Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 01:56 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(jokeserv @ Jun 17 2012, 01:54 PM)
What is difference between classes of sd cards?
better reading/writing speed.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 03:23 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(numerical @ Jun 17 2012, 03:10 PM)
Hi all sifus!! Just jumped ship from SII to this marvellous SIII..got both Marble Whitey & Pebble Blue for myself..

TS, pls kindly add me to d owner list ya..
Cheers!!
So actually you prefer which colour, tell me your opinion about it. tongue.gif
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 03:33 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 17 2012, 03:28 PM)
Can't used detergent to clean it?
I think it is possible to clean it, but have to clean it often.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 04:03 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(waiwaisan @ Jun 17 2012, 03:46 PM)
Hi Guys, u guy have purchase sd card? normally u guy buy 32GB or 64GB card? is it 32GB sufficient to use?
32GB is more than enough but I purchase 64GB. I want to use it at least for years.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 04:06 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2012, 04:04 PM)
not as long as got sdcard can already o.O ?
if can't no idea, because my classmate those using htc one x and iconia tab a510 can move apps to sdcard (also is move to internal storage)
the classmate who using iconia tab a510 also haven't bought microsd yet
How does the One X move apps to sd card?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 05:23 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jun 17 2012, 05:19 PM)
ohmy.gif
Thanks again uncle.
I think he don't like being called uncle lol. I think you should call him sifu, he may be happy a little bit.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 05:27 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(mikej1899 @ Jun 17 2012, 04:03 PM)
Just received a call from Samsung lowyat, telling me still no blue.

They couldn't promise that the blue will arrive by this Thursday, but will give me a call on either case.

Sad for the long wait, but happy that at least they gave me a proper follow up.
where they call you? You order from which floor?

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 17 2012, 05:29 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 05:30 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Jun 17 2012, 05:28 PM)
I just got mine...but my sp suck even though I paid like rm30 for that. I heard some forummer said there are full body sp? Pls help me to share idea of better screen protector ..thanx
Flex HD can cover all the screen.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 05:45 PM

1,238 posts

[quote=edmund_y,Jun 17 2012, 05:40 PM]
[quote=choonhuen.koh,Jun 17 2012, 04:35 ]
btw i just bought a pebble blue for my wife tot to give her a casing as well

[/quote]
where you get it? How much? I gonna get it tomorrow.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 17 2012, 05:47 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 06:40 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(wen_pin_s @ Jun 17 2012, 06:22 PM)
got an offer rm2049 (original SME unit) free leather casing, brand new from a company. anyone interested?
What colour?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 08:12 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jun 17 2012, 08:01 PM)
noo shortage now, you can see alot of it in lowyat plaza now.
Any of the price is 2100? blue colour?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:19 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jun 17 2012, 08:20 PM)
Sometime "sakit hati" loo... bought the phone RM2150, then come back here, check price.. got ppl sell below RM2100. I like, WTF????????? Samsung must not reduce price too much.
that is white colour only, I have asked everyone in the gadget sales, they all sell 2199 for blue version and satu gadget more teruk, 2266 for blue

Added on June 17, 2012, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jun 17 2012, 08:45 PM)
ok wait, if I wanna transfer apps to sd card, it cant be in exFAT format? so do I need to format it to FAT32?
that is no way transfer app to sdcard, recommend format to exfat.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 17 2012, 09:23 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:36 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jun 17 2012, 09:30 PM)
ok lol, still in the range 2199 ..
u already grab it?
where is that?
Haven't, soon this week.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:38 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jun 17 2012, 09:33 PM)
Ok, so I've already ordered 64gb MicroSDXC, so it should be exFAT format right?
Not sure what format at first but definitely can format to exfat as s3 support it.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:42 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jun 17 2012, 09:38 PM)
Are you sure there wont be any 32GB version in Malaysia,,,???
Lol, just mistaken you are our ts. Anyway, regarding your question, 32gb is possible but very low percentage come to Malaysia as samsung never release in our country, and never heard of any 32gb version will come to Malaysia.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:46 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2012, 09:43 PM)
I thought last time the s3 media event said will bring it to Malaysia ??
Which event? Are you sure 32gb will come to Malaysia? I have no confident at 32gb at all, just put a 64gb microsd, that all.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:50 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jun 17 2012, 09:44 PM)
The 32GB version are already for sale in Expansys Singapore - http://www.expansys.com.sg/tag2.aspx?tag=A...&partner=banner
Yes, as I said there is possibility to come to Malaysia but just lower percentage. I know sg have 32gb, but don't compare our country, even though it is just up and down, in Samsung/apple/rich people eyes, they only focus first world first.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:54 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 17 2012, 09:50 PM)
starting to feel a bit bored with my phone...

those on custom kernel, which you guys feel is the best now ? overall performance wise
i'm still thinking whether to flash now or wait for the upcoming OTA only flash
Why bored? Color or what? Omega + siyah kernel the best or you want aokp rom? Or cm9 Rom
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 09:57 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Jun 17 2012, 09:56 PM)
how do i share my internet connection with my computer or use computer internet ?
Do you mean use your phone act as wifi + internet 3G modem? Go play store dl wireless thethering.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 17 2012, 09:59 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 10:03 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Jun 17 2012, 10:00 PM)
yes and also my phone can use the computer internet when there no wifi
read my above post once more.

Added on June 17, 2012, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(magicalass @ Jun 17 2012, 10:02 PM)
when scrolling to the bottom, any fast way to go back to the top ? the double tap motion doesnt work well for me :S
it only work in mail, messaging and contact only.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 17 2012, 10:04 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0490sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:56 AM