ATTENTION! CAR STOLEN, Thundergod_cid

brucesss
post Jun 15 2012, 09:45 AM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

my god.. i read the car domain i can feel how much time steven has spent modding his car... the computer part was really cool and i dint knw it really can happen.. and all of a sudden the car got stolen anyway hope u get ur car back bro.... how u did the computer thinggy in ur car its so cool
brucesss
post Jun 15 2012, 11:54 AM

2,266 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 15 2012, 10:57 AM)
The car is not targeted on posted mod..... found out the car is targeted at Suku mamak stall near SS15....

A true car enthusiast will always share their mods and will not commit crime on others member rides.

Well CAR PC is fun.... even my car lost it still wont kill my enthusiasm... Im getting next car next month and continue to mod again.....dont let them even steal away our life..... they can steal my car but not my life and car enthusiasm.

Thanks to all my Friends in LYN being so supportive all the time. Maybe someday we organise a mega TT
bro i really feel u... so sorry for this... this car not thundergod_cid's car merh
brucesss
post Jun 15 2012, 12:59 PM

2,266 posts

QUOTE(shiyau @ Jun 15 2012, 12:19 PM)
Thundergod_cid bought it over, but it's still steven's dearest baby after all.
hmm wonder how thundered_cid gonna do d 3bond cleaning for now
brucesss
post Jul 1 2012, 09:25 AM

2,266 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jun 29 2012, 11:33 AM)
Just to share how insurers work. They will repair the car base on stock as per insured, unless there are additional add-on premiums into the schedule/policy.

e.g. if Wira 1.5 manual, no matter how much modification, upgrade, ICE, etc. but if you did not inform insurance and they accept it with additional premium, when cases like stolen and stripped naked. Then insurance will repair it as per original OEM, i.e. put back 4G15P engine & gearbox, put back original bumper, boot, bonnet, stock rim & tyres, etc. Put back original car seat, radio, steering, etc.

Also, bear in mind the betterment rule for cars older than X years, insurers won't replace with new parts, but with similiar OEM aged parts from chop-shop.
we can inform the insurance company? must pay extra?

0.0159sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:58 PM