Anyone Heard of this brand?
TSirmond
Jun 12 2012, 12:16 AM, updated 14y ago
 Sound engineer or music lovers. anyone heard of this brand before? for those who venture into music, looking at the specifications. can u guess the price of this in terms of 2nd hand value or 1st hand value? Seller told me he bought it for RM680. Willing to sell it to me for RM220 including RM60 worth of cable for sub. worth the value?? This post has been edited by irmond: Jun 12 2012, 12:16 AM
zennn
Jun 12 2012, 04:39 PM
never heard of it, probly cap ayam, save your money for something worth buying
This post has been edited by zennn: Jun 12 2012, 04:39 PM
TSirmond
Jun 12 2012, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(zennn @ Jun 12 2012, 04:39 PM) never heard of it, probly cap ayam, save your money for something worth buying u sure this is not worth buying for rm220 inc. cable?
krayden
Jun 12 2012, 07:46 PM
The Icers here wont even install this for free. Sound Quality is more important. If all you want is sound then go ahead. Otherwise, save for something better. You will upgrade very soon due to crap sound.
This post has been edited by krayden: Jun 12 2012, 07:47 PM
Quazacolt
Jun 12 2012, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(krayden @ Jun 12 2012, 07:46 PM) The Icers here wont even install this for free. Sound Quality is more important. If all you want is sound then go ahead. Otherwise, save for something better. You will upgrade very soon due to crap sound. some people ok with crap sound ma otherwise yeah, pretty much what krayden said.
TSirmond
Jun 12 2012, 09:13 PM
I just called autocraft, and they said is RM800 for the amp.
superdeemon
Jun 12 2012, 10:57 PM
Lol, from a quick glance without paying much attention, it reads as VIFA!
Quazacolt
Jun 12 2012, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(superdeemon @ Jun 12 2012, 10:57 PM) Lol, from a quick glance without paying much attention, it reads as VIFA!  ok ma, can pretend to be like vifa. spend a fraction of a price, and feel like having a real vifa
newtoapple
Jun 12 2012, 11:45 PM

Give it a try lor..if no good just throw it a way..buy another brand.
craziechild
Jun 13 2012, 09:10 AM
its like our perodua viva... people who only wants a car, buys it and keep it... people who wants a better car, buys it and then dump it once they found something better...
Quazacolt
Jun 13 2012, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(craziechild @ Jun 13 2012, 09:10 AM) its like our perodua viva... people who only wants a car, buys it and keep it... people who wants a better car, buys it and then dump it once they found something better...  QFT
mnkh27
Jun 13 2012, 01:22 PM

bro, your jeans also more high-end than the amp. stick to something that has a stronger brand presence la, like macrom, orion, zapco, hertz, focal ... those sort. if you need guidance on used units, you can pm me.
Xai-V-iaX
Jun 13 2012, 03:24 PM
You can use this for the sake of having an amp to push your speakers/subs...Expect Nothing More!!!