap only
rm140
battery + dock
bt not yet in malaysia when i ask about it
battery and dock for 140? then most people will definitely get this as the battery itself is rm129 or 139. can't remember which exactly. Nevertheless, adding the dock is only a small price over the battery.

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/genuine-samsung...gstd-p35104.htm
From here, its almost RM200 including shipping

This post has been edited by Assclown: Jun 15 2012, 10:25 PM
FallenOut
post Jun 15 2012, 10:25 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 15 2012, 10:19 PM)
oh yeah you got it
finally it work, thanks a lot

btw, no need to download the codec for s3 right ??
i didnt dl any

QUOTE(Assclown @ Jun 15 2012, 10:22 PM)
battery and dock for 140? then most people will definitely get this as the battery itself is rm129 or 139. can't remember which exactly. Nevertheless, adding the dock is only a small price over the battery.
rrp 150
battery 139 or 129
i also forget
bt then not much ppl know bout this
since not in malaysia yet
FallenOut
post Jun 15 2012, 10:26 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Assclown @ Jun 15 2012, 10:22 PM)

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/genuine-samsung...gstd-p35104.htm
From here, its almost RM200 including shipping
shippin ma
just wait it appear on our market first
XeactorZ
post Jun 15 2012, 10:28 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 15 2012, 10:25 PM)
i didnt dl any
o.O thanks for telling
you help me a lot smile.gif
farscope
post Jun 15 2012, 10:29 PM

3,427 posts

yea
agree
hox the best
beats audio beat voodoo sound + wolfson chip hands down
What???! doh.gif man, u never listen to real music. Beats audio? doh.gif

R u being sarcastic??
lemond
post Jun 15 2012, 10:30 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jun 15 2012, 10:29 PM)
What???! doh.gif man, u never listen to real music. Beats audio? doh.gif

R u being sarcastic??
yes he is
reanne_luv
post Jun 15 2012, 10:32 PM

36 posts

Anyone received call from Maxis for the rm600 MOC promotion yet?
I'm tnumber 80th+ on the waiting list... Still waiting now..
Assclown
post Jun 15 2012, 10:32 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 15 2012, 10:26 PM)
shippin ma
just wait it appear on our market first
the shipping is a small amount only. less than rm20

131 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:05 AM