155 posts

u need to learn diamond 1st.
kenji1903
post Nov 10 2014, 01:54 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Curiouzz @ Nov 9 2014, 04:53 PM)
Agreed with you. The design is ugly and outdated.
My bf bought me a diamond pendant some time ago and the hole is so tiny. small  until like threading a needle....
Their design is old and outdated. I like tiffany&co, habib and wan chan but not d&p and degem diamond. Service suck as well...
degem's lazare diamonds are very highly rated
zhou86
post Nov 24 2014, 05:16 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Hi guys, usually when you get the ring, can just go there, look see, and purchase the ring, all within 2-3 hours? Of course I have all the relevant information at hand like finger size, budget, design etc.

I am not from KL area, but I intend to travel to KL to purchase the ring. My issue is that I cannot be away too long or my gf will suspect something. laugh.gif

And usually they offer installment right? Is it 0%-Interest?

Thanks in advance for your comments and answers. smile.gif
mousqy
post Nov 25 2014, 03:56 PM

758 posts

ni hujung tahun ni sure ade sale HABIB JEWELS kat ampang
FidelisGVR
post Nov 26 2014, 02:45 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Nov 24 2014, 05:16 PM)
Hi guys, usually when you get the ring, can just go there, look see, and purchase the ring, all within 2-3 hours? Of course I have all the relevant information at hand like finger size, budget, design etc.

I am not from KL area, but I intend to travel to KL to purchase the ring. My issue is that I cannot be away too long or my gf will suspect something. laugh.gif

you can conclude the sales in 2-3 minutes even , if you're lucky to find a ring that you really like (though highly unlikely haha). looking for engagement ring, i presume? should be quick, since you have what you want in your mind already.

i spent almost 30 mins considering all options for my fiancee's engagement ring before deciding to buy.

if by credit card, yes they do offer easy payment of 0% interest. but if not mistaken it's only for purchases exceeding 3k. this one you should check with your jeweler.

and like the above post mentioned, good bargains from renowned jewelry shops start at December till early January next year. Good hunting! thumbup.gif
zhou86
post Nov 26 2014, 03:33 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Nov 26 2014, 02:45 PM)
you can conclude the sales in 2-3 minutes even , if you're lucky to find a ring that you really like (though highly unlikely haha). looking for engagement ring, i presume? should be quick, since you have what you want in your mind already.

i spent almost 30 mins considering all options for my fiancee's engagement ring before deciding to buy.

if by credit card, yes they do offer easy payment of 0% interest. but if not mistaken it's only for purchases exceeding 3k. this one you should check with your jeweler.

and like the above post mentioned, good bargains from renowned jewelry shops start at December till early January next year. Good hunting!  thumbup.gif
Thanks bro! Those are great input and advice. smile.gif Hope I can get a good deal at the end of the year. smile.gif
sysp
post Dec 4 2014, 04:56 PM

contact me

0102439357 alfred

i am working for direct importer, selling diamonds which has GIA cert.

Please go to jewelry shop first to learn about diamond and get their spec and price.
My company will give you cheaper 30-50% as we do not have show room and we are distributor to those shops.

Our office is in bangsar, accept credit card.

unfortunately we open only at weekdays, saturday is based on appoinment.

cheers.
SUSfuzzy
post Dec 4 2014, 05:53 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Nov 24 2014, 05:16 PM)

IF you are lucky, yes.. Sometimes they might not have the design ready (i.e. they have the diamond size you want but not in the ring design you want) or they don't have the ring size.

If that happens, you might need to wait a week or two smile.gif

Like a Bause
post Dec 19 2014, 11:05 AM

419 posts

any diamond dealer to recommend in KL guys ? thanks
nigelhanzo
post Dec 19 2014, 05:57 PM

138 posts

WAH CHAN is good.. you can squeeze the price down very low xD
MrOne
post Mar 3 2015, 12:26 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(nigelhanzo @ Dec 19 2014, 05:57 PM)
WAH CHAN is good.. you can squeeze the price down very low xD
normally can squeeze how low?? drool.gif
jojoyyc
post May 3 2015, 10:24 PM

40 posts

Oh shit! Only saw this thread. I just bought you engagement ring on last Wednesday at SK. Are their diamond ring good ?
cempedaklife
post May 4 2015, 08:32 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

Word of advice. Dun go to love and co. Lol.

Personally like platinum more rather than gold
Chisinlouz
post May 5 2015, 10:23 AM

848 posts

Wana ask 10k what can get? Diamond of good grade of course. smile.gif
JerryTeh
post May 5 2015, 06:14 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(grehartm @ Jun 12 2012, 11:57 AM)
Hi all, I need your recommendation on the best place to buy wedding ring. I'm looking for a diamond ring. Anyone knows store around KL that value for the money and i can get a good discount price. My budget around <rm5000 for couple rings. Also which metal should i choose.

Kindly advice. Thanks.
If looking for platinum ring... go hong Kong... almost 50% cheaper for pt990 ring...

Just bought mine last month...

Mashable.IDL
post May 18 2015, 02:26 PM

I realise the quality in all the retail shops are giving us at commercial quality with bombastic terms at sky rocket high price. Then i came across this jewellery designer who does custom made at very good quality. I am impress with the amount of testimonials her client wrote. Her price is reasonable and quality meets my requirements. She is very friendly lady.

I bought my engagement and wedding ring from her. I personally give her 2 thumbs up for her service. thumbup.gif
This is her website

www.idojewellery.com

rajveensgill
post Jun 14 2015, 03:08 PM

I have read all threads above and I am actually planning to buy a wedding anniversary for my lovely wife. I plan to get a couple ring set. Any good place to recommend?

I see many recommended Habib Jewels and Wah Chan? Any good branch which has more choices. I will definitely go for GIA certification.

Seek your kind assistance ladies and gentleman.

rajveensgill
post Jun 14 2015, 09:26 PM

I have read all threads above and I am actually planning to buy a wedding anniversary for my lovely wife. I plan to get a couple ring set. Any good place to recommend?

I see many recommended Habib Jewels and Wah Chan? Any good branch which has more choices. I will definitely go for GIA certification.

Seek your kind assistance ladies and gentleman.
Alexdino
post Jun 15 2015, 02:44 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Mashable.IDL @ May 18 2015, 02:26 PM)
I realise the quality in all the retail shops are giving us at commercial quality with bombastic terms at sky rocket high price. Then i came across this jewellery designer who does custom made at very good quality. I am impress with the amount of testimonials her client wrote. Her price is reasonable and quality meets my requirements. She is very friendly lady.

I bought my engagement and wedding ring from her. I personally give her 2 thumbs up for her service.  thumbup.gif
This is her website

www.idojewellery.com
good design, how much btw? laugh.gif
silveralive91
post Dec 3 2015, 05:37 PM

Hi guys helping a friend out

Visit http://www.zcova.com if you guys are interested in buying loose diamond at a really good price, better than the retail shops.

They operate by request only, and they will pick the best diamonds based on your request. I find it really good, because it eliminates the trouble for us to pick which is better than which. They do the job for us give us only the best. No headache !!

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0321sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:06 PM