8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

ATTENTION! CAR STOLEN, Thundergod_cid

dares
post Jun 12 2012, 10:05 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 12 2012, 09:04 AM)
I already read, problem?

If u think im stupid pls hit the user posted image button
This is the second Waja within 6 months to be stolen from LYNFnF Waja members, AFAIK. The Waja seems to be a hot item right now. Demit, Steven poured so many hours on that car sad.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 12 2012, 10:05 AM
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 12 2012, 10:23 AM

21 posts

OMG elton...its ur car?
btw i'm michael...sam's friend...
will keep an eye for your car...will contact u if saw it..
hdnethc
post Jun 12 2012, 10:39 AM

58 posts

seem that pic show this waja servicing at dori's
i not blame this dori's
but beware with dori's workshop
a lot people already conned
jaesern
post Jun 12 2012, 10:43 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 12 2012, 08:51 AM)
sudah report police ke??

Added on June 12, 2012, 8:53 am
I duno, but a professional car stealer will waste so much time and skills to steal a WAJA??

Not to be rude, but this seems like an advertising trick....Asking ppl to visit ur mod shop to view all the work and parts..

I would really love to see police report uploaded here.
i sat in the car before, a lot of things has been done up and it's more likely personal diy or something rather then what u said mod shop.

QUOTE(hdnethc @ Jun 12 2012, 10:39 AM)
seem that pic show this waja servicing at dori's
i not blame this dori's
but beware with dori's workshop
a lot people already conned
the car was lost in Cheras around 1230am 12th june.

cheers!
jason c.
h4dRi
post Jun 12 2012, 10:58 AM

97 posts

this will be a reminder to car modder out there not to openly show to public any expensive mod being done to their cars,

cars with custom paint job, with registration plate also shown somemore will be an easy target.

WhitE LighteR
post Jun 12 2012, 11:09 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

sudah report police ke??

I duno, but a professional car stealer will waste so much time and skills to steal a WAJA??

Not to be rude, but this seems like an advertising trick....Asking ppl to visit ur mod shop to view all the work and parts..

vmad.gif this is not just any waja dude... dun simply speculate if you don't know the owner...
zachozoi
post Jun 12 2012, 11:48 AM

u come at the king, u best not miss
748 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 11 2012, 11:51 PM)
sudah report police ke??

lol....gud one
mieza
post Jun 12 2012, 12:14 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 12 2012, 10:05 AM)
This is the second Waja within 6 months to be stolen from LYNFnF Waja members, AFAIK. The Waja seems to be a hot item right now. Demit, Steven poured so many hours on that car  sad.gif
meaning got other waja been stolen too?? why waja??
shiyau
post Jun 12 2012, 12:21 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

This is the second Waja within 6 months to be stolen from LYNFnF Waja members, AFAIK. The Waja seems to be a hot item right now. Demit, Steven poured so many hours on that car  sad.gif
it's the third or fouth. I was the first, then after that another one I forgot who kena, then now Elton.
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 12 2012, 12:23 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jun 12 2012, 12:14 PM)
meaning got other waja been stolen too?? why waja??
seems to be a hot car lately...
mieza
post Jun 12 2012, 12:26 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 12 2012, 12:23 PM)
seems to be a hot car lately...
Hot item for any waja or mod waja? my father have waja too sad.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 12 2012, 12:29 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jun 12 2012, 12:26 PM)
Hot item for any waja or mod waja? my father have waja too sad.gif
seems to be any waja... just happen to be the waja that got stolen in this thread is a highly modded one...
mao2
post Jun 12 2012, 12:39 PM

118 posts

I hav posted before.. my friends parents working in investigation department police told.. ever since mitsu waja replaced with campro.. suddenly waja mitsu become 1 of thief target in their top 5 list of local car to hijack.. haven't meet him lately to ask about the figures but that time (around 2006) he told me already lots of waja stolen cases in klang valley area
dares
post Jun 12 2012, 12:42 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Jun 12 2012, 12:39 PM)
I hav posted before.. my friends parents working in investigation department police told.. ever since mitsu waja replaced with campro.. suddenly waja mitsu become 1 of thief target in their top 5 list of local car to hijack.. haven't meet him lately to ask about the figures but that time (around 2006) he told me already lots of waja stolen cases in klang valley area
Yep I remember you posted before. Thanks for the heads up smile.gif
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 12 2012, 12:44 PM

158 posts

sudah report police ke??

Do I look like I'm selling the mentioned parts in cardomain? Answer is no. I can mms you the police report just to give you the benefit of the doubt as I don;t think it's practical giving all my details here?

I don't own a "mod shop" which sells any of the parts installed in this Waja btw. Not to be rude, but mind your words please

Added on June 12, 2012, 12:49 pmthanks for all the support guys smile.gif

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Jun 12 2012, 12:49 PM
dinwaja
post Jun 12 2012, 12:49 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jun 12 2012, 12:44 PM)
Do I look like I'm selling the mentioned parts in cardomain? Answer is no. I can mms you the police report just to give you the benefit of the doubt as I don;t think it's practical giving all my details here?

I don't own a "mod shop" which sells any of the parts installed in this Waja btw. Not to be rude, but mind your words please

Added on June 12, 2012, 12:49 pmthanks for all the support guys smile.gif
+1
stupid comments.
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 12 2012, 12:53 PM

158 posts

I have sent a request to one of the Staffs of LYN to stick this topic on top as he is one of my Threebond customers smile.gif
Vervain
post Jun 12 2012, 01:10 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Gosh!!! I just knew this! WTF.. the car is gone?

Elton, since GSM and GPS is down, can you try tracking the Touch & Go?

Yeah. Waja is now in the hit list. There is alot of demand. Last night someone was asking me the price to let go mine.. damn... Need to lock mine properly.
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jun 12 2012, 01:30 PM

158 posts

touch n go i cant track till 3days later
soulseeker
post Jun 12 2012, 02:03 PM

47 posts

Sorry for your loss Elton. will keep a look out for the ride.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:32 AM