Lazada~ who experienced tis online shop come in~, or who knows anything about tis, legit?
MiaFatinn
Nov 26 2013, 04:24 PM
Purchased few items from Lazada previously, good delivery then-but my latest experience where I purchased a mobile phone, they sent me the wrong one (lower range than the one I paid for), send back for replacement, now still waiting, after six days.
cherkie1992
Dec 2 2013, 11:00 PM
Saturday bought a phone from lazada for my mom, I received email that my payment is confirm and "Your Order has been Shipped" at today 1:22pm
once I reach home from work, nothing from my mother. no note or anything.
So I thought it was some misunderstanding, I tried to check out my order status this is what I got,
"Can't find your order number, please try again" or from my account in lazada "Can't find your order number or has been completed"
Tomorrow, I must call straight away to lazada shoot them 99. service bad is number 1 thing majority of the customers cannot accept including me >:(
This post has been edited by cherkie1992: Dec 2 2013, 11:08 PM
cherkie1992
Dec 2 2013, 11:08 PM
sorry double post
This post has been edited by cherkie1992: Dec 2 2013, 11:08 PM
kepong87
Dec 2 2013, 11:19 PM
I buy a few things in Lazada, all delivered within one week, and all the products are working fine. I just don't like their courier service, GDex , simply put my order to my neighbor house, and don't even contact me for the deliver time.
cherkie1992
Dec 3 2013, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(kepong87 @ Dec 2 2013, 11:19 PM) I buy a few things in Lazada, all delivered within one week, and all the products are working fine. I just don't like their courier service, GDex , simply put my order to my neighbor house, and don't even contact me for the deliver time. wah seriously? i thought they would leave the note sticky by the gate? and ask you to collect?
cherkie1992
Dec 3 2013, 09:14 AM
just called lazada said that my item is with GDex.
fotosintesis
Dec 3 2013, 11:18 AM
no at all, got my girls who order alot from lazada n everything seems fine received within 1week
my last order was one touch idol x n bet that most of lyn forumer here bought same model from there b4
gelong83
Dec 4 2013, 09:48 PM
Hi guys,
I just cancelled my order. One of their CS name "Raj" spoiled my mood. This guy should learn how to speak nicely to his customer. He even challenge me to cancel the order if I'm not satisfied with them.
I don't want to story all the stupid thing happened to me, but what I can share here is their coordination is very very very poor. I won't recommend this company to all my network and friends. NEVER!
Good bye Lazada! U just lost one of your cash buyer!
Sarah_mi
Dec 4 2013, 11:35 PM
I had good and bad experience so far. Sometimes orders took a few days to be delivered. Last time I ordered and was waiting for 2 weeks. Then they called me and said it's out of stock at the moment. This took them 2 weeks? After that I checked them out on a review platform called trustedcompany.com and saw that other people had already experienced similar things... This post has been edited by Sarah_mi: Dec 4 2013, 11:35 PM
manzaizai
Dec 18 2013, 09:51 AM
Why lazada wan the paypal ic or driving lisience??
genjo
Dec 18 2013, 09:55 AM
i bought around 4k items from them.
Everything is nice just took some time to deliver my item cause the seller sending their goods to their warehouse.
Courier always call me few hours before they send the item.
I would give 4.5/5
maxizanc
Dec 18 2013, 09:58 AM
I bought my Lumia 720 from Lazada, Cheap and fast. And yesterday at 3pm bought a watch for my wife, now check tracking order, it's on the way to be delivered
shin_daria
Dec 18 2013, 09:58 AM
used lazada once to buy powerbank. they sell cheap at that time, ok lah i think. and then delivery time...over 1 week also dint deliver. I send really angry letter then only arrived at my house. zzz
maxizanc
Dec 18 2013, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(gelong83 @ Dec 4 2013, 09:48 PM) Hi guys, I just cancelled my order. One of their CS name "Raj" spoiled my mood. This guy should learn how to speak nicely to his customer. He even challenge me to cancel the order if I'm not satisfied with them. I don't want to story all the stupid thing happened to me, but what I can share here is their coordination is very very very poor. I won't recommend this company to all my network and friends. NEVER! Good bye Lazada! U just lost one of your cash buyer! Yeah out of 5, i give rating 4. 1 missing because of their customers service (call centre not) not patient/unprofessional handling customers.
ben_panced
Dec 18 2013, 10:01 AM
I bought lego for my son and i would say they are quite good. Plus they liketo give out those vouchers
manzaizai
Dec 18 2013, 11:22 AM
why lazada require A COPY OF PAYPAL ACCOUNT OWNER IC/ DRIVING LISIENCE??
andrekua2
Jan 27 2014, 03:39 PM
Purchased an Asus wireless router that was on sale on 17th January. Registered and purchased on my iPad for additional RM30 off the first purchase made.
I still havent received anything. Called them and told me to wait. Im cool since I havent paid anything but it is annoying because will be off from Wed onwards for about 8 days. Request to change the delivery address which is okay but if they dont deliver in the next couple of days, then I would have to change it again back to office address.
tcb2010
Mar 18 2014, 05:43 PM

Very bad experiences...deceptive and a CHEAT. Do not honor their promise.
SUSalexcky
Mar 22 2014, 07:43 PM
lazada samsung note3 selling for rm1999..very tempting to buy
anyone bought samsung n3 from them? hows the condition?
SUSalexcky
Mar 22 2014, 07:44 PM
lazada samsung note3 selling for rm1999..very tempting to buy
anyone bought samsung n3 from them? hows the condition?