post Jun 20 2012, 12:24 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

Nope, car still nowhere to be found
muslayer
post Jun 20 2012, 12:33 AM

276 posts

i think the car will be dismantle and the parts sold....separate......

mxsteven
post Jun 20 2012, 12:45 PM

58 posts

I just hope they sell the parts so i will know.... coz most of the parts is rare... so rare that no one can find
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jun 24 2012, 12:55 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 12 2012, 01:30 PM)
touch n go i cant track till 3days later
Trace. Ia toll their Pass.
QUOTE(Intrigue @ Jun 12 2012, 04:05 PM)
maybe next time we should just take out ECU fuse from the fuse box.

Or for those with piggyback, do a connector so we can take and carry out the piggyback ECU whenever we park.
Like that ??aiyoh..
QUOTE(mieza @ Jun 13 2012, 12:32 PM)
I read this somewhere, this person car has been stolen. Suddenly he remember about his phone inside the car. Contct telco to detect his phone location and found his car.

If you left your phone inside the car, maybe telco can detect the location sad.gif
Left ipod or phone...dunno when will kena..

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 14 2012, 10:11 AM)
Still no news.... yesterday when Weng called me and told me he saw the burn waja chassis on the lorry was heading inside Len Seng area.... after he chased the lorry and stopped the lorry like Hero style then found out its a Merc C200 Chassis lols.... and kena scolded by the lorry driver kaw kaw...

I really appreciate his help but please dont put yourself in the risk... it is not worth it... If you see something like this next time... just snap a photo or follow discreetly until u estimated knows where the car will be stopping.

Added on June 14, 2012, 10:21 amHaiyaaaa..... just remember.... My GSM tracker sim card is in my OFFICE..... i just feel like knock my head on the wall     
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
I feel u bro...uhhh...
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 15 2012, 10:57 AM)
The car is not targeted on posted mod..... found out the car is targeted at Suku mamak stall near SS15....

A true car enthusiast will always share their mods and will not commit crime on others member rides.

Well CAR PC is fun.... even my car lost it still wont kill my enthusiasm... Im getting next car next month and continue to mod again.....dont let them even steal away our life..... they can steal my car but not my life and car enthusiasm.

Thanks to all my Friends in LYN being so supportive all the time. Maybe someday we organise a mega TT
Tis 1 agree..

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 20 2012, 12:45 PM)
I just hope they sell the parts so i will know.... coz most of the parts is rare... so rare that no one can find
Yalah in tis weeks everyday i check all mudah lelong...coz most of the parts like ur centrfuse is soo damn rare..i think tis car is being order by some group or gang then the pro theft recce...they stupid if they sell the parts online...
mxsteven
post Jun 24 2012, 01:17 PM

58 posts

Its long gone by now if my car can be found and all parts are intact it would be Miracle ..... also pity to Elton because he havent had chance to feel the max yet
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 26 2012, 06:08 PM

158 posts

Paging all friends who wants to have a look at what's left of the Waja. Be at bhp ss14 at 9.30pm SHARP and we will convoy down to Balai Polis Pudu. We are to be there at 10.00pm to see what's left of WKP 2555. Everyone is welcomed to follow.
The car has been found in Cameron Highlands in a 'not driveable state' and is on it's way on a tow truck to KL.

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/3389712/2003-proton-waja

Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2012, 06:17 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 26 2012, 06:08 PM)
Paging all friends who wants to have a look at what's left of the Waja. Be at bhp ss14 at 9.30pm SHARP and we will convoy down to Balai Polis Pudu. We are to be there at 10.00pm to see what's left of WKP 2555. Everyone is welcomed to follow.
The car has been found in Cameron Highlands in a 'not driveable state' and is on it's way on a tow truck to KL.

i think i can make it, i have to drop by LYP a while to get a high speed thumb drive first, if that doesnt take too long i will come over smile.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 26 2012, 06:23 PM

10,530 posts

do post up pictures of the find... and perhaps a quick list of missing items

at least, the car has been found
s@ni
post Jun 26 2012, 06:30 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 26 2012, 06:08 PM)

bro, is there any possibility that the thief actually saw ur car on that webpage and decided to steal it becoz so many mods done?

hmm.gif
mxsteven
post Jun 26 2012, 06:39 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jun 26 2012, 06:30 PM)
bro, is there any possibility that the thief actually saw ur car on that webpage and decided to steal it becoz so many mods done?

hmm.gif
not relevant, the car anyhow its famous for everything... its a developer car and a test car and a project car.... no ads no mod
Azuma-kun
post Jun 26 2012, 06:44 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Whiich Balai Pudu? Near roundabout there ah? If that's the one, so near to my house. Will come at 10pm.
TypeRZ
post Jun 26 2012, 06:45 PM

and I thought I saw a waja with the same colour around my area. Glad u got your car back elton.
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 26 2012, 06:48 PM

158 posts

the car was found two-three days ago at C.highlands and i was only notified today wtf.

yes its at the roundabout
Azuma-kun
post Jun 26 2012, 06:51 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Ok ok..will come later at 10.
s@ni
post Jun 26 2012, 06:55 PM

2,843 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 26 2012, 06:39 PM)
not relevant, the car anyhow its famous for everything... its a developer car and a test car and a project car.... no ads no mod
oh ok. take care bro. hope u can restart back. smile.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jun 26 2012, 09:54 PM

246 posts

we from cps tribe 3car otwy to pudu balai...Who gor steven pr elton number pm me pls...
dares
post Jun 26 2012, 09:56 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jun 26 2012, 09:54 PM)
we from cps tribe 3car otwy to pudu balai...Who gor steven pr elton number pm me pls...
UGPM
Azuma-kun
post Jun 27 2012, 12:07 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

The car like go-kart ady sad.gif
The best, Persona stock rim!! thumbup.gif
s@ni
post Jun 27 2012, 12:09 AM

2,843 posts

Pics bro? Pity him sad.gif