Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 16 2012, 04:22 PM) Open everyday until 9pm. Close only in public holiday. thank you! QUOTE(mscw88 @ Jun 16 2012, 04:22 PM) Most of the shop at lowyat open on sunday !! 7 days a week, they cannot cuti one !! cuti need to pay penalty !!  wah really cannot cuti?? if public holiday such as raya? Added on June 16, 2012, 4:29 pmQUOTE(mscw88 @ Jun 16 2012, 04:27 PM) Opppss...not sure bout samsung but other service center open one !! let me check for u !! how you check actually? i go to samsung website, only got the location This post has been edited by silentser: Jun 16 2012, 04:29 PM
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 16 2012, 04:30 PM) i think this is the rule for shopping mall..under their tenancy contract...the shop inside must open follow the complex opening hours.. .if the shop not follow, the management will issue letter and might terminate or refuse their contract once their contract end.. this is wat happen to my place here. last time i go at digital mall pj a day after the chinese new year weekend, most kedai tutup XD and the one working all muram and cranky
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 16 2012, 04:44 PM) realised that the right hand side is more worse than above. it was not there previously but for no reason, the painting seems like tearing off. anyone getting the same issue? [attachmentid=2896647] mine dont have, better you go exchange, saying the chrome is chip off and ask replacement, Added on June 16, 2012, 4:49 pmQUOTE(Hico @ Jun 16 2012, 04:41 PM) depend on the building management..most of the building owner will not allowed..cos this is the time when more customer go out shopping.. some building owners not even allow off day and close shop.. i handle the tenancy contract and enforce the rule for those before..but now not so much already..  oh ya..anyone still wan to buy xtremeguard? i might wan to purchase through their website again..the extra unit i ordered all booked...  xtreme guard is the one with full body protection? This post has been edited by silentser: Jun 16 2012, 04:49 PM
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 16 2012, 04:51 PM) It's not about browser, but the site itself blocking user login from phone. at the menu of stock browser got desktop view.. works well for me
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 16 2012, 05:21 PM) they not gonna exchange but instead "repair" it and it will take weeks to complete. not sure i should leave it or sent it for repair(don't have phone for few weeks)  sent it my man. even if it gone for few weeks, since it official service center, two weeks is maximum i think. mine feel like there is a layer on top of the chrome, so it doesnt chip that easily.
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(kuntakinte @ Jun 16 2012, 05:29 PM) ANyone tried successfully to use voice cmd to answer and reject calls on the s3? I hv enabled it but can't seem to make it work once, answering.
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 16 2012, 05:57 PM) can give me link what apps we can freeze it using titanium backup? first page, in tips and trick got
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 16 2012, 06:04 PM) ol remove and freeze is samething?  remove is totally remove it from system, may gain you extra space in system storage, freeze stop the application totally from running just like remove it but its still there in system,
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 16 2012, 07:21 PM) This monday im going to samsung center near federal highway..fucuk where is that?  tell me. i want to go there also if near
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 16 2012, 07:41 PM) no, what i mean, if can claim warranty, they should give temporary for customer, my mother got from shop she buy, i dunno about samsung center, so they give nothing? nope nothing. Added on June 16, 2012, 7:43 pm=.= okay confirm something, after flashing back to stock firmware using odin, first wipe is WIPE ALL THE FOLDER. my picture all damn gone This post has been edited by silentser: Jun 16 2012, 07:43 PM
TSsilentser
Jun 16 2012, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 16 2012, 07:48 PM) TOLD YA SO..Why you leave your files inside your phone when doing ur first hard reset. Should transfer it first then only do hard reset :-)) i forgot about it  so damn excited flash this and that, then want to send warranty need to flash stock, after flashing the stock using odin, all apps still in there... so reboot recovery and reset. ALL GONE
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 12:53 AM
did i miss anyone on the user list? please PM me, hard liao to search for people that ask to be added by replying here.
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 12:58 AM
im putting Accessories part, anyone got any seller that is recommended, or you yourself is selling S3 accessories and wanted to be added to the list, PM me the thread link. anything other than casing, please find the cheapest seller/location you found and PM me, example, microSD card/ OTG cable/ Dock/NFC chip/microSIM adapter, if not the list will be This post has been edited by silentser: Jun 17 2012, 12:59 AM
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(thivanan85 @ Jun 17 2012, 12:58 AM) HOW MUCH THE CURRENT PRICE NOW SGS3 the normal range is 2100 - 2199 true price is 2199 extravangaza range is 2300 - 2500 Added on June 17, 2012, 1:01 amQUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 17 2012, 12:59 AM) now you know my pain  whoever just reply here i just search keyword "add" if miss then i dont know, its not like you die or miss any prize if not in the list This post has been edited by silentser: Jun 17 2012, 01:01 AM
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 17 2012, 01:01 AM) adey please PM me lar with the link.... if you guys reply here will not add no offence  but help me help you haha so fast you edit, This post has been edited by silentser: Jun 17 2012, 01:03 AM
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 17 2012, 01:05 AM) Quite good seller,he came to cod early and trustable  price quite nice and i do think it is the cheapest i found, but after this if got much more cheaper i bump him out, maximum 2 cheapest person i will put for other than casing....
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 17 2012, 01:12 AM) Yes,quite cheap,i pm my previous dealer,the price he gave me for the same type of sd card is rm20 more compare to this guy yeah normally found 130 for 32GB class 10 Ultra
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 01:23 AM
perghhh this casing is so perrrrrrrrhhhghhhhhhhhh i want to too badly » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
TSsilentser
Jun 17 2012, 08:00 PM
to those that are fighting about the mount EXTERNAL microSD as Mass Storage, read this http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1714827the one that you guys are using right now is called MTP, the previous version of phone are Mass Storage,, This post has been edited by silentser: Jun 17 2012, 08:02 PM
TSsilentser
Jun 18 2012, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 18 2012, 02:16 AM) this is normally the best way to make service centers/customer service really work the job. bro zenetic ader gathering ka? you guys really want gathering ka?